Blue Jem Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 151 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 393 Reputation: 3 Joined: 09/16/13 Last Seen: June 4, 2014 Share Posted September 19, 2013 lets say the kriem castle own by me all my guildmates have Buffs only have castle can buffs the npc! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted September 19, 2013 Try : - script Sample -1,{ set .guild_id, getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1); OnPCLoadMapEvent: getmapxy(.@map$, .@x, .@y, 0); if ( .@map$ == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ) { sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0; sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10; sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10; specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10; // add all buffs here } end; } prtg_cas01 mapflag loadevent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Jem Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 151 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 393 Reputation: 3 Joined: 09/16/13 Last Seen: June 4, 2014 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 ok i try is not work i have own castle after WOE the npc Cant buffs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickz Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/18/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2020 Share Posted September 19, 2013 (edited) something like this? prontera.gat,150,184,5 script Healer#h1-1::Healer 834,{ skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,600000,10; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,600000,10; sc_start SC_ANGELUS,600000,10; sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,600000,5; sc_start SC_GLORIA,600000,5; sc_start SC_SUFFRAGIUM,600000,3; sc_end sc_curse; sc_end sc_silence; sc_end sc_confusion; sc_end sc_blind; sc_end sc_bleeding; sc_end sc_poison; sc_end sc_hallucination; sc_end sc_stripweapon; sc_end sc_striparmor; sc_end sc_striphelm; sc_end sc_stripshield; sc_end sc_orcish; percentheal 100,100; if (getcastledata( "prtg_cas01", 1) != getcharid(2) && getcastledata( "prtg_cas02", 1) != getcharid(2)){ sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,100000,5; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,600000,5; end; } } so if u own valkyrie 1 or 2 it will give bonus asumptio & impodont forget to use <tab> on npc position Edited September 19, 2013 by Capuche BBCode Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted September 19, 2013 for patskie script - script Sample -1,{ OnInit: set .guild_id, getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1); end; OnPCLoadMapEvent: if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ){ sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0; sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30; sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10; sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10; specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10; // add all buffs here } end; } prtg_cas01 mapflag loadevent for chickz prontera.gat,150,184,5 script Healer#h1-1::Healer 834,{ skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,600000,10; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,600000,10; sc_start SC_ANGELUS,600000,10; sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,600000,5; sc_start SC_GLORIA,600000,5; sc_start SC_SUFFRAGIUM,600000,3; sc_end sc_curse; sc_end sc_silence; sc_end sc_confusion; sc_end sc_blind; sc_end sc_bleeding; sc_end sc_poison; sc_end sc_hallucination; sc_end sc_stripweapon; sc_end sc_striparmor; sc_end sc_striphelm; sc_end sc_stripshield; sc_end sc_orcish; percentheal 100,100; if (getcastledata( "prtg_cas01", 1) == getcharid(2) || getcastledata( "prtg_cas02", 1) == getcharid(2)){ sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,100000,5; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,600000,5; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted September 19, 2013 I guess if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ){ should be if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1) == getcharid(2) ){ to update the castle owner 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickz Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/18/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2020 Share Posted September 19, 2013 @emistry aha my mistake for add && not || i just make it quickly as i see this request hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Jem Posted September 19, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 151 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 393 Reputation: 3 Joined: 09/16/13 Last Seen: June 4, 2014 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 (edited) Same not working i try edit your Script. this is my script edit by own but thx guys is work prontera,155,181,5 script Sample121212121212121 757,{ if (getcharid(2) != 0 && getcharid(2) == getcastledata("prtg_cas01",1)) { sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0; sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_HitFood,360000,30; sc_start SC_FleeFood,360000,30; sc_start SC_BATKFood,360000,10; sc_start SC_MATKFood,360000,10; specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,360000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,360000,10; // add all buffs here } end; } prtg_cas01 mapflag loadevent Edited September 19, 2013 by Jemz Hamada 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Blue Jem
lets say
the kriem castle own by me all my guildmates have Buffs only have castle can buffs the npc!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.