Mootie Posted November 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 815 Reputation: 86 Joined: 10/26/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2012 @Mootie: It's already account-based, yes you can create an IP restriction through a separate SQL table, no you cannot give exceptions to cafe players. The multiplier is exactly what it's defined as: base value x modifier (ex. setting to "1" would be 1x rates, "10" would be 10x rates, the default is your server's rates). The warning is because your rates are too high for the calculation (e.g. exceeds 2^31), so you need to lower the modifier value. okay done fixing about the exp modifier i was awared on time delay the fix time would be 12hours. how about giving 2hours? modifying delay*3600? and set .delay.12 change to 2? and i removed exp modifier all the content for exp i remove it since i just need the mission points.and last thing i tested the whole script without editing i got 10 points after spending them my points become 1 after that i tryed to buy apple for 1 points but the points that left on me its still there. is this a bug? i will post the screenie when i woke up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shogun Posted November 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 99 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/25/12 Last Seen: January 20, 2013 Share Posted November 30, 2012 @scenenarykeem: You're probably using a version incompatible with your SVN revision. im using r16852 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
seventhief Posted November 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 4 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/25/12 Last Seen: June 2, 2013 Share Posted November 30, 2012 sir i have some problem with quest shop. problem is when i change "qshop" -> "<other name>" the shop does not appear. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 30, 2012 @scenenarykeem: //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4c //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r16862+ @seventhief: You have to "find and replace" all instances of it in the script. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoGenesis Posted December 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 120 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/03/12 Last Seen: August 26, 2017 Share Posted December 3, 2012 (edited) me get some erro in woe controller script .. can u fix that ? This My Picture Erro ! Edited December 3, 2012 by NeoGenesis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyWorld Posted December 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 379 Reputation: 304 Joined: 11/10/11 Last Seen: December 2, 2014 Share Posted December 3, 2012 me get some erro in woe controller script .. can u fix that ? This My Picture Erro ! You have to use rathena. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soulworld Posted December 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/07/12 Last Seen: April 10, 2013 Share Posted December 8, 2012 your MvP ladder.... spawns a Nasty mob of octopus every 5 minutes lol... correction a deadly mob of octopus Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted December 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted December 8, 2012 @Soulworld: Shh! :> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
slackerekcah Posted December 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 4 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 8, 2012 (edited) //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Euphy's Quest Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4c //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r16862+ //===== Description: ========================================= //= A dynamic quest shop based on Lunar's, with easier config. //= Includes support for multiple shops & cashpoints. //= Item Preview script by ToastOfDoom. //============================================================ pvp_y_5-2,133,168,4 script Quest Shop 998,{ function Add; function Chk; function Slot; function A_An; if (.Shops$ == "") set .@i, select(.menu$); else set .@i,1; dispbottom "Select one item at a time."; callshop "qshop"+.@i,1; npcshopattach "qshop"+.@i; end; function Add { if (getitemname(getarg(1)) == "null") { debugmes "Quest reward #"+getarg(1)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } for(set .@n,5; .@n<127; set .@n,.@n+2) { if (!getarg(.@n,0)) break; if (getitemname(getarg(.@n)) == "null") { debugmes "Quest requirement #"+getarg(.@n)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } } for(set .@i,2; .@i<.@n; set .@i,.@i+1) set getd(".q_"+getarg(1)+"["+(.@i-2)+"]"), getarg(.@i); npcshopadditem "qshop"+getarg(0),getarg(1),((.ShowZeny)?getarg(3):0); return; } function Chk { if (getarg(0) < getarg(1)) { set @qe0,1; return "^FF0000"; } else return "^00FF00"; } function Slot { set .@s$,getitemname(getarg(0)); switch(.ShowSlot) { case 1: if (!getitemslots(getarg(0))) return .@s$; case 2: if (getiteminfo(getarg(0),2) == 4 || getiteminfo(getarg(0),2) == 5) return .@s$+" ["+getitemslots(getarg(0))+"]"; default: return .@s$; } } function A_An { setarray .@A$[0],"a","e","i","o","u"; set .@B$, "_"+getarg(0); for(set .@i,0; .@i<5; set .@i,.@i+1) if (compare(.@B$,"_"+.@A$[.@i])) return "an "+getarg(0); return "a "+getarg(0); } OnBuyItem: set .@q[0],@bought_nameid; copyarray .@q[1],getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]"),getarraysize(getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]")); if (!.@q[1]) { message strcharinfo(0),"An error has occurred."; end; } mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "Reward: ^0055FF"+((.@q[1]>1)?.@q[1]+"x ":"")+Slot(.@q[0])+"^000000"; mes "Requirements:"; if (.@q[2]) mes " > "+Chk(Zeny,.@q[2])+.@q[2]+" Zeny^000000"; if (.@q[3]) mes " > "+Chk(getd(.Points$[0]),.@q[3])+.@q[3]+" "+.Points$[1]+" ("+getd(.Points$[0])+"/"+.@q[3]+")^000000"; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) mes " > "+Chk(countitem(.@q[.@i]),.@q[.@i+1])+((.DisplayID)?"{"+.@q[.@i]+"} ":"")+Slot(.@q[.@i])+" ("+countitem(.@q[.@i])+"/"+.@q[.@i+1]+")^000000"; next; set @qe1, getiteminfo(.@q[0],5); set @qe2, getiteminfo(.@q[0],11); addtimer 1000, strnpcinfo(1)+"::OnEnd"; while(1) { switch(select(" ~ Purchase ^0055FF"+getitemname(.@q[0])+"^000000:"+((((@qe1&1) || (@qe1&256) || (@qe1&512)) && @qe2 > 0 && !@qe6)?" ~ Preview...":"")+": ~ ^777777Cancel^000000")) { case 1: if (@qe0) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "You're missing one or more quest requirements."; close; } if (!checkweight(.@q[0],.@q[1])) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "^FF0000You need "+(((.@q[1]*getiteminfo(.@q[0],6))+Weight-MaxWeight)/10)+" additional weight capacity to complete this trade.^000000"; close; } if (.@q[2]) set Zeny, Zeny-.@q[2]; if (.@q[3]) setd .Points$[0], getd(.Points$[0])-.@q[3]; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) delitem .@q[.@i],.@q[.@i+1]; getitem .@q[0],.@q[1]; if (.Announce) announce strcharinfo(0)+" has created "+A_An(getitemname(.@q[0]))+"!",0; specialeffect2 699; close; case 2: set @qe3, getlook(LOOK_HEAD_BOTTOM); set @qe4, getlook(LOOK_HEAD_TOP); set @qe5, getlook(LOOK_HEAD_MID); set @qe6,1; if (@qe1&1) changelook LOOK_HEAD_BOTTOM, @qe2; if (@qe1&256) changelook LOOK_HEAD_TOP, @qe2; if (@qe1&512) changelook LOOK_HEAD_MID, @qe2; break; case 3: close; } } OnEnd: if (@qe6) { changelook LOOK_HEAD_BOTTOM, @qe3; changelook LOOK_HEAD_TOP, @qe4; changelook LOOK_HEAD_MID, @qe5; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<7; set .@i,.@i+1) setd "@qe"+.@i,0; end; OnInit: freeloop(1); // --------------------- Config --------------------- // Custom points, if needed: "<variable>","<name to display>" setarray .Points$[0],"#CASHPOINTS","Cash Points"; set .Announce,1; // Announce quest completion? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowSlot,1; // Show item slots? (2: all equipment / 1: if slots > 0 / 0: never) set .DisplayID,0; // Show item IDs? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowZeny,0; // Show Zeny cost, if any? (1: yes / 0: no) // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Headgears","Weapons","Other"; set .Shops$,"n/a"; // Add(<shop number>,<reward ID>,<reward amount>,<Zeny cost>,<point cost>, // <required item ID>,<required item amount>{,...}); // Shop number corresponds with order above (default is 1). // Note: Do NOT use a reward item more than once! Add(1,31012,1,0,0,4016,1,4004,1,4018,1,4006,1,4186,1); Add(1,31024,1,10000,0,934,10,938,100,7752,50); Add(1,31007,1,10000,0,4040,1,924,50); Add(1,5045,1,0,0,2252,1,1054,450,943,1200); Add(2,1224,1,0,0,7297,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(2,1225,1,0,0,7292,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1); Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1); Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1); Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1); // -------------------------------------------------- freeloop(0); set .menu$,""; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) { set .menu$, .menu$+.Shops$[.@i]+":"; npcshopdelitem "qshop"+.@i,909; } end; } // -------- Dummy data (duplicate as needed) -------- - shop qshop1 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop2 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop3 -1,909:-1 Why doesnt have weapon and other category ? and is it possible to create another category in headgear ? top,mid and lower .. help pls Edited December 8, 2012 by Euphy Codeboxed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted December 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted December 8, 2012 @slackerekcah: // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Headgears","Weapons","Other"; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
slackerekcah Posted December 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 4 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 9, 2012 @slackerekcah: // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Headgears","Weapons","Other"; I mean when i use ur script , when i click on npc it appears shop directly without letting me choose category Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted December 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2012 (edited) 1. I want to kick player out all woe's castle when they come in, except 2 castle I choose in Woe_controller.txt script! 2. Help how to enable Beaker announce? not only the guild name i want also the CharName..to be announce in Woe_controller.txt script! 3. I want to delete Castle Owner but i don't know ID of that Castle ( in SQL ) Example: 13 16 9 1 That is four ID of Castle but don't know their name! Edited December 9, 2012 by zhaosin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted December 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted December 9, 2012 @slackerekcah: Can't reproduce that, sorry. Make sure you didn't edit anything incorrectly and your SVN is updated to the required revision. @zhaosin: 1. How is this different from the "Autokick" option? 2. You have to edit your guild files for that (the question has been asked dozens of times, use search). 3. trunk/db/castle_db.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted December 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2012 1. How is this different from the "Autokick" option? I still don't understand 2. You have to edit your guild files for that (the question has been asked dozens of times, use search). Please edit your script or post some script you edit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar Lothbrok Posted December 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 91 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 309 Reputation: 6 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 7, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2012 @Sir Euphy I use your Guarantee Refine Ticket but i got this error: [Error]: Loading NPC file: npc/bringers/refine_ticket.txt script error on npc/bringers/refine_ticket.txt line 30 parse_line: expect command, missing function name or calling undeclared func tion 25 : dispbottom getequipname(.@s)+" cannot be refined."; clos e; } 26 : if (getequiprefinerycnt(.@s) >= 20 || (.@CleanEquip && getequipr efinerycnt(.@s))) { 27 : dispbottom "+"+getequiprefinerycnt(.@s)+" "+getequipname (.@s)+" cannot be refined any further."; close; } 28 : if (getarg(1)) message strcharinfo(0)," ~~ Guarantee Refine Tick et +"+getarg(0)+" ~~ "; 29 : if(select("^0055FFRefine +"+getequiprefinerycnt(.@s)+" "+getequi pname(.@s)+":^777777Cancel^000000")==2) close; * 30 : 'p'cblockmove getcharid(3),1; 31 : specialeffect2 348; 32 : progressbar "",2; 33 : if (!countitem(getarg(2))) { 34 : dispbottom "Refine failed. Ticket not found."; close; } 35 : for(set .@i,0; .@i<getarg(0); set .@i,.@i+1) { Can you please fix it? i use rAmod..thanks... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Petey Pablo Posted December 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 569 Reputation: 11 Joined: 11/24/11 Last Seen: March 7, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2012 your 1.4 WOE Controller is compatible for latest eA or not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted December 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted December 10, 2012 @zhaosin: set .AutoKick,1; // Automatically kick players from inactive castles during WOE? (1:yes / 0:no) the question has been asked dozens of times, use search @arnie2302: I don't support *Amod, and I highly suggest you don't use it. Import the features you want into rAthena. @WillSuranol: //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r16571+ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted December 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2012 (edited) I use your Woe_controller.txt script and don't know what script i need add Help how to enable Beaker announce? not only the guild name i want also the CharName..to be announce in 3. And { misceffect 58; sleep 425; } end; Misceffect is music or effect ( white ) ? Edited December 11, 2012 by zhaosin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted December 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2012 bump! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nash Posted December 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 174 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/17/12 Last Seen: May 8, 2014 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Sad your Scripts are Awesome But dont Work With eA T_T Bro can u fix this Please i wanna use ur script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted December 13, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted December 13, 2012 @zodan456 http://eathena.ws/forum/topic/40-euphys-quest-shop/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nicoscene Posted December 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 154 Reputation: 6 Joined: 04/26/12 Last Seen: January 26, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2012 thanks for sharing <3 found all the NPC scripts im looking for. thanks again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shogun Posted December 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 99 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/25/12 Last Seen: January 20, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Euphy, about the woe controller, if I would like to change the prize every woe without reloadscript or restart server is there any way to refresh the script? For example like @refreshwoe @loadwoe or anything like the function load season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted December 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted December 13, 2012 @Shogun: Depends how you want to do it... if you can edit the script directly, @unloadnpcfile/@loadnpc would do it, otherwise you can add an OnWhisperGlobal label (or menu option, if you want): // Whisper to WOE_CONTROL: // itemID:amount{:itemID:amount{:...}} OnWhisperGlobal: if (getgmlevel() < .GMAccess) end; dispbottom " "; dispbottom "Current rewards:"; for(set .@i,0; .@i<getarraysize(.Reward); set .@i,.@i+2) dispbottom " > "+.Reward[.@i+1]+"x "+getitemname(.Reward[.@i]); dispbottom "------------------------------------"; dispbottom "New rewards:"; explode(.@j$,@whispervar0$,":"); for(set .@i,0; .@i<getarraysize(.@j$); set .@i,.@i+2) { if (getitemname(atoi(.@j$[.@i])) == "" || getitemname(atoi(.@j$[.@i])) == "null" || .@j$[.@i+1] == "" || atoi(.@j$[.@i+1]) == 0) { dispbottom "**** Invalid parameters "+.@j$[.@i]+":"+.@j$[.@i+1]+" ****"; end; } dispbottom " > "+.@j$[.@i+1]+"x "+getitemname(atoi(.@j$[.@i])); setarray .@k[getarraysize(.@k)],atoi(.@j$[.@i]),atoi(.@j$[.@i+1]); } if(select(" > ^0055FFConfirm...^000000: > ^777777Cancel^000000") == 1) { deletearray .Reward[0],getarraysize(.Reward); copyarray .Reward[0],.@k[0],getarraysize(.@k); dispbottom "Done."; } close; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted December 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted December 14, 2012 I use your Woe_controller.txt script and don't know what script i need add Help how to enable Beaker announce? not only the guild name i want also the CharName..to be announce in 3. And { misceffect 58; sleep 425; } end; Misceffect is music or effect ( white ) ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.