sader1992 Posted October 10, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted October 10, 2017 View File sader's Hourly Rewards //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= saders Hourly Rewards //===== By: ================================================== //= Sader1992 //https://rathena.org/board/profile/30766-sader1992/ //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.0 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //https://rathena.org/board/files/file/ (this the first version there is no url yet) //https://github.com/sader1992/sader_scripts //===== Description: ========================================= //==== all the configuration are in the last //==== support gepard / ip / or without them //==== if you use ip/gepard sql will be used for that //==== can add minimem level to get the rewards //==== can change the time //==== can ban the vending from the rewards (it will reset after relogin) //==== can add rewards else then variable //==== there is a shop npc for the variable //==== you can make it only for vip //==== can ban idle players for X time from the Hourly Rewards //==== player can ban his char from getting the reward by @HourlyBan (it will reset after relogin) //============================================================ //==== please send me a message if you find error //==== if you like my work maybe consider support me at paypal //==== [email protected] //============================================================ //============================================================ after loading the script you will need to re login to the game configuration In the last of the script OnInit: .s_idle = 0; // ban hourly rewards from idle players ? 0 no / 1 yes {if player didn't move for x time he wont get hourly reward} , DEFAULT = 0 .s_idle_time = 1800; // this the time for idle in secend , DEFAULT = 1800 (30 min) .s_vip = 0; // 1 = only for VIP / 0 = for everyone , DEFAULT = 0 .s_time = 3600000; // 1000 = 1 secend | 60000 = 1 min | 3600000 = 1 houre , DEFAULT = 3600000 (1 hr) .s_hourly_level = 0; // Minimam level to get the Houerly rewards / 0 = no minimem level , DEFAULT 0 .s_GePard_ip = 0; // 0 = no Gepard / 1 = Gepard / 2 = IP , DEFAULT 0 .s_vinding = 7; // DEFAULT 7 / 0 = will give the reward even if vending / 1 = no normal vending / 2 = no @autotrade / 4 = no buyingstore | Example: if you want to ban normal vend and buying store you add the numbers 1+4=5 query_logsql("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `sader_variables_log` (`unique_id` INT( 11 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',`ip` VARCHAR(100) NOT NULL,`variable` VARCHAR(32) NOT NULL, `index` INT NOT NULL, `value` INT NOT NULL,`account_id` INT NOT NULL,`char_id` INT NOT NULL,`char_name` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL) ENGINE=MyISAM"); bindatcmd("UnHourlyBan",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnUnHourlyBan",99,99); bindatcmd("HourlyBan",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnHourlyBan",0,99); end; Hourly_Rewads: //put the Hourly Rewards here #HourlyRewards += 1; //getitem 905,1; // if you want to add items as reward you can add them here like that //getexp 10000,5000; // if you wanna add exp as reward add them here like that //if(#Hourly_Rewads_Check == 5){getitem 905,1;} // like this you can add reward for Xhr and this reward will be given for that X in this example 5 mean that the player did pass 5hr //if(#Hourly_Rewads_Check >= 5){getitem 905,1;} // like this you can add reward for Xhr and this reward will be given for that X in this example 5 mean that the player did pass 5hr or more return; } prontera,151,171,5 pointshop Hourly Rewards Shop 667,#HourlyRewards,901:1,902:10,903:15,904:1,905:200 //<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE> for any error contact me plz for faster update and fixes https://github.com/sader1992/sader_scripts //==== if you like my work maybe consider support me at paypal //==== [email protected] Submitter sader1992 Submitted 10/10/2017 Category Utilities Video Content Author sader1992 2 3 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItsFree Posted October 10, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 44 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 121 Reputation: 7 Joined: 04/11/15 Last Seen: October 29, 2024 Share Posted October 10, 2017 nice i just was looking for something like this and made by you more to be test, i gonna try download and test on some days, Thx! <3 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted October 11, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted October 11, 2017 v1.1 FIX Critical issue with gepard/ip and compatibility with my other scripts i would suggest updating the script as soon as Passoble if you use ip or GePard Check Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted October 14, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted October 14, 2017 Hello, I want to confirmed.. Did this scripts included : 1. If player autotrade/vending, his reward will be pause or stop 2. Limit once per PC? To avoid player who multiple client abuse this script? 3. Giving points instead of rewards? Like every 1 hour got 1 points.. Then points can exchange with points reward shop? Thank you for your script.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted October 14, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted October 14, 2017 6 hours ago, rakuzas said: 1. If player autotrade/vending, his reward will be pause or stop 2. Limit once per PC? To avoid player who multiple client abuse this script? 3. Giving points instead of rewards? Like every 1 hour got 1 points.. Then points can exchange with points reward shop? 1 autotrading would be same as @HourlyBan you can change that by commenting the line 65 #Hourly_Ban = 1; please see the configuration for 2 and 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted October 15, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted October 15, 2017 9 hours ago, sader1992 said: 1 autotrading would be same as @HourlyBan you can change that by commenting the line 65 #Hourly_Ban = 1; please see the configuration for 2 and 3 nice.. Thank you.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted October 18, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted October 18, 2017 (edited) UpdatedMonday at 11:07 PM Approve please Edited October 18, 2017 by sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
amemachi Posted October 30, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/19/17 Last Seen: January 24, 2018 Share Posted October 30, 2017 (edited) hello sir sader .. i'm using your script and i want to ask some question >_< in your screenshot, the shop for hourly rewards shows the hourly points player have, right? so people know how many points they have .. but, when i'm using your script. on the shop it show nothing (only showing an items and price in zeny*even if we still need hourly points,not zeny to buy it*) >_< .. why is that? .. The shop are still there and run perfectly, but we dont know how many points we already have >_< please help.. thanks anyway ^-^ .. Edited October 30, 2017 by amemachi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted October 31, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted October 31, 2017 (edited) On 10/30/2017 at 6:51 AM, amemachi said: hello sir sader .. i'm using your script and i want to ask some question >_< in your screenshot, the shop for hourly rewards shows the hourly points player have, right? so people know how many points they have .. but, when i'm using your script. on the shop it show nothing (only showing an items and price in zeny*even if we still need hourly points,not zeny to buy it*) >_< .. why is that? .. The shop are still there and run perfectly, but we dont know how many points we already have >_< please help.. thanks anyway ^-^ .. the shop is point shop that use the variable so even if it look like zeny in your server you would need hourly points to buy from it (unless you src edit your server) for me in the screen shot i am using client 2017 however i did test it on the client 2015 and it show the variable but i didn't test it on older clients for showing the amount for the players you can make a simple command script to tell the players how many pointss they have ( i will add it in the next update if i make an update for it) like that add this under OnInit: bindatcmd("MyHourlyPoints",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnMyHourlyPoints",0,99); bindatcmd("MHP",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnMyHourlyPoints",0,99); and after some end; (THAT THE LINE START WITH IT WITHOUT <TAB> BEFORE IT) add OnMyHourlyPoints: message strcharinfo(0),"[Hourly Rewards]: You have " + #HourlyRewards + " Hourly Points ."; end; by that by using the command @myhourlypoints or @mhp you will be message say to you how much you have Hourly Points Edited October 31, 2017 by sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
amemachi Posted November 1, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/19/17 Last Seen: January 24, 2018 Share Posted November 1, 2017 On 10/31/2017 at 6:02 PM, sader1992 said: the shop is point shop that use the variable so even if it look like zeny in your server you would need hourly points to buy from it (unless you src edit your server) for me in the screen shot i am using client 2017 however i did test it on the client 2015 and it show the variable but i didn't test it on older clients for showing the amount for the players you can make a simple command script to tell the players how many pointss they have ( i will add it in the next update if i make an update for it) like that add this under OnInit: bindatcmd("MyHourlyPoints",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnMyHourlyPoints",0,99); bindatcmd("MHP",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnMyHourlyPoints",0,99); and after some end; (THAT THE LINE START WITH IT WITHOUT <TAB> BEFORE IT) add OnMyHourlyPoints: message strcharinfo(0),"[Hourly Rewards]: You have " + #HourlyRewards + " Hourly Points ."; end; by that by using the command @myhourlypoints or @mhp you will be message say to you how much you have Hourly Points thank you very much sir .. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faeto Posted November 28, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/13/17 Last Seen: July 31, 2024 Share Posted November 28, 2017 How do I load this in? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted November 28, 2017 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted November 28, 2017 35 minutes ago, Faeto said: How do I load this in? as any script put the file in the npc folder and type the name in the script conf files Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
koloridjo Posted March 31, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 28 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/07/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2024 Share Posted March 31, 2018 hello, @sader1992 can you add if VIP member get double point ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted March 31, 2018 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted March 31, 2018 (edited) 1 hour ago, koloridjo said: hello, @sader1992 can you add if VIP member get double point ? under this Hourly_Rewads: //put the Hourly Rewards here #HourlyRewards += 1; add if(vip_status(VIP_STATUS_ACTIVE)){ //your vip exception #HourlyRewards += 1; //extra points for vip } Edited March 31, 2018 by sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
koloridjo Posted April 1, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 28 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/07/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2024 Share Posted April 1, 2018 17 hours ago, sader1992 said: under this Hourly_Rewads: //put the Hourly Rewards here #HourlyRewards += 1; add if(vip_status(VIP_STATUS_ACTIVE)){ //your vip exception #HourlyRewards += 1; //extra points for vip } Thank you @sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lucasjaco Posted April 10, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 1 Joined: 04/10/18 Last Seen: July 18, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2018 I would like to make that when the player leaves the game, time stops counting, and when it returns, the time goes back to where it stopped. For example, if the point is received every 1 hour, if the player leaves after 20 minutes, when he enters again, the time continues at 20 minutes, this way the player does not waste time if he needs to change char or disconnected . Is it possible? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loke Posted May 16, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 174 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: July 20, 2024 Share Posted May 16, 2018 How to make this continue the time even the character recon. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quesooo Posted September 20, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 197 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 883 Reputation: 28 Joined: 02/13/17 Last Seen: November 10, 2022 Share Posted September 20, 2018 just a suggestion if sader still supporting this release is it possible that if you dont have enough point the message appeared below should be "You dont have enough hourly points" or "You dont have enough points"? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sader1992 Posted September 20, 2018 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Author Share Posted September 20, 2018 7 hours ago, Quesooo said: just a suggestion if sader still supporting this release is it possible that if you dont have enough point the message appeared below should be "You dont have enough hourly points" or "You dont have enough points"? this message is src side not script side so that can't be happening with a script 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skymia Posted March 10, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 02/19/17 Last Seen: May 26, 2024 Share Posted March 10, 2019 how to put sql query for this script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
powkda Posted May 26, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/11/17 Last Seen: March 30 Share Posted May 26, 2019 How to add the command to show how much time is left to win 1 point example: @ presence (You are online 47 minutes ago) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quesooo Posted June 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 197 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 883 Reputation: 28 Joined: 02/13/17 Last Seen: November 10, 2022 Share Posted June 1, 2019 Hi @sader1992 i got this error how to fix this? Thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LearningRO Posted June 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 107 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 778 Reputation: 73 Joined: 02/10/12 Last Seen: 6 hours ago Share Posted June 1, 2019 coz you doesnt have gepard its for gepard user, just disable feature last_unique_id 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quesooo Posted June 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 197 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 883 Reputation: 28 Joined: 02/13/17 Last Seen: November 10, 2022 Share Posted June 1, 2019 6 minutes ago, melv0 said: coz you doesnt have gepard its for gepard user, just disable feature last_unique_id thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bringer Posted January 4, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: Sunday at 10:44 PM Share Posted January 4, 2020 is this hourly reward base or char or account? like when they change char timer will counting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.