icabit Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted April 8, 2013 works well thx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 8, 2013 works well thx Have you encounter any glitch that can be exploit? Like can be spammed to avoid getting hit? Ty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted April 8, 2013 (edited) works well thx Have you encounter any glitch that can be exploit? Like can be spammed to avoid getting hit? Ty your encountering that cause when u use @aura its like using @refresh if ever i implement it in game i wont let the players use it ill make an npc(like aura stylist) or a different concept for it xD (like achievement system[dunno where to get 1 but ill make my own soon] + aurasystem[this one] + extrabonuses system[lilith]) Edited April 8, 2013 by icabit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 8, 2013 Could you add a delay to it? Is it possible? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted April 8, 2013 (edited) Could you add a delay to it? Is it possible? very possible i attached some diffs i used it as my base diff the @warp@godelay patch will make it possible after you apply this diff in your svn replace your @aura in atcommand.c with this /*========================================== * Auras personalizadas *------------------------------------------*/ int atcommand_aura(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message) { struct map_session_data *pl_sd = 0; int type = 0; if( !pc_get_group_level(sd) && DIFF_TICK(gettick(),sd->canlog_tick) < 5000 ) { clif_displaymessage(fd,"@aura cannot be issued since you were into battle recently"); return -1; } if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d %[^\n]", &type, atcmd_player_name) < 2) { if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d", &type) < 1) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter at least an option (usage: @aura )."); return -1; } atcmd_player_name[0] = 0; pl_sd = sd; } if( pl_sd != sd ) { if ((pl_sd = map_nick2sd(atcmd_player_name)) == NULL) return -1; } sprintf(atcmd_output, "Current Aura: %d", pl_sd->status.aura); clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output); pl_sd->status.aura = type; pc_setglobalreg(pl_sd,"USERAURA",type); pc_setpos(pl_sd, pl_sd->mapindex, pl_sd->bl.x, pl_sd->bl.y, 3); return 0; } i made it to work just now TEST IT WITH A NORMAL CHARACTER not a GM char @[email protected] @[email protected] Edited April 8, 2013 by icabit 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 8, 2013 If i already have @go and @warp delay, i should just add the one abouve in atcommand.c? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted April 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted April 9, 2013 yeah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 9, 2013 Thanks icabit!! works perfectly awesome! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 9, 2013 yeah Dude by the way, yes it does work perfectly but say, if before you got hit, and spam the @aura command, theres a delay before the attacker lands an AOE or melee attack on you like 2-3 secs. Where can we adjust that so when you do the @aura command, you can be attacked right away without delays? Thank you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted April 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted April 9, 2013 that i don't know of maybe bindatcmd script can do this im not sure im not familiar with string manipulation in rathena or any athena mod xD yeah Dude by the way, yes it does work perfectly but say, if before you got hit, and spam the @aura command, theres a delay before the attacker lands an AOE or melee attack on you like 2-3 secs. Where can we adjust that so when you do the @aura command, you can be attacked right away without delays? Thank you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh prince Posted April 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/12 Last Seen: June 12, 2021 Share Posted April 9, 2013 (edited) Dude, I managed to grab something from a different command to prevent the use of this skill on a certain map! Here! /*========================================== * Auras personalizadas *------------------------------------------*/ int atcommand_aura(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message) { struct map_session_data *pl_sd = 0; int type = 0; if(sd->bl.m == map_mapname2mapid("payg_cas04")) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "@aura is not allowed on this map."); return 0; } if( !pc_get_group_level(sd) && DIFF_TICK(gettick(),sd->canlog_tick) < 10000 ) { clif_displaymessage(fd,"@aura cannot be issued since you were into battle recently"); return -1; } if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d %[^\n]", &type, atcmd_player_name) < 2) { if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d", &type) < 1) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter at least an option (usage: @aura )."); return -1; } atcmd_player_name[0] = 0; pl_sd = sd; } if( pl_sd != sd ) { if ((pl_sd = map_nick2sd(atcmd_player_name)) == NULL) return -1; } sprintf(atcmd_output, "Current Aura: %d", pl_sd->status.aura); clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output); pl_sd->status.aura = type; pc_setglobalreg(pl_sd,"USERAURA",type); pc_setpos(pl_sd, pl_sd->mapindex, pl_sd->bl.x, pl_sd->bl.y, 3); return 0; } Edited April 9, 2013 by Fresh prince Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PapaZola Posted April 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Share Posted April 27, 2013 anyone have patch for eA? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Walker Posted July 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 37 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 177 Reputation: 9 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: October 31, 2016 Share Posted July 7, 2013 how to use @auraset? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hakuren Posted August 20, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 120 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/02/11 Last Seen: November 6, 2023 Share Posted August 20, 2013 (edited) i got error on this im using the latest svn [Error]: chrif_authok: Data size mismatch! 46248 != 46256 [Fix] i forgot to recompile all Edited August 20, 2013 by hakuren Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerfwood Posted April 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 104 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/05/13 Last Seen: August 26, 2015 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Is there a guide on how to add custom auras/effects through this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamferreirajp Posted March 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/09/16 Last Seen: September 20, 2019 Share Posted March 23, 2017 Does anyone here knows how to implement this on the newer releases of rathena? i just keep getting the "abort() has been called" error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyhra Posted January 25, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 73 Reputation: 7 Joined: 04/30/14 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted January 25, 2018 On 22/3/2017 at 9:08 PM, iamferreirajp said: Does anyone here knows how to implement this on the newer releases of rathena? i just keep getting the "abort() has been called" error hello friend i send you the diff i fixie is ready to use ya probe it for me aura1.2 Fix By razmux.patch 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamferreirajp Posted January 30, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/09/16 Last Seen: September 20, 2019 Share Posted January 30, 2018 On 25/01/2018 at 3:58 AM, razmux said: hello friend i send you the diff i fixie is ready to use ya probe it for me aura1.2 Fix By razmux.patch I tested, everything seems to work at the compilation, but i can`t login with the diff applied. No errors are shown, but I can`t login. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyro Posted January 31, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1138 Reputation: 290 Joined: 04/29/13 Last Seen: July 20, 2024 Share Posted January 31, 2018 8 hours ago, iamferreirajp said: I tested, everything seems to work at the compilation, but i can`t login with the diff applied. No errors are shown, but I can`t login. why use outdated one when you have latest one released in downloads section ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamferreirajp Posted January 31, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/09/16 Last Seen: September 20, 2019 Share Posted January 31, 2018 7 hours ago, Cyro said: why use outdated one when you have latest one released in downloads section ? I tested this mod, doesn`t work because of the missing CLR_ tags. I`ve put them and it`s working. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted February 17, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Author Share Posted February 17, 2018 File Updated. Working with the Latest Commit 7f9f185 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haikenz Posted February 20, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 84 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 309 Reputation: 82 Joined: 11/15/11 Last Seen: October 1, 2023 Share Posted February 20, 2018 On 17/02/2018 at 1:34 PM, Rebel said: File Updated. Working with the Latest Commit 7f9f185 Thanks <3 Can you tell how I add custom auras? I have a pack with 160 styles of auras and would like to use some 50 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.