uDe Posted September 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 400 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 27, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2012 (edited) Can someone help me? I have succesfully : - Upload .wav files - import pvp_rank table - edit the script about selected map (by Emistry) this one if(.PvPMap$[0] != "All"){ for(set .@i, 0; .@i < getarraysize(.PvPMap$); set .@i, .@i + 1) if(strcharinfo(3) != .PvPMap$[.@i]) set .@MatchMap,1; } if( !.@MatchMap ) end; and this one if(.PvPMap$[0] != "All"){ for(set .@i, 0; .@i < getarraysize(.PvPMap$) ; set .@i, .@i + 1){ if(strcharinfo(3) != .PvPMap$[.@i]){ end; } set Death, Death + 1; } } But, when I want to use the Announcer Setiing, this happen : and from map-server only this 'debug' appear : Then after re-login. I'm going to try the 'sound' at the selected pvp map, the same error/crash window appear after 2 kills. Am I missing anything here? I really want to use this script. It's just cool! problem when setting list of maps Announce doesn't work anymore: setarray .PvPMap$[0], "guild_vs3","guild_vs1","pvp_y_8-2","1@orcs"; //List all pvp maps here (Index 0:"All" to enable all maps) same problems here like ngek202 Got the same problem with NGEK ) how to fix that? Same problem with Ngek and Hysoka.. Is there an update? Did someone already fixed it? Thanks! I have the same problem with ngek... This script is very usefull though. Read this : http://rathena.org/b...__20#entry81846 I think my Problems Solved! I've made a mistake about data folder (for wav files) Edited September 25, 2012 by uDe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
java Posted September 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 263 Reputation: 35 Joined: 12/22/11 Last Seen: 1 hour ago Share Posted September 30, 2012 improve this script please, i cant hear wav for GM account >.< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
adrian Posted October 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/02/12 Last Seen: March 11 Share Posted October 3, 2012 how to solve this sql error fixed!! how do you fix that ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
senpuuki Posted October 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 31 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: April 20, 2014 Share Posted October 4, 2012 how to solve this sql error fixed!! how do you fix that ? just remove line 1 "// SQL Table for Ghost's PvP System Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephaler Posted October 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 132 Reputation: 2 Joined: 02/02/12 Last Seen: May 25, 2019 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Thanks Emistry It's working now.. Oh noticed when I tested killing spree and double kill I think there's a problem with it.. SinX wasn't killed but everytime he gets a Kill the Announcer announces that the one who he killed ended he's Killing Streak(Killing Spree) . same problems here like ngek202 Got the same problem with NGEK ) how to fix that? Same problem with Ngek and Hysoka.. Is there an update? Did someone already fixed it? Thanks! I have the same problem with ngek... This script is very usefull though. Does anyone have a way to proper fix this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephaler Posted October 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 132 Reputation: 2 Joined: 02/02/12 Last Seen: May 25, 2019 Share Posted October 8, 2012 BUMP Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremist Posted October 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 39 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 196 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: February 22, 2019 Share Posted October 9, 2012 The sound is not getting played? What can the problem be? I add it to grf via thor patcher inside eg. data/wav/0_KS1.wav Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akbare Posted October 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 491 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: June 5, 2023 Share Posted October 15, 2012 (edited) how to fixed death+1?? ?? Death points do not add +1 in column thanks and broadcast for allmap not working Edited October 15, 2012 by Akbare Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stydianx Posted October 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 390 Reputation: 27 Joined: 07/12/12 Last Seen: October 24, 2022 Share Posted October 28, 2012 dumb question here: uhmmm.. where do i put the Ghost PVP script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shogun Posted October 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 99 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/25/12 Last Seen: January 20, 2013 Share Posted October 29, 2012 uhm....i am lazy to re-organize that part so i just do it like this... the problem for didnt announce...is because of this part. if(.PvPMap$[0] != "All"){ for(set .@i, 0; .@i < (getarraysize(.PvPMap$) - 1); set .@i, .@i + 1){ if(strcharinfo(3) != .PvPMap$[.@i]){ end; } } } as you can see from the line... when the script is doing checking wether the users is in the map listed in the array or not.. it STOPPED when the users are not located at the 1st map.. ( .PvPMap$[.@i] ) the loop process start with the 1st number..so it checking the 1st map... but you end the process when the users are not in the 1st map.. that's why it doesnt announce... i just simply write 1 here. if(.PvPMap$[0] != "All"){ for(set .@i, 0; .@i < getarraysize(.PvPMap$); set .@i, .@i + 1) if(strcharinfo(3) != .PvPMap$[.@i]) set .@MatchMap,1; } if( !.@MatchMap ) end; and same goes to this part if(.PvPMap$[0] != "All"){ for(set .@i, 0; .@i < getarraysize(.PvPMap$) ; set .@i, .@i + 1){ if(strcharinfo(3) != .PvPMap$[.@i]){ end; } set Death, Death + 1; } } modify it like what i did at above or use your own way... and why use (getarraysize(.PvPMap$) - 1) hmm ? is your own mistake typo or ? i dont think there is needed for you to minus the count here ^^ Advise : for this part. if((.PvPMap$[0] == "ALL")||(.PvPMap$[0] == "ALl")||(.PvPMap$[0] == "AlL")||(.PvPMap$[0] == "aLL")||(.PvPMap$[0] == "aLl") || (.PvPMap$[0] == "alL")){ setarray .PvPMap$[0], "All"; } actually you can just do it like this if( compare( .PvPMap$[0],"All" ) ){ //blablabla............. } When i edit this, the other code error. I've no idea how to fix the script. Can someone just share the working edited script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pandaplaygames Posted November 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 113 Reputation: 2 Joined: 10/29/12 Last Seen: September 21, 2017 Share Posted November 8, 2012 guyz how to put the SQL. im havng trouble. when i try to read this to the server [Error]: npc_parsesrcfile: Unknown syntax in file 'npc/custom/GuiltyRO/Pvp Ladde r.txt', line '565'. Stopping... * w1=CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `pvp_rank` ( * w2= * w3= * w4= then when i insert it to sql Script line: 1 You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '//SQL Table for Ghost's PvP System CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `pvp_rank` ( `' at line 1 simpy remove the 1st line with the // or CLICK ME pastebin , insert that into the SQL table. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dharmdevil Posted December 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/29/12 Last Seen: December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 (edited) payback's tri Thanks Emistry It's working now.. Oh noticed when I tested killing spree and double kill I think there's a problem with it.. SinX wasn't killed but everytime he gets a Kill the Announcer announces that the one who he killed ended he's Killing Streak(Killing Spree) . same problems here like ngek202 Got the same problem with NGEK ) how to fix that? Same problem with Ngek and Hysoka.. Is there an update? Did someone already fixed it? Thanks! I have the same problem with ngek... This script is very usefull though. Does anyone have a way to proper fix this? any help? Edited December 4, 2012 by dharmdevil Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted December 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Share Posted December 15, 2012 how to get the kill points btw? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaiz Posted December 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 58 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/29/12 Last Seen: December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 (edited) i have same problem us uDe has the debug thingy only. but all is working fine but it put debug in the server is that okaY? Edited December 19, 2012 by Kaiz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chok Designer Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 108 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: February 27, 2015 Share Posted December 25, 2012 its not workign for me....T_T here's my screenshot http://www.mediafire.com/view/?b7zekowubux0iib Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
senpuuki Posted December 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 31 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: April 20, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2012 if(#Announcer == 0){ announce strcharinfo(0)+" just ended "+rid2name(killedrid)+"'s "+.ESDotA$[@ks - 3]+" "+((.Streak)?"("+@ks+")":"")+"", ((.Broadcast)?bc_all:bc_map), .ESColor$; } if(#Announcer > 1){ announce strcharinfo(0)+" just ended "+rid2name(killedrid)+"'s "+.ESHoN$[@ks - 3]+" "+((.Streak)?"("+@ks+")":"")+"", ((.Broadcast)?bc_all:bc_map), .ESColor$; } you just need to switch strcharinfo(0) and rid2name(killerid) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pandaplaygames Posted January 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 113 Reputation: 2 Joined: 10/29/12 Last Seen: September 21, 2017 Share Posted January 7, 2013 Would be great if a GM panel is enabled for resetting stats. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted January 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted January 9, 2013 (edited) if(#Announcer == 0){ announce strcharinfo(0)+" just ended "+rid2name(killedrid)+"'s "+.ESDotA$[@ks - 3]+" "+((.Streak)?"("+@ks+")":"")+"", ((.Broadcast)?bc_all:bc_map), .ESColor$; } if(#Announcer > 1){ announce strcharinfo(0)+" just ended "+rid2name(killedrid)+"'s "+.ESHoN$[@ks - 3]+" "+((.Streak)?"("+@ks+")":"")+"", ((.Broadcast)?bc_all:bc_map), .ESColor$; } you just need to switch strcharinfo(0) and rid2name(killerid) very true the script needs to be fixed ill try doing it i tried more that 10 streaks but it started back to 3 ill try modifying this ill try to add pimp and seductive hon announcer Edited January 9, 2013 by icabit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabitproxy Posted January 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/10/13 Last Seen: January 28, 2013 Share Posted January 10, 2013 hi mr ghost my account was locked [icabit] posted on top of this reply i cant seem to recover my password cause the link they gave me in my email doesnt work at all Anyway Is it ok for me to modify your script? i just wanna ask permission Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted January 13, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted January 13, 2013 (edited) http://rathena.org/b...es/#entry171844 now ready for testing now updated 1/16/2013 Edited January 19, 2013 by icabit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted January 25, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 (edited) Ghost's PvP System An automated multi-announcer + ladder pvp script with configurable features. Feeder detection with stat rollback configuration Switchable announcers (Dota and all HoN announcers) Configurable map setting, pvp ladder, reward setting, penalty setting, broadcast message and color, Payback and Nemesis Kill Death Ratio calculation (Kill/Death, popular in most first person shooting game) Version: 1.3 Pastebin: http://pastebin.com/xSNqYtJm SQL Table: http://pastebin.com/dEqrkczy Required File: http://www.mediafire...i3uutvdp00jw4r8 Why is it the player rankings not working? 1. I already install the SQL Table 2. Already tested the script all working fine it records Pvp Statistics but Player rankings was empty. Oh sorry it's working I just need to Char select to update it up. nice system btw Edited January 25, 2013 by zmref Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonetzkii Posted February 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 323 Reputation: 9 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: September 25, 2015 Share Posted February 8, 2013 How to edit payment of announcer setting change insted point i want skull? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
icabit Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 353 Reputation: 70 Joined: 07/14/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2013 How to edit payment of announcer setting change insted point i want skull? try my modification http://rathena.org/board/topic/77234-need-testers-for-debugging-script-now-working-looking-for-bugsif-there-is/#entry171844 you have a gm menu to work with mine so it will be easier to configure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
revivalro Posted February 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/17/12 Last Seen: May 7, 2015 Share Posted February 16, 2013 i get a error "unknown synax error line 42 script vs -1,{ " Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazdecoco Posted February 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 18 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/10/13 Last Seen: August 22, 2017 Share Posted February 18, 2013 (edited) is this script works now? or still unfinished? i've read all the comment and dunno if it's done . ^__^/ Edited February 18, 2013 by nazdecoco Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.