Myzter Posted April 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 107 Reputation: 91 Joined: 01/19/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted April 29, 2014 Having a NPC error : Incorrect use of 'close' command ! (source:Akemi / path:npc/custom/bk/Botkiller6.txt ) Im not that sure how to fix this and I don't want to make the problem bigger xD // Guards sec_pri,24,63,4 script Kengo::JailMan 795,{ if (!callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime")) { npctalk callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,0); end; } if (!getnpctimer(1,"JailCounter")) doevent "JailCounter::OnStart"; if (callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime") < 1) { if (callfunc("interCheck")) { callfunc "SaveC","BKJailTime",0; atcommand "@unjail " + strcharinfo(0); end; } } npctalk callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,1) + strcharinfo(0) + callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,2) + callfunc("formatTime",callfunc("iReadC","BKJailTime")) + callfunc("getMes",$@GuardNPCID,3); close; } sec_pri,50,63,4 duplicate(JailMan) Akemi 795 sec_pri,76,63,4 duplicate(JailMan) Nomaru 795 Hi, Try removing the "close;", it should work because is the last command in the script and there are not "mes" commands, Regards, Myzter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted April 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted April 29, 2014 Yep, close; is supposed to be paired with mes, but rA's script engine has been modified so that it could detect a misplaced close; but it's just a warning. You could safely ignore the warning, or if you want to fix it, replace it by an end; instead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AviorRO Posted April 30, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/10/13 Last Seen: June 25, 2014 Share Posted April 30, 2014 (edited) [info]: 'cobae' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000002/150009', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99'). [Error]: npc_event: event not found [JailCounter::OnStart] [Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: Loading configuration.. . [Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: 16 parameter(s) loaded [Debug]: script debug : 2000002 110010596 : BotKiller 6: Loading map ignore list ... [info]: 'PuffRO' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000000/150002', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99'). [Error]: npc_event: event not found [queueBK::OnStart] [info]: Character 'PuffRO' logged off. [info]: 'PuffRO' logged in. (AID/CID: '2000000/150002', Packet Ver: '30', IP: '127.0.0.1', Group '99'). [Warning]: npc_event: player's event queue is full, can't add event 'BKTriggers::OnTChk' ! [info]: Character 'PuffRO' logged off. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- the bot killer is triggered when it comes in 5sec left after the times done it could not freeze i must relogin to select character after login the freeze triggered what exactly the problem is this? Edited April 30, 2014 by AviorRO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkpurple Posted May 15, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 187 Reputation: 7 Joined: 09/04/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2022 Share Posted May 15, 2014 Hi, Myzter. How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myzter Posted May 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 107 Reputation: 91 Joined: 01/19/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted May 19, 2014 Hi, Myzter. How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?! - script BKAtLogin -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
miczster Posted May 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 275 Reputation: 7 Joined: 10/08/12 Last Seen: May 21, 2016 Share Posted May 19, 2014 may I ask what does this mean exactly??? * Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it * Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myzter Posted May 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 107 Reputation: 91 Joined: 01/19/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted May 20, 2014 may I ask what does this mean exactly??? * Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it * BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
miczster Posted May 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 275 Reputation: 7 Joined: 10/08/12 Last Seen: May 21, 2016 Share Posted May 20, 2014 may I ask what does this mean exactly??? * Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it * BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support. sorry for another noob question,,,,where can I find this query_sql and is it "on" by default(ex after dl the git) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkpurple Posted May 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 187 Reputation: 7 Joined: 09/04/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2014 (edited) Hi, Myzter. How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?! - script BKAtLogin -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK } But why no time count for kick? and NOT Freeze? Edited May 20, 2014 by Darkpurple Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myzter Posted May 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 107 Reputation: 91 Joined: 01/19/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted May 20, 2014 may I ask what does this mean exactly??? * Note: BotKiller 6 doesn't work on TXT based servers, please don't request it * BK6 only works with emulators with "query_sql" support. sorry for another noob question,,,,where can I find this query_sql and is it "on" by default(ex after dl the git) The most emulators support this command by default. Hi, Myzter. How can enable the Bottrigger when Player login every time?! - script BKAtLogin -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: callfunc "CheckBKNPC",10000; // Allways start BK } But why no time count for kick? and NOT Freeze? I don't know why, sometimes other scripts with timers conflicts with BK6, also event labels like OnPCLoginEvent and OnPCKillEvent can use all the stack, producing failures in timers... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lugia Posted May 25, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 95 Reputation: 2 Joined: 08/23/12 Last Seen: September 2, 2015 Share Posted May 25, 2014 Tnx for the awesome script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted June 26, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 26, 2014 not working.. i tried but there's no message pop up when im in field. how to fix? but there's no error on map db. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lelouch vi Britannia Posted July 4, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 715 Reputation: 84 Joined: 01/05/12 Last Seen: April 10, 2023 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Is this working on the latest git? because upon whispering to npc:bkconfig this msg shows up to my map_server [Error]: npc_event: event not found [bkconfig::OnWhisperGlobal] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potato Chips Posted September 27, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 54 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/28/14 Last Seen: February 17, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2014 where can I see this? check_cmdcount: 655360 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted September 27, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted September 27, 2014 where can I see this? check_cmdcount: 655360 you can see this on your trunk/conf/script_athena.conf Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potato Chips Posted September 27, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 54 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/28/14 Last Seen: February 17, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2014 where can I see this? check_cmdcount: 655360 you can see this on your trunk/conf/script_athena.conf Thank you so much for the answer though I got it from google. still much appreciated Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dolphin86 Posted October 12, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 757 Reputation: 17 Joined: 01/07/12 Last Seen: December 18, 2024 Share Posted October 12, 2014 (edited) Error or bugged : [SQL]: DB error - Table 'budgetus16.bk6_talk' doesn't exist [Debug]: at script.c:15156 - select 1 from `bk6_talk` where `npcid`=0 and `talkid`=0 and `lang`='es' and `dialog`='Lo lamento, no puedo ayudarte dado que un GM tiene tus papeles.' there were alot of that error when i try to restart my server updates : fixed just need to reload the server 2x Edited October 12, 2014 by dolphincute Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimmyyheah Posted October 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 22 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/18/13 Last Seen: July 29, 2018 Share Posted October 16, 2014 (edited) this 2 pic show i having error in putty i using rA 17339 got show bug my bro can you help me solve it? thanks http://i1153.photobucket.com/albums/p514/Jimmy_Heah/Untitled_zps04fd77c6.png http://i1153.photobucket.com/albums/p514/Jimmy_Heah/Untitled_zps04fd77c6.png or http://i1153.photobucket.com/albums/p514/Jimmy_Heah/Untitled_zps04fd77c6.png http://i1153.photobucket.com/albums/p514/Jimmy_Heah/Untitled1_zpsc9158dd8.png Edited October 16, 2014 by jimmyyheah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Endlessly Posted October 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/06/14 Last Seen: August 9, 2015 Share Posted October 22, 2014 Can we disable this on WOE time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
octavianus Posted November 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/03/12 Last Seen: September 8, 2020 Share Posted November 20, 2014 [Debug]: Source (NPC): BK6LangES (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): BK6LangEN (invisible/not on a map) [Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Loading configuration... [Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Processing 16 parameter(s)... [Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: 16 parameter(s) loaded [Debug]: script debug : 0 110673583 : BotKiller 6: Loading map ignore list... [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): wordnum_init (invisible/not on a map) [status]: Event 'OnInit' executed with '888' NPCs. [status]: Event 'OnInterIfInit' executed with '0' NPCs. [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): smath_init (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): lie2me_init (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): img2num_init (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): asc2word_init (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): asc2num_init (invisible/not on a map) [Error]: script:callfunc: function not found! [getNPCID] [Debug]: Source (NPC): fakename_init (invisible/not on a map) help... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nadja Posted December 18, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 22 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/21/14 Last Seen: July 27, 2016 Share Posted December 18, 2014 Sir I have problem with this What is this mean? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkpurple Posted December 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 187 Reputation: 7 Joined: 09/04/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2014 (edited) Sir I have problem with this What is this mean? I got the problem same as you, it showed error in last Git rathena: [Error] : run_script: infinity loop ! [Debug] : source (NPC) : BKInit (invisible/not on a map) Edited December 21, 2014 by Darkpurple Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guih Posted December 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 40 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/25/12 Last Seen: January 10, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Mine is: (12/28/2014 16:36:21) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop ! (12/28/2014 16:36:21) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): queueBK (invisible/not on map) (12/28/2014 19:05:10) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop ! (12/28/2014 19:05:10) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): JailCounter (invisible/not on map) (12/28/2014 19:06:04) [ Error ] : run_script: infinity loop ! (12/28/2014 19:06:04) [ Debug ] : Source (NPC): BKTriggers (invisible/not on map) So when my players go to the prison, they can't get out, the NPC get stuck when it asks for password. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titan Posted January 15, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 4 Joined: 11/23/12 Last Seen: April 11, 2023 Share Posted January 15, 2015 Sir I have problem with this What is this mean? I got the problem same as you, it showed error in last Git rathena: [Error] : run_script: infinity loop ! [Debug] : source (NPC) : BKInit (invisible/not on a map) same as mine and I can't enter the game when the script is enabled. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmarAcero Posted January 19, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 71 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/13/12 Last Seen: September 11, 2021 Share Posted January 19, 2015 https://rathena.org/board/topic/100304-ayuda-con-antibot-botkiller-6/ i have the this problem HELP PLEASE! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.