PapaZola Posted June 4, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 318 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 925 Reputation: 33 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2023 Share Posted June 4, 2016 i already changed in mmo.h #define MAX_GUILD 10+10*2 ///Increased max guild members +6 per 1 extension levels [Lupus] and already compile but this error show up when i creating a guild [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (34), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (40), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (46), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (52), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (58), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (64), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (70), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mael Posted March 6, 2020 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 837 Reputation: 321 Joined: 02/11/19 Last Seen: Friday at 09:57 PM Share Posted March 6, 2020 On 6/4/2016 at 1:11 AM, PapaZola said: i already changed in mmo.h #define MAX_GUILD 10+10*2 ///Increased max guild members +6 per 1 extension levels [Lupus] and already compile but this error show up when i creating a guild [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (34), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (40), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (46), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (52), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (58), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (64), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (70), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 [Error]: Guild 1:Testing1 has capacity for too many guild members (76), max supp orted is 30 On 6/4/2016 at 9:20 AM, Emistry said: clear your own guild data and recreate all the guild again. Just use something like this: TRUNCATE TABLE `guild`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_alliance`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_castle`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_expulsion`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_member`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_position`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_skill`; TRUNCATE TABLE `guild_storage`; UPDATE `char` SET `guild_id`=0; All guild data will be deleted, although you should be aware if there is any left in the character table. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted June 4, 2016 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 9 hours ago Share Posted June 4, 2016 clear your own guild data and recreate all the guild again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mael Posted March 6, 2020 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 837 Reputation: 321 Joined: 02/11/19 Last Seen: Friday at 09:57 PM Share Posted March 6, 2020 41 minutes ago, Kota said: 4 years later... well I got this error too so... after mmo.h modification, update src/char/int_guild.c to disable the msg Change g->max_member = 16 + guild_checkskill(g, GD_EXTENSION) * 6; TO g->max_member = 16 + guild_checkskill(g, GD_EXTENSION) * 2; //36 Members but dont worry, if the error message appears the max_member value is still being updated to avoid players add more characters than allowed to the guild ShowError("Guild %d:%s has capacity for too many guild members (%d), max supported is %d\n", g->guild_id, g->name, g->max_member, MAX_GUILD); g->max_member = MAX_GUILD; //<--- Here For example: I'm going to change the maximum guild size to 15 go to mmo.h change this to: #define MAX_GUILD 15 go to char/int_guild.cpp change this two to: // Set the max number of members, Guild Extention skill - currently adds 6 to max per skill lv. g->max_member = MAX_GUILD; // Initialize guild property g->max_member=15; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Gladius Posted March 6, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 235 Reputation: 64 Joined: 04/29/19 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:08 PM Share Posted March 6, 2020 there's an easier way, no need to mess with the source lol access: guild_skill_tree.yml and search: - Id: GD_EXTENSION Level: 5 change to 1, or another level you want. Since every 1 = 10 members. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 LewL Posted January 5, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 84 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/08/20 Last Seen: Yesterday at 08:30 AM Share Posted January 5, 2021 On 3/7/2020 at 4:39 AM, Gladius said: there's an easier way, no need to mess with the source lol access: guild_skill_tree.yml and search: - Id: GD_EXTENSION Level: 5 change to 1, or another level you want. Since every 1 = 10 members. what is the exact line that is need to be change bcoz i found 4 - Id: GD_EXTENSION inside the guild_skill_tree.yml would you mind to tell what exact line to be change? as i plan to make the max member of a guild to 20 only. hope this is tried and tested Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-1 RagnaDev Posted March 6, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 39 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/05/17 Last Seen: Yesterday at 03:27 AM Share Posted March 6, 2020 4 years later... well I got this error too so... after mmo.h modification, update src/char/int_guild.c to disable the msg Change g->max_member = 16 + guild_checkskill(g, GD_EXTENSION) * 6; TO g->max_member = 16 + guild_checkskill(g, GD_EXTENSION) * 2; //36 Members but dont worry, if the error message appears the max_member value is still being updated to avoid players add more characters than allowed to the guild ShowError("Guild %d:%s has capacity for too many guild members (%d), max supported is %d\n", g->guild_id, g->name, g->max_member, MAX_GUILD); g->max_member = MAX_GUILD; //<--- Here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
PapaZola
i already changed in mmo.h
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.