goddameit Posted December 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2013 (edited) This system will give title (by @fakename) to who is on the list automatically. Preview:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTXp3ZiT7ZY ----------------------------------------------------------------- Download:ScriptGD_PK_TITLE_2.txt (info)GD_PK_TITLE.txtSQLgd_pk_title.sql ----------------------------------------------------------------- Command:@delpktitle for clean the datebase@refhpktile for refresh the datebase ----------------------------------------------------------------- Setting:Define this rank is top 2 of killer set .SP_RANK,2; Define system will give "[MVP]" to top 1 player function GETTILE { switch(getarg(0,0)) { case 1: return "[MVP]"; default: return ""; } } Edited December 3, 2013 by goddameit 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nash Posted December 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 174 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/17/12 Last Seen: May 8, 2014 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Awesome Post Spotted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bisuke Posted December 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 177 Reputation: 10 Joined: 04/02/12 Last Seen: November 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2013 Wow! Nice work goddameit! This is awesome! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted December 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2013 hello, i don't have time to test it but, do you really need to manually input some command to enable the title? is there a way to make it automatic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted December 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Author Share Posted December 2, 2013 hello, i don't have time to test it but, do you really need to manually input some command to enable the title? is there a way to make it automatic. you don't, those command is for GM for clean or refresh database system will auto-refrsh every 1min and this also will give title to top player. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
karazu Posted December 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 57 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 374 Reputation: 5 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: June 19, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2013 Suggestion: make the script reset every 1 hour of at least once a week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted December 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Share Posted December 5, 2013 (edited) hello what if he ha a very long name does it affect? oh and the bindatcmd syntax is it really written that way? im having an error , i followed the syntax in the wiki and works well again. i also notice that when i change character the MVP title goes to him(same account). is it really like that? i suggest to add death counts Edited December 5, 2013 by Mr BrycE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currently Posted April 8, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 313 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/22/12 Last Seen: November 17, 2023 Share Posted April 8, 2014 How come I get this error? Idea? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplexjay2 Posted December 4, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 56 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 224 Reputation: 4 Joined: 02/09/12 Last Seen: April 20, 2024 Share Posted December 4, 2014 How come I get this error? Idea? Same error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hakuren Posted January 7, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 120 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/02/11 Last Seen: November 6, 2023 Share Posted January 7, 2015 hi sir i just wondering why all of my character receive the titles? is that necessary? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted January 26, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted January 26, 2015 Here's a fixed one.. // // Author Goddameit // Version 2013/12/03 // Web__ http://goo.gl/igS14r // - script gd_pk_title -1,{ function SETTILE ; function GETTILE { switch(getarg(0,0)) { case 1: return "[MVP]"; default: return ""; } } OnPCLoginEvent: for(set .@i,0; .@i<.SP_RANK; set .@i,.@i+1 ) { if( getcharid(0) == .SP_RN_CID[.@i] ) { set .@N$,GETTILE(.@i+1); if( .@N$ != "" ) { atcommand "@fakename "+.@N$+""+strcharinfo(0); set @PK_TITL_BOOL,1; } break; } } end; OnPCKillEvent: if( killedrid == getcharid(3) || !isloggedin(killedrid) ) end; set @GDCID,getcharid(0); query_sql "SELECT `char_id` FROM `gd_pk_title` WHERE `char_id` = "+@GDCID+"",@GDTID; if( !@GDTID ) query_sql "INSERT `gd_pk_title` VALUES("+@GDCID+",1)"; else query_sql "UPDATE `gd_pk_title` SET `var` = `var`+1 WHERE `char_id` = "+@GDCID+""; set @GDTID,0; set @GDCID,0; end; OnInit: bindatcmd "delpktitle","gd_pk_title::OnGMFActive1",99,99; bindatcmd "refhpktile","gd_pk_title::OnGMFActive3",99,99; set .SP_RANK,2; OnGMFActive3: if( playerattached() ) { dispbottom "All date was refresh."; detachrid; } OnTimer60000: stopnpctimer; deletearray .TMP_SP_RN_CID[0],128; query_sql "SELECT `char_id` FROM `gd_pk_title` ORDER BY `var` DESC LIMIT "+.SP_RANK,.TMP_SP_RN_CID; SETTILE(0); deletearray .SP_RN_CID[0],128; deletearray .SP_RN_VAR[0],128; query_sql "SELECT `char_id`,`var` FROM `gd_pk_title` ORDER BY `var` DESC LIMIT "+.SP_RANK,.SP_RN_CID,.SP_RN_VAR; SETTILE(1); deletearray .TMP_SP_RN_CID[0],128; initnpctimer; end; OnGMFActive1: query_sql "TRUNCATE TABLE `gd_pk_title`"; dispbottom "All date was cleaned."; end; function SETTILE { for(set .@i,0; .@i<.SP_RANK; set .@i,.@i+1 ) { query_sql "SELECT `account_id` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` = "+.SP_RN_CID[.@i]+"",.@SP_RN_AID; if( attachrid(.@SP_RN_AID) ) { if( .TMP_SP_RN_CID[.@i] == .SP_RN_CID[.@i] && @PK_TITL_BOOL ) { detachrid; continue; } if( getarg(0,0) == 1 ) { set .@N$,GETTILE(.@i+1); if( .@N$ != "" ) { atcommand "@fakename "+.@N$+""+strcharinfo(0); set @PK_TITL_BOOL,1; } }else if( @PK_TITL_BOOL ) { atcommand "@fakename"; set @PK_TITL_BOOL,0; } detachrid; } } return; } } prontera,150,180,4 script Rank 100,{ mes "[Rank]"; set .@SP_RANK,getvariableofnpc(.SP_RANK,"gd_pk_title"); for(set .@i,0; .@i<.@SP_RANK; set .@i,.@i+1 ) { set .@SP_RN_CID,getvariableofnpc(.SP_RN_CID[.@i],"gd_pk_title"); set .@SP_RN_VAR,getvariableofnpc(.SP_RN_VAR[.@i],"gd_pk_title"); if( !.@SP_RN_CID || !.@SP_RN_VAR ) break; query_sql "SELECT `name` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` = "+.@SP_RN_CID+"",.@SP_RN_NAME$; mes "[#"+(.@i+1)+"] "+.@SP_RN_NAME$+" "+.@SP_RN_VAR+"p"; } close; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KrispiKreme Posted March 12, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 16 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/12/12 Last Seen: May 31, 2023 Share Posted March 12, 2018 sorry for bumping. is there any other method instead of @fakename? like using official title system Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.