zmref Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 how to disable @storage on all guild castles? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQfoolsorellina Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 587 Reputation: 105 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: July 7, 2019 Share Posted February 9, 2013 (edited) For me , I prefer to use mapflag if(getmapflag(strcharnifo(3),mf_gvg)){ complete me a code please, my brain is out of capability - script Sample -1,{ end; OnInit: bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if(getmapflag(strcharinfo(3),mf_gvg)) end; openstorage; end; } edit: edit typo thanks to Capuche Edited February 9, 2013 by QQfoolsorellina Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 skymia Posted February 18, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 02/19/17 Last Seen: May 26, 2024 Share Posted February 18, 2018 On 1/31/2013 at 12:36 PM, Euphy said: if (compare(strcharnifo(3),"g_cas")) { is this for all guild castle to disable players using @storage command? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhedzkie Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 15 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: February 18 Share Posted January 30, 2013 (edited) the shortest way is to disable atcommands in all castle maps using the mapflag nocommand Edited January 30, 2013 by Jhedzkie 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cydh Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 748 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted January 30, 2013 use bindatmd, check if player using @storage at castle maps, tell them that can't use that command Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 30, 2013 (edited) use bindatmd, check if player using @storage at castle maps, tell them that can't use that command how? please tell me I really don't know Edited January 30, 2013 by zmref Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cydh Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 748 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted January 30, 2013 *bindatcmd "command","<NPC object name>::<event label>"{,<atcommand level>,<charcommand level>};This command will bind a NPC event label to an atcommand. Upon execution of the atcommand, the user will invoke the NPC event label. Each atcommand is only allowed one binding. If you rebind, it will override the original binding. The following variables are set upon execution: .@atcmd_command$ = The name of the @command used. .@atcmd_parameters$[] = Array containing the given parameters, starting from an index of 0. .@atcmd_numparameters = The number of parameters defined. Example: When a user types the command "@test", an angel effect will be shown. - script atcmd_example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "test",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: specialeffect2 338; end; } full version here : https://rathena.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/rathena/trunk/doc/script_commands.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 30, 2013 *bindatcmd "command","<NPC object name>::<event label>"{,<atcommand level>,<charcommand level>};This command will bind a NPC event label to an atcommand. Upon execution of the atcommand, the user will invoke the NPC event label. Each atcommand is only allowed one binding. If you rebind, it will override the original binding. The following variables are set upon execution: .@atcmd_command$ = The name of the @command used. .@atcmd_parameters$[] = Array containing the given parameters, starting from an index of 0. .@atcmd_numparameters = The number of parameters defined. Example: When a user types the command "@test", an angel effect will be shown. - script atcmd_example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "test",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: specialeffect2 338; end; } full version here : https://rathena.svn....pt_commands.txt oh I see but how do I insert a specific map for this restriction? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted January 30, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted January 30, 2013 if( strcharinfo(3) == "mapname" ) end; or http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=2Wmym6JS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 if( strcharinfo(3) == "mapname" ) end; or http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=2Wmym6JS thanks it's working. but do I need to make more if( strcharinfo(3) == "mapname" ) end; for multiple maps? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted January 31, 2013 if (compare(strcharnifo(3),"g_cas")) { Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Author Share Posted January 31, 2013 (edited) how do I put multiple maps? @euphy should I replace if( strcharinfo(3) == "mapname" ) end; ? if (compare(strcharnifo(3),"g_cas")) { - script Sample -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if( compare(strcharinfo(3) != "prontera","morocc")){ openstorage; } end; } how? not working Edited January 31, 2013 by zmref Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted January 31, 2013 if( compare( strcharinfo(3),"prontera" ) || compare( strcharinfo(3),"payon" ) || compare( strcharinfo(3),"morocc" ){ openstorage; }else{ dispbottom "You cant use at this map."; } end; the method that Euphy show you is a simplified way for just Guild Castle maps..... and compare cant support multiple parameters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQfoolsorellina Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 587 Reputation: 105 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: July 7, 2019 Share Posted January 31, 2013 (edited) For me , I prefer to use mapflag if(getmapflag(strcharnifo(3),mf_gvg)){ Edited January 31, 2013 by QQfoolsorellina 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted January 31, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted January 31, 2013 @QQfoolsorellina: That's a much better idea. Note that there's also mf_gvg_castle only for castle maps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Author Share Posted February 9, 2013 For me , I prefer to use mapflag if(getmapflag(strcharnifo(3),mf_gvg)){ complete me a code please, my brain is out of capability Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 9, 2013 (edited) if(getmapflag(strcharnifo(3),mf_gvg)) end; if(getmapflag(strcharinfo(3),mf_gvg)) end; 3 or 4 posts with the same mistakes lol Edited February 9, 2013 by Capuche 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diamondhole Posted August 29, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: November 17, 2020 Share Posted August 29, 2013 guys where to paste this? - script Sample -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if( compare(strcharinfo(3) != "prontera","morocc")){ openstorage; } end; } waiting... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted August 29, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted August 29, 2013 guys where to paste this? - script Sample -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: if( compare(strcharinfo(3) != "prontera","morocc")){ openstorage; } end; } waiting... http://rathena.org/wiki/Adding_a_Script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
zmref
how to disable @storage on all guild castles?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
18 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.