Euphy Posted September 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 19, 2012 @Heero Yuy: Can't reproduce that problem, sorry. @Vitrue: Um, not sure why that would happen if you just use @reloadscript. o.o @skenywitdafer: Use @reloadscript. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virtue Posted September 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 92 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 354 Reputation: 22 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: May 12, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2012 i did use the reloadscript thoh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 19, 2012 @Vitrue: I dunno then. x; MVP Ladder updated to v1.2! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scotch Posted September 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 118 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/19/12 Last Seen: April 2, 2016 Share Posted September 20, 2012 (edited) haha im going crazy yesterday analyzing that problem...haha it makes me sick haha Can Anyone help me on this script? the npc show but when i click the npc nothings happen! //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Euphy's Quest Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4a //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r15340+ //===== Description: ========================================= //= A dynamic quest shop based on Lunar's, with easier config. //= Includes support for multiple shops & cashpoints. //= Item Preview script by ToastOfDoom. //============================================================ quiz_02,32,355,6 script Quest Shop 998,{ function Add; function Chk; function Slot; function A_An; if(.Shops$ != "") set .@i,1; else { set .@menu$,""; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) set .@menu$, .@menu$+.Shops$[.@i]+":"; set .@i, select(.@menu$); } dispbottom "Select one item at a time."; callshop "qshop"+.@i,1; npcshopattach "qshop"+.@i; end; function Add { if (getitemname(getarg(1))=="null") { debugmes "Quest reward #"+getarg(1)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } for(set .@n,5; .@n<127; set .@n,.@n+2) { if (!getarg(.@n,0)) break; if (getitemname(getarg(.@n))=="null") { debugmes "Quest requirement #"+getarg(.@n)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } } for(set .@i,2; .@i<.@n; set .@i,.@i+1) set getd(".q_"+getarg(1)+"["+(.@i-2)+"]"), getarg(.@i); npcshopadditem "qshop"+getarg(0),getarg(1),((.ShowZeny)?getarg(3):0); return; } function Chk { if (getarg(0)<getarg(1)) { set @qe0,1; return "^FF0000"; } else return "^00FF00"; } function Slot { set .@s$,getitemname(getarg(0)); switch(.ShowSlot){ case 1: if (!getitemslots(getarg(0))) return .@s$; case 2: if (getiteminfo(getarg(0),11)>0) return .@s$+" ["+getitemslots(getarg(0))+"]"; default: return .@s$; } } function A_An { setarray .@A$[0],"a","e","i","o","u"; set .@B$, "_"+getarg(0); for(set .@i,0; .@i<5; set .@i,.@i+1) if (compare(.@B$,"_"+.@A$[.@i])) return "an "+getarg(0); return "a "+getarg(0); } OnBuyItem: set .@q[0],@bought_nameid; copyarray .@q[1],getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]"),getarraysize(getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]")); if (!.@q[1]) { message strcharinfo(0),"An error has occurred."; end; } mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "Reward: ^0055FF"+((.@q[1]>1)?.@q[1]+"x ":"")+Slot(.@q[0])+"^000000"; mes "Requirements:"; if (.@q[2]) mes " > "+Chk(Zeny,.@q[2])+.@q[2]+" Zeny^000000"; if (.@q[3]) mes " > "+Chk(getd(.Points$[0]),.@q[3])+.@q[3]+" "+.Points$[1]+" ("+getd(.Points$[0])+"/"+.@q[3]+")^000000"; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) mes " > "+Chk(countitem(.@q[.@i]),.@q[.@i+1])+((.DisplayID)?"{"+.@q[.@i]+"} ":"")+Slot(.@q[.@i])+" ("+countitem(.@q[.@i])+"/"+.@q[.@i+1]+")^000000"; next; set @qe1, getiteminfo(.@q[0],5); set @qe2, getiteminfo(.@q[0],11); addtimer 1000, strnpcinfo(1)+"::OnEnd"; while(1){ switch(select(" ~ Purchase ^0055FF"+getitemname(.@q[0])+"^000000:"+((((@qe1&1) || (@qe1&256) || (@qe1&512)) && @qe2>0 && !@qe6)?" ~ Preview...":"")+": ~ ^777777Cancel^000000")) { case 1: if (@qe0) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "You're missing one or more quest requirements."; close; } if (!checkweight(.@q[0],.@q[1])) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "^FF0000You need "+(((.@q[1]*getiteminfo(.@q[0],6))+Weight-MaxWeight)/10)+" additional weight capacity to complete this trade.^000000"; close; } if (.@q[2]) set Zeny, Zeny-.@q[2]; if (.@q[3]) setd .Points$[0], getd(.Points$[0])-.@q[3]; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) delitem .@q[.@i],.@q[.@i+1]; getitem .@q[0],.@q[1]; if (.Announce) announce strcharinfo(0)+" has created "+A_An(getitemname(.@q[0]))+"!",0; specialeffect2 699; close; case 2: set @qe3, getlook(3); set @qe4, getlook(4); set @qe5, getlook(5); if (@qe1&1) atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&256) atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&512) atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe2; set @qe6,1; break; case 3: close; } } OnEnd: if (@qe6) { atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe3; atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe4; atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe5; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<7; set .@i,.@i+1) setd "@qe"+.@i,0; end; OnInit: freeloop(1); // --------------------- Config --------------------- // Custom points, if needed: "<variable>","<name to display>" setarray .Points$[0],"#CASHPOINTS","Cash Points"; set .Announce,1; // Announce quest completion? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowSlot,1; // Show item slots? (2: all equipment / 1: if slots > 0 / 0: never) set .DisplayID,0; // Show item IDs? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowZeny,0; // Show Zeny cost, if any? (1: yes / 0: no) // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Headgears","Weapons","Other"; // set .Shops$,"n/a"; // Add(<shop number>,<reward ID>,<reward amount>,<Zeny cost>,<point cost>, // <required item ID>,<required item amount>{,...}); // Shop number corresponds with order above (default is 1). // Note: Do NOT use a reward item more than once! Add(1,5022,1,0,0,7086,1,969,10,999,40,1003,50,984,2); Add(1,5032,1,0,0,1059,250,2221,1,2227,1,7063,600); Add(1,5027,1,0,0,2252,1,1036,400,7001,50,4052,1); Add(1,5045,1,0,0,2252,1,1054,450,943,1200); Add(2,1224,1,0,0,7297,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(2,1225,1,0,0,7292,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1); Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1); Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1); Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1); // -------------------------------------------------- freeloop(0); for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) npcshopdelitem "qshop"+.@i,909; end; } // -------- Dummy data (duplicate as needed) -------- - shop qshop1 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop2 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop3 -1,909:-1 Edited September 20, 2012 by Euphy Codeboxed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 20, 2012 @skenywitdafer: rAthena? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scotch Posted September 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 118 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/19/12 Last Seen: April 2, 2016 Share Posted September 20, 2012 the npc show but it is not working...i cannot click the npc..nothing happens...i just want to try this script...thnks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 20, 2012 MVP Ladder updated to v1.3. There will be no further updates to that script because it's too difficult to edit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanz Posted September 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 32 Reputation: 2 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: October 7, 2016 Share Posted September 21, 2012 how to change hunting mission instead of mobs change it to items or cards? Thanks in advance... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bin4ry Posted September 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 782 Reputation: 82 Joined: 01/01/12 Last Seen: September 21, 2015 Share Posted September 22, 2012 @Lanz, it says Hunting Mission which is to hunt monsters for reward. I think u'd need to use tr0n's questboard if you want item hunting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Note Posted September 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 2 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: May 6, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2012 Awesome work as mentioned. A quick suggestion for the Job Master: Provide an option of granting a first class job change with basic weapons as follows: (Each specific job change grants a specific weapon.) Say when a Novice changes to Thief, he/she will receive a Dirk [2]/[3] weapon. Swordman - He/She gets (ID: 1108) and (ID: 2104) Mage - He/She gets (ID: 1605) and (ID: 2102) Archer - He/She gets (ID: 1708) and (ID: 12008) Acolyte - He/She gets (ID: 1504) and (ID: 2104) Merchant - He/She gets (ID: 1301) Thief - He/She gets (ID: 1211) and (ID: 2104) etc... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uDe Posted September 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 400 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 27, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2012 (edited) After reading previous replies. I believe some of the scripts cannot be used on eAthena (without src mod). So, can you tell me which one can be fully use for eAthena? I love the WoE Controller and Quest Shop. But I can't use it. Mine is eAthena.. Edited September 24, 2012 by uDe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 24, 2012 @Babylonian: I'm not sure about adding that as an official feature, but it's very easy to do. After the line: jobchange .@i; Add: switch(.@i){ case Job_Swordman: getitem 1108,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Mage: getitem 1605,1; getitem 2102,1; break; case Job_Archer: getitem 1708,1; getitem 12008,1; break; case Job_Acolyte: getitem 1504,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Merchant: getitem 1301,1; break; case Job_Thief: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; // etc. default: break; } @uDe: Any script with "eAthena" in the header works on eAthena; the rest don't. I've released eA-compatible scripts on the eAthena forums, though: http://eathena.ws/forum/forum/32-script-releases/ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uDe Posted September 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 400 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 27, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2012 @uDe: Any script with "eAthena" in the header works on eAthena; the rest don't. I've released eA-compatible scripts on the eAthena forums, though: http://eathena.ws/fo...cript-releases/ Well, you're great! Thanks a lot bro. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Note Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 2 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: May 6, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2012 (edited) @Babylonian: I'm not sure about adding that as an official feature, but it's very easy to do. After the line: jobchange .@i; Add: switch(.@i){ case Job_Swordman: getitem 1108,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Mage: getitem 1605,1; getitem 2102,1; break; case Job_Archer: getitem 1708,1; getitem 12008,1; break; case Job_Acolyte: getitem 1504,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Merchant: getitem 1301,1; break; case Job_Thief: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; // etc. default: break; } @uDe: Any script with "eAthena" in the header works on eAthena; the rest don't. I've released eA-compatible scripts on the eAthena forums, though: http://eathena.ws/fo...cript-releases/ switch(.@i){ case Job_Swordman: getitem 1108,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Mage: getitem 1605,1; getitem 2102,1; break; case Job_Archer: getitem 1708,1; getitem 12008,1; break; case Job_Acolyte: getitem 1504,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Merchant: getitem 1301,1; break; case Job_Thief: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; //== Personally added the following 3 lines, and for some reason I am being presented with a 'case' label not integrated. case Job_SNovice: getitem 1605,1; break; case Job_Taekwon: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Gunslinger: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; case Job_Ninja: getitem 1211,1; getitem 2104,1; break; // etc. default: break; } Could you enlighten me? I would also like to specifically include the Super Novice on the list. P.S: The 6 first jobs function perfectly fine and are being granted accordingly. Cheers. Edited September 25, 2012 by Babylonian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 25, 2012 @Babylonian: It's Job_SuperNovice, make sure you get the constants correct. https://rathena.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/rathena/trunk/db/const.txt 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Note Posted September 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 2 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: May 6, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2012 (edited) @Babylonian: It's Job_SuperNovice, make sure you get the constants correct. https://rathena.svn....nk/db/const.txt Awesome my man! ----- Quick question regarding the <- Build Manager + ->, eAthena to be precise, not Renewal. Would it be possible to make the script save your stats, skills, equipment and hotkeys to a specific build by a name an individual selects? Also, the option of allowing one to remove a slot, instead of saving over it, would be plus +. It kind of gets confusing, if you get what I mean. Cheers. Edited September 26, 2012 by Babylonian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted September 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted September 26, 2012 @Babylonian: It's not possible to save hotkeys, and saving equipment with my script would be inefficient (it'd require an SQL table and the 'equip' command, not too difficult to implement). Emistry has a script that saves skills as well: http://rathena.org/board/files/file/2550-doppelganger/ For a delete option, add another menu option/case: set .@Build, Get_Menu(.@BuildCount); if (getd("Build_"+.@Build+"$")=="") { message strcharinfo(0),"No build info found."; close; } setd "Build_"+.@Build+"$",""; setd "Build_"+.@Build+"n$",""; message strcharinfo(0),"Build "+.@Build+" deleted."; close; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Note Posted September 27, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 2 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: May 6, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2012 (edited) @Babylonian: It's not possible to save hotkeys, and saving equipment with my script would be inefficient (it'd require an SQL table and the 'equip' command, not too difficult to implement). Emistry has a script that saves skills as well: http://rathena.org/b...0-doppelganger/ For a delete option, add another menu option/case: set .@Build, Get_Menu(.@BuildCount); if (getd("Build_"+.@Build+"$")=="") { message strcharinfo(0),"No build info found."; close; } setd "Build_"+.@Build+"$",""; setd "Build_"+.@Build+"n$",""; message strcharinfo(0),"Build "+.@Build+" deleted."; close; I thought Emistry's version was only rAthena compatible. Keep in mind I am testing on a trunk version of the latest eAthena emu. (I prefer pre-renewal) By the way, after playing around with the script, I came up with one exploitable bug: 1. If the player saves his build, afterward rebirths as level 1/1, uses the NPC's services and is granted extra status points instantly. (There is no check basically.) The new status points of a player should be calculated. It would perhaps be nice if you can throw together a SQL version that includes the following features: • Status Saving based on specific level/point calculations. (To prevent mentioned bug: # 1.) • Skills Saving. (Merely due to players wanting to also save skills for pvm/mvp/pvp/woe switching porpuses.) • Hotkeys Saving (Optional.) I am certain it would be appreciated by loads of other veterans out there. Edit: I've come to the conclusion that rAthena is actually packed with way more bug-fixes than eAthena, and the fact that I can turn off 'Renewal Features' is awesome. By all means, in this case forget the fact that I am testing on eAthena, I will be switching sources tonight. If by any chance you do put together this SQL version of the Build Manager, you ought to make sure it is rA compatible rather than eA. Cheers. Edited September 27, 2012 by Babylonian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted September 27, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted September 27, 2012 By all means, in this case forget the fact that I am testing on eAthena, I will be switching sources tonight. Welcome to rAthena! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Note Posted September 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 2 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: May 6, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2012 By all means, in this case forget the fact that I am testing on eAthena, I will be switching sources tonight. Welcome to rAthena! Thanks ; > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freya Jorgenson Posted October 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 146 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: March 21, 2021 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Fantastic scripts! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
naaaan Posted October 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 244 Reputation: 11 Joined: 09/02/12 Last Seen: August 7, 2017 Share Posted October 6, 2012 great!! thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xilence01 Posted October 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 177 Reputation: 4 Joined: 05/23/12 Last Seen: April 16, 2019 Share Posted October 7, 2012 does Hunting Mission Script only for rAthena? im using eathena and it cannot click the npc, i got this error * 51 : 'f'reeloop(1); . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 7, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted October 7, 2012 only rAthena ..... eathena dont have these script command... you can try appy the changes in r15340 to add the script command in eAthena ( use at your own risk ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted October 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted October 7, 2012 @xilence01: I've posted eAthena-compatible scripts on the eAthena forums. For the Hunting Missions script, I replaced the freeloop with a delayed loop, so eA's version is a good amount slower to calculate mob IDs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.