Jump to content
  • 0

Need Help Custom Item not Show On Equip


onizame

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

I need some help put custom item on 2012-04-10 client.. non xray.. i already put the file on correct path.. its show the description and the drops was right.. but on equip not show up :(

accname.lua

[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM] = "Helm_Of_GM",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "Valkyrie_Helm",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK] = "Vendetta_Mask",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM] = "Sniper_Helm"
}

accessoryid.lua

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 874,
ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 875,
ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 876,
ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 877,
ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 878
}

i already compile it to .lub too /abs

item_db2.txt

25010,Helm_Of_GM,Helm of GM,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,874,{ bonus bAllStats,500; bonus bIntravision,0; },{},{}
25011,Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm,Mystic Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,875,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25012,Valkyrie_Helm,Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,876,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25013,Vendetta_Mask,Vendetta Mask,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00020000,7,2,256,,0,0,877,{ bonus bAllStats,3; bonus3 bAddEffOnSkill,"RG_BACKSTAP",Eff_Bleeding,1000; bonus2 bSkillAtk,"RG_BACKSTAP",1500; },{},{}
25014,Sniper_Helm,Sniper Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00000008,7,2,256,,0,0,878,{ bonus bAllStats,2; bonus bLongAtkRate,15; },{},{}

when i use the hexed client show error :

Lua Files\Data Info\AccessoryId

buf : bad header in precompiled chunk.

some screenie:

Capture-2.png

Edited by onizame
Link to comment
Share on other sites

21 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  318
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  11/21/11
  • Last Seen:  

you act and spr files into their respective folders?

also the file you added idnum2itemresnametable?

example:

accname.lua

[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm",

accessoryid.lua

ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 875,

idnum2itemresnametable.txt

25011#Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm#

idnum2itemdisplaynametable.txt

25011#Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm# -- the name will be displayed when hovering over the item

idnum2itemdesctable.txt

25011#

the description of the item here

Class : ^777777Headgear^000000

Defense: ^7777774^000000

Location: ^777777Upper^000000

Weight : ^7777770^000000

Required Level : ^77777771^000000

Jobs: ^777777All jobs^000000

#

I hope you serve

and forgive my bad English.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

yesh" all already good.. thats why its weird :( only the lua lub thingy i dun understand alot.. only reading.. maybe i do some random mistake /abs

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  70
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1245
  • Reputation:   392
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

Just in case you haven't noticed (Changes made below):

Sniper Helm missing a comma ",".

    [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM] = "Helm_Of_GM",
	[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm",
	[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "Valkyrie_Helm",
	[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK] = "Vendetta_Mask",
	[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM] = "Sniper_Helm",
}

SNIPER HELM missing a comma ",".

	ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 874,
	ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 875,
	ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 876,
	ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 877,
	ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 878,
}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

eh.. its the end of the item :o still use coma? and i dont think it matters /abs since all of it not showing up

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  17
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  754
  • Reputation:   186
  • Joined:  05/22/12
  • Last Seen:  

can you upload your entries in item_db?

EDIT:

Oh yeah it was there. Can you rediff a client that shows spr errors? Maybe your .spr files are missing.

Edited by clydelion
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

ok.. i'll put new one..

item_db2.txt

25010,Helm_Of_GM,Helm of GM,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2000,{ bonus bAllStats,500; bonus bIntravision,0; },{},{}
25011,Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm,Mystic Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2001,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25012,Valkyrie_Helm,Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2002,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25013,Vendetta_Mask,Vendetta Mask,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00020000,7,2,256,,0,0,2003,{ bonus bAllStats,3; bonus3 bAddEffOnSkill,"RG_BACKSTAP",Eff_Bleeding,1000; bonus2 bSkillAtk,"RG_BACKSTAP",1500; },{},{}
25014,Sniper_Helm,Sniper Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00000008,7,2,256,,0,0,2004,{ bonus bAllStats,2; bonus bLongAtkRate,15; },{},{}

accname.lua

   [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM] = "_Helm_Of_GM",
   [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "_Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm",
   [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "_Valkyrie_Helm",
   [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK] = "_Vendetta_Mask",
   [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM] = "_Sniper_Helm"
}

accessoryid.lua

   ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 2000,
   ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 2001,
   ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 2002,
   ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 2003,
   ACCESSORY_SNIPER_GM = 2004
}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  166
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  789
  • Reputation:   50
  • Joined:  04/16/12
  • Last Seen:  

ok.. i'll put new one..

item_db2.txt

25010,Helm_Of_GM,Helm of GM,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2000,{ bonus bAllStats,500; bonus bIntravision,0; },{},{}
25011,Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm,Mystic Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2001,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25012,Valkyrie_Helm,Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,2002,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}
25013,Vendetta_Mask,Vendetta Mask,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00020000,7,2,256,,0,0,2003,{ bonus bAllStats,3; bonus3 bAddEffOnSkill,"RG_BACKSTAP",Eff_Bleeding,1000; bonus2 bSkillAtk,"RG_BACKSTAP",1500; },{},{}
25014,Sniper_Helm,Sniper Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00000008,7,2,256,,0,0,2004,{ bonus bAllStats,2; bonus bLongAtkRate,15; },{},{}

accname.lua

[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM] = "_Helm_Of_GM",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "_Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM] = "_Valkyrie_Helm",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK] = "_Vendetta_Mask",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM] = "_Sniper_Helm"
}

accessoryid.lua

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 2000,
ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 2001,
ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 2002,
ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 2003,
ACCESSORY_SNIPER_GM = 2004
}

makes sure your client reads headgear id up to 2000+

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

its read up to 20000 /abs and no error at all with new diffed client

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  45
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  715
  • Reputation:   83
  • Joined:  01/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

20000 ? try just 2000 not 20000 maybe it will work

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

20000 ? try just 2000 not 20000 maybe it will work

ok.. i try it.. and not working /abs

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  45
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  715
  • Reputation:   83
  • Joined:  01/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

can you give all the diffs of your client ? can you list it all here ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  94
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  2192
  • Reputation:   252
  • Joined:  11/11/11
  • Last Seen:  

Try adding your customs to System/iteminfo.lua.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  21
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/21/12
  • Last Seen:  

the only problem on your custom item is your

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 874,

ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 875,

ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 876,

ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 877,

ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 878

}

this is already use by the other items.

try to make it

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 1000,

ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 1001,

ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 1002,

ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 1003,

ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 1004

}

and make it sure that it will not reach your max item on your client diff. increase max headgear view id.

and for your itemdb

25010,Helm_Of_GM,Helm of GM,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1000,{ bonus bAllStats,500; bonus bIntravision,0; },{},{}

25011,Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm,Mystic Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1001,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}

25012,Valkyrie_Helm,Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1002,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}

25013,Vendetta_Mask,Vendetta Mask,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00020000,7,2,256,,0,0,1003,{ bonus bAllStats,3; bonus3 bAddEffOnSkill,"RG_BACKSTAP",Eff_Bleeding,1000; bonus2 bSkillAtk,"RG_BACKSTAP",1500; },{},{}

25014,Sniper_Helm,Sniper Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00000008,7,2,256,,0,0,1004,{ bonus bAllStats,2; bonus bLongAtkRate,15; },{},{}

Edited by close23
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

Try adding your customs to System/iteminfo.lua.

i want to try but... only lub theere.. and i cant convert it into lua /abs

the only problem on your custom item is your

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 874,

ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 875,

ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 876,

ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 877,

ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 878

}

this is already use by the other items.

try to make it

ACCESSORY_HELM_OF_GM = 1000,

ACCESSORY_MYSTIC_VALKYRIE_HELM = 1001,

ACCESSORY_VALKYRIE_HELM = 1002,

ACCESSORY_VENDETTA_MASK = 1003,

ACCESSORY_SNIPER_HELM = 1004

}

and make it sure that it will not reach your max item on your client diff. increase max headgear view id.

and for your itemdb

25010,Helm_Of_GM,Helm of GM,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1000,{ bonus bAllStats,500; bonus bIntravision,0; },{},{}

25011,Mystic_Valkyrie_Helm,Mystic Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1001,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}

25012,Valkyrie_Helm,Valkyrie Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1002,{ bonus bAllStats,3; },{},{}

25013,Vendetta_Mask,Vendetta Mask,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00020000,7,2,256,,0,0,1003,{ bonus bAllStats,3; bonus3 bAddEffOnSkill,"RG_BACKSTAP",Eff_Bleeding,1000; bonus2 bSkillAtk,"RG_BACKSTAP",1500; },{},{}

25014,Sniper_Helm,Sniper Helm,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0x00000008,7,2,256,,0,0,1004,{ bonus bAllStats,2; bonus bLongAtkRate,15; },{},{}

see bottom i try change into 2000 still the same.. /abs

BUMP /sob

sorry double post but i still cant find the solution /sob

Edited by onizame
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

bump again /sob

Bump :( i think i know the prob.. 2012-04-10 client read luafiles514 but.. inside the data\luafiles514\lua files\datainfo was all .lub files.. and i cant put anything there since the language weird.. then.. i convert to .lua still the same.. any solution? =/

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  16
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  658
  • Reputation:   57
  • Joined:  11/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

Then just copy your Lua files of your lua files Folder into the luafiles514 folder. So you'll have to copy accessoryid.lua and accname.lua into your luafiles514/datainfo/ Folder.Then test if it works,or get the latest LUA Files here :

http://svn6.assembla.com/svn/ClientSide/Lua_Project/lua%20files/

Good Luck

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  139
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

its done already.. judas magically fix it.... /abs [sOLVED]

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  125
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  595
  • Reputation:   23
  • Joined:  02/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

i saw these on search in google, so i would like to share how its done, if you are using luafiles514, just copy your lua files in luafiles514 folder and just convert the necessary files ( acce id/accname if an NPC or Mob jobname/npcidentity etc.. ) to ".lub"

if you dont know how to convert to lub, just save with an extention name .lub,

and tah-dah..

".lub" file is created.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  16
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  72
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  10/28/12
  • Last Seen:  

I am having this problem as well, how did you solve it? Anybody mind sharing with me?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  57
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  374
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  03/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

how did u fixed the problem? mind sharing?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  2
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/01/12
  • Last Seen:  

its done already.. judas magically fix it.... /abs [sOLVED]

 

How did you fix it? I am having ur issue ..  /whisp

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...