Sharpienero Posted June 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 28 Joined: 01/16/12 Last Seen: January 6, 2023 Share Posted June 28, 2012 @Sharpienero: Wow. I finally figured out what caused that error, and all it involved was changing the label name. ._. With that said, I've released Euphy's Quest Shop v1.4a, which is more-or-less final since I've got all bugs fixed at long last. The other notable change is that the menu proceeds no matter if you've met quest requirements or not, allowing for better item previewing. TO EVERYONE: If you're using my WOE controller, is the maximum of 32 sessions enough? I just realized I could use another bit integer to increase the limit to 42, but it would be at the cost of an extra loop. If anybody actually needs this, tell me and I'll script it later. Custom quest - tested and works wonderfully! WoE Controller - 32 is enough! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhosef Posted June 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/05/12 Last Seen: September 9, 2012 Share Posted June 29, 2012 i want to ask what is the problem in my WoE Controller because i set it Session("Friday",20,21,9) this means Friday 9:00pm to 10:00pm but why the my woe start 8:00pm to 9:00pm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted June 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted June 29, 2012 @Jhosef: 20:00-21:00 is 8pm-9pm... o_o You want 21:00-22:00~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eurydice Posted June 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 414 Reputation: 103 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: September 28, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2012 sit about this script of yours.. when it comes to making shop 9 and up.. im having doubled item. i checked the script but no doubled items. here is my SS: Custom Currency Multi-Shop setarray .Shop9[0],6124,5,7776,1,7621,1,12214,1,12622,10; Don't use @loadnpc. You have to use @reloadscript. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
v00m3r Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 53 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 4 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2012 sit about this script of yours.. when it comes to making shop 9 and up.. im having doubled item. i checked the script but no doubled items. here is my SS: Custom Currency Multi-Shop setarray .Shop9[0],6124,5,7776,1,7621,1,12214,1,12622,10; Don't use @loadnpc. You have to use @reloadscript. i did not use loadnpc on the script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meister Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Share Posted June 30, 2012 Can't let your woe controller work can't change the schedule even I have input Session("Monday",21,22,5); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted June 30, 2012 @emong: You have to @reloadscript every time you make a change, and make sure this line is as-is: set .@RunOnce,0; If it's set to 1, your changes will not be saved (I included this so that your server wouldn't need to go through all the loops/checks if your WOE times are unchanging). WOE Controller updated to v1.2! This lets you set and remove times in-game, so you will want to update to this. c: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yugosh Posted July 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 65 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/09/12 Last Seen: April 3, 2023 Share Posted July 1, 2012 (edited) @luphy im sory if i got same problem with any member and you already fixed. this my problem about your QuestShop my Code //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Euphy's Quest Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4a //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r15340+ //===== Description: ========================================= //= A dynamic quest shop based on Lunar's, with easier config. //= Includes support for multiple shops & cashpoints. //= Item Preview script by ToastOfDoom. //============================================================ prontera,164,203,6 script Quest Shop 998,{ function Add; function Chk; function Slot; function A_An; if(.Shops$ != "") set .@i,1; else { set .@menu$,""; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) set .@menu$, .@menu$+.Shops$[.@i]+":"; set .@i, select(.@menu$); } dispbottom "Select one item at a time."; callshop "qshop"+.@i,1; npcshopattach "qshop"+.@i; end; function Add { if (getitemname(getarg(1))=="null") { debugmes "Quest reward #"+getarg(1)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } for(set .@n,5; .@n<127; set .@n,.@n+2) { if (!getarg(.@n,0)) break; if (getitemname(getarg(.@n))=="null") { debugmes "Quest requirement #"+getarg(.@n)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } } for(set .@i,2; .@i<.@n; set .@i,.@i+1) set getd(".q_"+getarg(1)+"["+(.@i-2)+"]"), getarg(.@i); npcshopadditem "qshop"+getarg(0),getarg(1),((.ShowZeny)?getarg(3):0); return; } function Chk { if (getarg(0)<getarg(1)) { set @qe0,1; return "^FF0000"; } else return "^00FF00"; } function Slot { set .@s$,getitemname(getarg(0)); switch(.ShowSlot){ case 1: if (!getitemslots(getarg(0))) return .@s$; case 2: if (getiteminfo(getarg(0),11)>0) return .@s$+" ["+getitemslots(getarg(0))+"]"; default: return .@s$; } } function A_An { setarray .@A$[0],"a","e","i","o","u"; set .@B$, "_"+getarg(0); for(set .@i,0; .@i<5; set .@i,.@i+1) if (compare(.@B$,"_"+.@A$[.@i])) return "an "+getarg(0); return "a "+getarg(0); } OnBuyItem: set .@q[0],@bought_nameid; copyarray .@q[1],getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]"),getarraysize(getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]")); if (!.@q[1]) { message strcharinfo(0),"An error has occurred."; end; } mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "Reward: ^0055FF"+((.@q[1]>1)?.@q[1]+"x ":"")+Slot(.@q[0])+"^000000"; mes "Requirements:"; if (.@q[2]) mes " > "+Chk(Zeny,.@q[2])+.@q[2]+" Zeny^000000"; if (.@q[3]) mes " > "+Chk(getd(.Points$[0]),.@q[3])+.@q[3]+" "+.Points$[1]+" ("+getd(.Points$[0])+"/"+.@q[3]+")^000000"; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) mes " > "+Chk(countitem(.@q[.@i]),.@q[.@i+1])+((.DisplayID)?"{"+.@q[.@i]+"} ":"")+Slot(.@q[.@i])+" ("+countitem(.@q[.@i])+"/"+.@q[.@i+1]+")^000000"; next; set @qe1, getiteminfo(.@q[0],5); set @qe2, getiteminfo(.@q[0],11); addtimer 1000, strnpcinfo(1)+"::OnEnd"; while(1){ switch(select(" ~ Purchase ^0055FF"+getitemname(.@q[0])+"^000000:"+((((@qe1&1) || (@qe1&256) || (@qe1&512)) && @qe2>0 && !@qe6)?" ~ Preview...":"")+": ~ ^777777Cancel^000000")) { case 1: if (@qe0) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "You're missing one or more quest requirements."; close; } if (!checkweight(.@q[0],.@q[1])) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "^FF0000You need "+(((.@q[1]*getiteminfo(.@q[0],6))+Weight-MaxWeight)/10)+" additional weight capacity to complete this trade.^000000"; close; } if (.@q[2]) set Zeny, Zeny-.@q[2]; if (.@q[3]) setd .Points$[0], getd(.Points$[0])-.@q[3]; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) delitem .@q[.@i],.@q[.@i+1]; getitem .@q[0],.@q[1]; if (.Announce) announce strcharinfo(0)+" has created "+A_An(getitemname(.@q[0]))+"!",0; specialeffect2 699; close; case 2: set @qe3, getlook(3); set @qe4, getlook(4); set @qe5, getlook(5); if (@qe1&1) atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&256) atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&512) atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe2; set @qe6,1; break; case 3: close; } } OnEnd: if (@qe6) { atcommand "@changelook 3 "+@qe3; atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe4; atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe5; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<7; set .@i,.@i+1) setd "@qe"+.@i,0; end; OnInit: freeloop(1); // --------------------- Config --------------------- // Custom points, if needed: "<variable>","<name to display>" setarray .Points$[0],"#CASHPOINTS","Cash Points"; set .Announce,1; // Announce quest completion? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowSlot,1; // Show item slots? (2: all equipment / 1: if slots > 0 / 0: never) set .DisplayID,0; // Show item IDs? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowZeny,0; // Show Zeny cost, if any? (1: yes / 0: no) // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[1],"Headgears","Weapons","Other"; // set .Shops$,"n/a"; // Add(<shop number>,<reward ID>,<reward amount>,<Zeny cost>,<point cost>, // <required item ID>,<required item amount>{,...}); // Shop number corresponds with order above (default is 1). // Note: Do NOT use a reward item more than once! Add(1,30009,1,0,0,30001,50,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,30010,1,0,0,30001,50,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,30011,1,0,0,30001,50,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(1,30012,1,0,0,30001,50,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0); Add(2,1224,1,0,0,7297,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(2,1225,1,0,0,7292,30,969,10,999,50,714,10); Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1); Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1); Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1); Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1); // -------------------------------------------------- freeloop(0); for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) npcshopdelitem "qshop"+.@i,909; end; } // -------- Dummy data (duplicate as needed) -------- - shop qshop1 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop2 -1,909:-1 - shop qshop3 -1,909:-1 and this my SS server error. Edited July 1, 2012 by Yugosh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 1, 2012 @Yugosh: You need to use rAthena for "freeloop" to work. You can delete the lines "freeloop(1)" and "freeloop(0)" if you want - it only adds support for large shops (causing the mapserver to detect an infinity loop), which "sleep" commands would also be a viable workaround for. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yugosh Posted July 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 65 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/09/12 Last Seen: April 3, 2023 Share Posted July 1, 2012 (edited) @Yugosh: You need to use rAthena for "freeloop" to work. You can delete the lines "freeloop(1)" and "freeloop(0)" if you want - it only adds support for large shops (causing the mapserver to detect an infinity loop), which "sleep" commands would also be a viable workaround for. so how to setup category in your script??? anw Thanks your script Edited July 1, 2012 by Yugosh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 2, 2012 Uh... you set up categories where I indicated it. Examples are already in the script. Build Manager updated to v1.8! This is really only a size reduction, but it makes build-swapping less resource-intensive, too (not that it really was to begin with... but whatever~). I've added a "latest updates" section in the first post to make spotting updates easier. WOE Controller updated to v1.3! This update marks the complete removal of script-side session creation (the original function!) in favor of the much more user-friendly in-game interface I wrote earlier. To make up for it, I added nice effects. XD (other small changes were made as well) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 (edited) Hi Euphy Sorry for the late post here my Quest Shop for 1.4 http://pastebin.com/mQxTn3Jh and here the screen shoot for the error Here the latest error. Edited July 3, 2012 by GM Incarnation Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 @GM Incarnation: Same error as the person above you. As stated in the script header, you need to be using rAthena r15340+ for the "freeloop" command. To fix it, just delete "freeloop" both times it occurs. As for the duplicates, you have other shops named "qshop1", etc., for whatever reason... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 (edited) Sir u mean remove this line OnInit: freeloop(1); and freeloop(0); but when i remove it ok and the jelopy also sell in the shop pls advise Here the error Edited July 3, 2012 by GM Incarnation Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 Try something like this: http://upaste.me/raw/de6258132ffa6e0 Just add in random "sleep" commands so the mapserver doesn't think there's an infinity loop. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 Sir the script is working now no error show in my server. Thanks for you kindly assist. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xx_paul_2013_xx Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 4 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/17/12 Last Seen: April 7, 2018 Share Posted July 3, 2012 (edited) You have a bug in your WoE Controller even the old version if i add up to 17 sessions (i will be adding a total of 32 sessions) and above then viewing WoE schedule wont show next or close button anymore so resuliting in stuck up mode and i must end task my RO so i can move again or use @refresh, @go, @warp commands Edited July 3, 2012 by xx_paul_2013_xx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 @xx_paul_2013_xx: Thanks for reporting that. Infinity loops will be the death of me... ._. Anyway, easy fix, done in v1.3a and v1.2a as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhosef Posted July 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/05/12 Last Seen: September 9, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 i hope Euphy you make a automated event for 7 vs 7 PVP and Guild vs Guilld NO DONATION ITEM, NO BOSS CARD NO MINI BOSS 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xx_paul_2013_xx Posted July 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 4 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/17/12 Last Seen: April 7, 2018 Share Posted July 4, 2012 (edited) no problem Euphy Your scripts are the best Edited July 4, 2012 by xx_paul_2013_xx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Takumirai Posted July 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 592 Reputation: 31 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 5, 2012 +1 for 7vs7 party vs party - i posted a script in support section Euphy but i dont know what is the problem of the script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zmref Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 148 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 6 Joined: 06/14/12 Last Seen: March 30, 2013 Share Posted July 6, 2012 < Euphy's Quest Shop > Can you please add a feature that can view weapons and shield Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted July 6, 2012 @zmref: I don't think there's a script command for that. @7v7: It's a bit too specific for me to want to make... I'm currently writing something else though that you might like, but it's giving me sorta a hard time so wait a bit longer. :3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Takumirai Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 592 Reputation: 31 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 6, 2012 thanks Euphy :3 waiting that release Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brynner Posted July 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 120 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1960 Reputation: 202 Joined: 01/08/12 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted July 6, 2012 (edited) Euphy can i make a reuqest?please include the Novice Castle WoE for our latest woe_controller. and also please include the Real-time updated time display of how much longer till WoE starts/end. thanks Edited July 6, 2012 by Brynner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.