idLaZ Posted April 22, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 93 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2024 Share Posted April 22, 2019 Hi All, anyone can help me if there is a problem in this code as I can't understand what the code is saying. int d = 0; // By pass FCP when using single strip skills by 15%(requires Glistening Coat). if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 75 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPWEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPSHIELD,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPARMOR,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPHELM,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } If you applied this source mod in the latest rA version, does the Stalker (with Soul Link and Glistening Coat) will be able to cast a Strip Helm if he uses a Bow and attack an enemy? Thank you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Mabuhay Posted November 12, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 446 Reputation: 232 Joined: 03/20/12 Last Seen: October 22, 2020 Share Posted November 12, 2019 (edited) 4 hours ago, idLaZ said: Hi, Here's the scenario: Stalker with Soul Link + GCoat + Wickebine Tres equipped is attacking a player with FCP. Instead that only Armor will be stripped, the helm is included. It must not. That's what I want to happen. It must only the armor and not the helm too. Lacking break on strip armor code. int d = 0; // By pass FCP when using single strip skills by 15%(requires Glistening Coat). if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 75 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPWEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPSHIELD,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPARMOR,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; // <-- this part was missing case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPHELM,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } Edited November 12, 2019 by Mabuhay 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Share Posted November 11, 2019 On 4/22/2019 at 10:46 PM, idLaZ said: Hi All, anyone can help me if there is a problem in this code as I can't understand what the code is saying. int d = 0; // By pass FCP when using single strip skills by 15%(requires Glistening Coat). if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 75 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPWEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPSHIELD,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPARMOR,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPHELM,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } If you applied this source mod in the latest rA version, does the Stalker (with Soul Link and Glistening Coat) will be able to cast a Strip Helm if he uses a Bow and attack an enemy? Thank you. Is this still working? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 BeWan Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 403 Reputation: 249 Joined: 07/04/19 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted November 11, 2019 40 minutes ago, Ryo Osaki said: Is this still working? mine is working but its kinda hard to help you. cuz when you get help you ignore me didnt even say thank you or give a reputation lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 idLaZ Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 93 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2024 Author Share Posted November 11, 2019 Yes this is still working. However, when you equipped a wickebine tres card, it will also strip the helm. I hope someone fix this. @BeWan are you able to help me/us? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 BeWan Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 403 Reputation: 249 Joined: 07/04/19 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted November 11, 2019 1 hour ago, idLaZ said: Yes this is still working. However, when you equipped a wickebine tres card, it will also strip the helm. I hope someone fix this. @BeWan are you able to help me/us? if you want to remove the strip helm you can disable the strip helm skill or ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Share Posted November 11, 2019 I don't know where to patch the script. I mean where to put. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 BeWan Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 403 Reputation: 249 Joined: 07/04/19 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted November 11, 2019 (edited) 9 hours ago, idLaZ said: Yes this is still working. However, when you equipped a wickebine tres card, it will also strip the helm. I hope someone fix this. @BeWan are you able to help me/us? apply this in skill.c ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] ) { @idLaZ @Ryo Osaki and remove this part case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( NULL, bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, skill_get_time(skill_id, skill_lv) ); break; Edited November 11, 2019 by BeWan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Share Posted November 11, 2019 55 minutes ago, BeWan said: apply this in skill.c ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] ) { @idLaZ @Ryo Osaki and remove this part case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( NULL, bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, skill_get_time(skill_id, skill_lv) ); break; Can you give me the full patch if you don't mind? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 idLaZ Posted November 12, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 93 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2024 Author Share Posted November 12, 2019 On 11/12/2019 at 12:25 AM, BeWan said: apply this in skill.c ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] ) { @idLaZ @Ryo Osaki and remove this part case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( NULL, bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, skill_get_time(skill_id, skill_lv) ); break; Hi, you only disabled permanently the strip helm by doing that. I want it to exclude the Strip Helm when you equip the Wickebine Tres Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 BeWan Posted November 12, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 403 Reputation: 249 Joined: 07/04/19 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted November 12, 2019 (edited) 7 minutes ago, idLaZ said: Hi, you only disabled permanently the strip helm by doing that. I want it to exclude the Strip Helm when you equip the Wickebine Tres Wickebine Tres card is for strip armor. and the single strip modification will work only in stalker with soul link. or if you want to disable strip in Wickebine Tres card you can change the description/effect of the card Edited November 12, 2019 by BeWan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 idLaZ Posted November 12, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 93 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2024 Author Share Posted November 12, 2019 Hi, Here's the scenario: Stalker with Soul Link + GCoat + Wickebine Tres equipped is attacking a player with FCP. Instead that only Armor will be stripped, the helm is included. It must not. That's what I want to happen. It must only the armor and not the helm too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Bringer Posted November 13, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: Wednesday at 03:29 PM Share Posted November 13, 2019 (edited) On 11/13/2019 at 2:36 AM, idLaZ said: Hi, Here's the scenario: Stalker with Soul Link + GCoat + Wickebine Tres equipped is attacking a player with FCP. Instead that only Armor will be stripped, the helm is included. It must not. That's what I want to happen. It must only the armor and not the helm too. Here mine Working 100% Helm not included Stalker SL + 2 Wickebine Even on Metaling Card + Auto Attack Only Weapon Strip if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 10 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_STRIPWEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_STRIPSHIELD,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_STRIPARMOR,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_STRIPHELM,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } Edited November 14, 2019 by Bringer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 idLaZ Posted November 14, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 93 Reputation: 6 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2024 Author Share Posted November 14, 2019 On 11/13/2019 at 7:17 AM, Mabuhay said: Lacking break on strip armor code. int d = 0; // By pass FCP when using single strip skills by 15%(requires Glistening Coat). if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 75 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPWEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPSHIELD,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPARMOR,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; // <-- this part was missing case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start(src,bl,SC_STRIPHELM,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } Didn't notice this! Thank you so much! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 14, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Gidz Cross Posted April 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 133 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 686 Reputation: 89 Joined: 04/07/14 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Share Posted April 24, 2020 can someone please include the whole patch file? Thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted December 7, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Share Posted December 7, 2020 great its working. can you guys include also consumes every glistening coat even though the skill has failed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 raging Posted December 28, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/31/18 Last Seen: June 1, 2023 Share Posted December 28, 2020 help in single strip pls ty help in single strip src Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
idLaZ
Hi All, anyone can help me if there is a problem in this code as I can't understand what the code is saying.
If you applied this source mod in the latest rA version, does the Stalker (with Soul Link and Glistening Coat) will be able to cast a Strip Helm if he uses a Bow and attack an enemy?
Thank you.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
17 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.