Quesooo Posted September 21, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 197 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 883 Reputation: 28 Joined: 02/13/17 Last Seen: November 10, 2022 Share Posted September 21, 2017 hi good day can i request a tool dealer with options like this thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 crazyarashi Posted September 21, 2017 Group: Developer Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 776 Reputation: 239 Joined: 02/11/17 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted September 21, 2017 (edited) prontera,255,55,5 script Tool Dealer#prt 125,{ mes "What do you like to buy?"; switch( select( "Ammunition Box", "Single Ammo", "Identify My Items", "Nothing" ) ) { next; case 1: callshop "AmmunitionBox",1; end; case 2: callshop "SingleAmmo",1; end; case 3: mes "Here you go"; callfunc "identify123"; end; case 4: mes "Okay, have a nice day"; close; } } - shop Tool Dealer#shop::AmmunitionBox -1,501:-1 // Add ammo box here - shop Tool Dealer#shop::SingleAmmo -1,502:-1 //single ammo add here function script identify123 { getinventorylist; while( .@idn < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@idn] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1; } .@idn++; } close; } Edited September 21, 2017 by crazyarashi 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Katakuri Posted April 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 110 Reputation: 57 Joined: 05/29/18 Last Seen: 23 hours ago Share Posted April 19, 2020 On 9/21/2017 at 7:39 PM, crazyarashi said: prontera,255,55,5 script Tool Dealer#prt 125,{ mes "What do you like to buy?"; switch( select( "Ammunition Box", "Single Ammo", "Identify My Items", "Nothing" ) ) { next; case 1: callshop "AmmunitionBox",1; end; case 2: callshop "SingleAmmo",1; end; case 3: mes "Here you go"; callfunc "identify123"; end; case 4: mes "Okay, have a nice day"; close; } } - shop Tool Dealer#shop::AmmunitionBox -1,501:-1 // Add ammo box here - shop Tool Dealer#shop::SingleAmmo -1,502:-1 //single ammo add here function script identify123 { getinventorylist; while( .@idn < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@idn] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1; } .@idn++; } close; } thanks for this but how to make it into a bindatcmd like @shop then the category will shown thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Haruka Mayumi Posted April 20, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 485 Reputation: 271 Joined: 06/13/17 Last Seen: April 14 Share Posted April 20, 2020 15 hours ago, Katakuri said: thanks for this but how to make it into a bindatcmd like @shop then the category will shown thanks prontera,255,55,5 script Tool Dealer#prt 125,{ OnAtShopCmd: mes "What do you like to buy?"; switch( select( "Ammunition Box", "Single Ammo", "Identify My Items", "Nothing" ) ) { next; case 1: callshop "AmmunitionBox",1; end; case 2: callshop "SingleAmmo",1; end; case 3: mes "Here you go"; callfunc "identify123"; end; case 4: mes "Okay, have a nice day"; close; } end; OnInit: bindatcmd "shop",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtShopCmd",0,99; end; } - shop Tool Dealer#shop::AmmunitionBox -1,501:-1 // Add ammo box here - shop Tool Dealer#shop::SingleAmmo -1,502:-1 //single ammo add here function script identify123 { getinventorylist; while( .@idn < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@idn] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1; } .@idn++; } close; } to make the NPC invisible. change the first line to script Tool Dealer#prt -1,{ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 ahloi007 Posted April 25, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 78 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/15/12 Last Seen: May 23, 2023 Share Posted April 25, 2020 Hi there, Im trying to make it duplicate npc but it doesn't work. Please guide me what to do. Thanks! - script Tools Dealer::Tools Dealer -1,{ OnAtShopCmd: mes "How are you?"; mes "What do you like to buy?"; switch( select( "Ammunition Box", "Single Ammo", "Identify My Items", "Nothing" ) ) { next; case 1: callshop "AmmunitionBox",1; end; case 2: callshop "SingleAmmo",1; end; case 3: mes "Here you go"; callfunc "identify123"; end; case 4: mes "Okay, have a nice day"; close; } end; OnInit: bindatcmd "shop",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtShopCmd",0,99; end; } - shop Tool Dealer#shop::AmmunitionBox -1,501:-1 // Add ammo box here - shop Tool Dealer#shop::SingleAmmo -1,502:-1 //single ammo add here function script identify123 { getinventorylist; while( .@idn < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@idn] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1; } .@idn++; } close; } prontera,163,188,5 duplicate(Tools Dealer) Tools Dealer#prt 811 geffen,129,66,4 duplicate(Tools Dealer) Tools Dealer#gef 811 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Akbare Posted August 25, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 491 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: June 5, 2023 Share Posted August 25, 2020 On 4/26/2020 at 12:30 AM, ahloi007 said: Hi there, Im trying to make it duplicate npc but it doesn't work. Please guide me what to do. Thanks! - script Tools Dealer::Tools Dealer -1,{ OnAtShopCmd: mes "How are you?"; mes "What do you like to buy?"; switch( select( "Ammunition Box", "Single Ammo", "Identify My Items", "Nothing" ) ) { next; case 1: callshop "AmmunitionBox",1; end; case 2: callshop "SingleAmmo",1; end; case 3: mes "Here you go"; callfunc "identify123"; end; case 4: mes "Okay, have a nice day"; close; } end; OnInit: bindatcmd "shop",strnpcinfo(0)+"::OnAtShopCmd",0,99; end; } - shop Tool Dealer#shop::AmmunitionBox -1,501:-1 // Add ammo box here - shop Tool Dealer#shop::SingleAmmo -1,502:-1 //single ammo add here function script identify123 { getinventorylist; while( .@idn < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@idn] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@idn],1; } .@idn++; } close; } prontera,163,188,5 duplicate(Tools Dealer) Tools Dealer#prt 811 geffen,129,66,4 duplicate(Tools Dealer) Tools Dealer#gef 811 The NPC call use Command @shop do not need to be duplicate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Quesooo
hi good day can i request a tool dealer with options like this
thank you
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.