Renji Abarai Posted October 30, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Share Posted October 30, 2014 (edited) anyone have this script?* When you Log In this will check you if you are BOT or NOT. * if you didn't answer correctly you will be kick in the server. (3 attempts)here is the link that ive read before, but i don't want the other features.http://www.eathena.ws/board/lofiversion/index.php/t240945.htmlI want to make it Simple Anti Bot Check only when login in game. * When you Log In this will check you if you are BOT or NOT. Sample picture 1 Sample picture 2 Sample picture 3 Sample picture 4 * if you didn't answer correctly you will be kick in the server. (3 attempts) Edited October 30, 2014 by Renji Abarai Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 7, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted November 7, 2014 like this ? http://upaste.me/r/8baa14 i didnt test the script. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted October 30, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted October 30, 2014 this?http://rathena.org/board/topic/66834-antibot-botkiller-6/?hl=antibot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 30, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted October 30, 2014 somethinglike this ? http://upaste.me/6e5f275a371f5b9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted October 30, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted October 30, 2014 (edited) somethinglike this ? http://upaste.me/6e5f275a371f5b9 this? http://rathena.org/board/topic/66834-antibot-botkiller-6/?hl=antibot Sir Emistry & Sir Winz something like this that will actually ask you immediately when you login Edited October 30, 2014 by Renji Abarai Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zarkon Posted October 31, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/26/13 Last Seen: March 26, 2016 Share Posted October 31, 2014 woah! that's cool. anyone have this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 1, 2014 anyone can help me? :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 4, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 4, 2014 sad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted November 4, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted November 4, 2014 Here's a quick example npc I'll probably finish this one up later today. prontera,150,150,5 script Anti-bot-tests#1 100,{ mes "[^FF0000Anti Bot Checking^000000]"; mes "Are you a bot?"; mes "You have 5 minutes to follow the directions bellow and verify your a real player."; mes "Choose the correct colour and number to enter."; next; .@correct = rand(.length); copyarray .@colour$, .colour$, getarraysize(.colour$); for( .@a = 0; .@a < .length; .@a++ ) { for( .@b = 0; .@b < .numbers; .@b++ ) .@part$[.@b] = ""+rand(10); .@r = rand(getarraysize(.@colour$)); .@answers$[.@a] = ( .@a_c$[.@a] = .@colour$[.@r] )+( .@parts$[.@a] = implode(.@part$,""))+"^000000"; deletearray .@colour$[.@r], 1; mes " "+.@answers$[.@a]; } while( getstrlen(.@c$) < .numbers ) .@c$ = .@c$ + "#"; mes "The correct answer is: "+.@a_c$[.@correct]+.@c$; set .@input$,""; input( .@input$ ); if( compare( .@answers$[.@correct], .@a_c$[.@correct]+.@input$+"^000000" ) ) { mes "Correct!"; } else { mes "Wrong!"; } close; OnInit: setarray .colour$, "^00FF00", "^FF0000", "^0000FF", "^0FF0FF", "^CCCCCC", "^CBCBCB"; .length = 6; //Length of the list. .numbers = 6; //Length of the numbers. } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 5, 2014 (edited) Here's a quick example npc I'll probably finish this one up later today. prontera,150,150,5 script Anti-bot-tests#1 100,{ mes "[^FF0000Anti Bot Checking^000000]"; mes "Are you a bot?"; mes "You have 5 minutes to follow the directions bellow and verify your a real player."; mes "Choose the correct colour and number to enter."; next; .@correct = rand(.length); for( .@a = 0; .@a < .length; .@a++ ) { for( .@b = 0; .@b < .numbers; .@b++ ) .@part$[.@b] = ""+rand(10); .@r = rand(getarraysize(.colour$)); .@answers$[.@a] = ( .@a_c$[.@a] = .colour$[.@r] )+( .@parts$[.@a] = implode(.@part$,""))+"^000000"; deletearray .colour$[.@r], 1; mes " "+.@answers$[.@a]; } while( getstrlen(.@c$) < .numbers ) .@c$ = .@c$ + "#"; mes "The correct answer is: "+.@a_c$[.@correct]+.@c$; set .@input$,""; input( .@input$ ); if( compare( .@answers$[.@correct], .@a_c$[.@correct]+.@input$+"^000000" ) ) { mes "Correct!"; } else { mes "Wrong!"; } close; OnInit: setarray .colour$, "^00FF00", "^FF0000", "^0000FF", "^0FF0FF", "^CCCCCC", "^CBCBCB"; .length = 6; //Length of the list. .numbers = 6; //Length of the numbers. } OW YEAH ! GONNA TEST IT RIGHT NOW !!! THANKS SKORM!!! )) Sir Skorm ive got this error http://i58.tinypic.com/11b7lp0.png Edited November 5, 2014 by Renji Abarai Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted November 5, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2014 probably, changing line 7 to set .@correct, rand(.length); will do the trick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted November 5, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted November 5, 2014 Well he would have to change it in a few other places as well... Why not just use rAthena. x_x Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 6, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 6, 2014 probably, changing line 7 to set .@correct, rand(.length);will do the trick stil nothing happen. Well he would have to change it in a few other places as well... Why not just use rAthena. x_x can you help me with this in eathena Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 7, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 7, 2014 (edited) like this ? http://upaste.me/r/8baa14 i didnt test the script. YES LIKE THAT AND IT WORKS FOR ME THANK YOU EMISTRY MY SAVIOR !!! BTW CAN YOU MAKE THE SCRIPT 3 ATTEMPTS BEFORE WILL KICK YOU? pls pls pls <3 <3 <3 Edited November 7, 2014 by Renji Abarai Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
anacondaq Posted November 8, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 42 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1096 Reputation: 348 Joined: 02/26/12 Last Seen: May 30, 2023 Share Posted November 8, 2014 (edited) Hi man. That is stupid. Why? Because it will make unhappy players at your server via 100500 times per day popup message from NPC antibot. And do you know the most bad thing? This is NOT WORK against bosts. Why? https://svn.code.sf.net/p/openkore/code/plugins/responseOnASCIInumber/trunk/ + i wanna add: harmony WONT WORK against bots too:) Funny, but that is real truth. Solution to fix? bump a hashield or internalguard development, or build yours., Sad, but true.. Edited November 8, 2014 by Anacondaqq Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 8, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted November 8, 2014 like this ? http://upaste.me/r/8baa14 i didnt test the script. like this ? http://upaste.me/r/8baa14 i didnt test the script. YES LIKE THAT AND IT WORKS FOR ME THANK YOU EMISTRY MY SAVIOR !!! BTW CAN YOU MAKE THE SCRIPT 3 ATTEMPTS BEFORE WILL KICK YOU? pls pls pls <3 <3 <3 http://upaste.me/r/8baa14 ctrl + refresh if the content was not updated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renji Abarai Posted November 9, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/29/13 Last Seen: September 16, 2018 Author Share Posted November 9, 2014 thanks everyone for the help <3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CandyCandy Posted November 14, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 6 Joined: 02/01/12 Last Seen: August 6, 2024 Share Posted November 14, 2014 harmony WONT WORK against bots too:) Funny, but that is real truth. Is there any proven cases of this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
anacondaq Posted November 15, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 42 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1096 Reputation: 348 Joined: 02/26/12 Last Seen: May 30, 2023 Share Posted November 15, 2014 harmony WONT WORK against bots too:) Funny, but that is real truth. Is there any proven cases of this? Sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CandyCandy Posted November 15, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 6 Joined: 02/01/12 Last Seen: August 6, 2024 Share Posted November 15, 2014 (edited) harmony WONT WORK against bots too:) Funny, but that is real truth. Is there any proven cases of this? Sure. ...aand where are they? >.> Are you talking about visual bots? Edited November 15, 2014 by CandyCandy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Renji Abarai
anyone have this script?
* When you Log In this will check you if you are BOT or NOT.
* if you didn't answer correctly you will be kick in the server. (3 attempts)
here is the link that ive read before, but i don't want the other features.
http://www.eathena.ws/board/lofiversion/index.php/t240945.html
I want to make it Simple Anti Bot Check only when login in game.
* When you Log In this will check you if you are BOT or NOT.
Sample picture 1

Sample picture 2
Sample picture 3
Sample picture 4
* if you didn't answer correctly you will be kick in the server. (3 attempts)
Link to comment
Share on other sites
19 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.