Rebel Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Share Posted July 23, 2012 can i use your Class Restriction in Euphy's WoE Controller.. if yes can you give me 1 example.. i want to seperate trans and 3rd job woe.. how can i restrict 3rd job to enter a certain map.. like in prtg_cas01 what should i put? is it bitmask 8 + 16 + 32 = 56? so it will. be like this "prtg_cas01","56", am i ryt? how can i put these to euphy woe controller? and. last thing do i need to put something here Assign a LoadEvent Mapflag to each map you listed. for( set .map,0; .map < getarraysize( .Map$ ); set .map,.map + 2 ) setmapflag .Map$[.map],mf_loadevent; end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 23, 2012 if you want to use the script..doesnt mean that you have to combine it with other script to make it work.... just setup the npc with the desired setting and load it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Share Posted July 23, 2012 So am i correct about this?? is it bitmask 8 + 16 + 32 = 56 its 8 for Normal 3rd Jobs 16 for Advance 3rd Jobs 32 for Baby 3rd Job to totally restrict the third jobs in Trans woe map? and how bout this?? Assign a LoadEvent Mapflag to each map you listed. for( set .map,0; .map < getarraysize( .Map$ ); set .map,.map + 2 ) setmapflag .Map$[.map],mf_loadevent; end; } do i need to edit this or what? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 23, 2012 only edit these part.. // Wait X Seconds before warped out. set .Sec,5; // Lowest GM Level to Bypass set .LowGMLvl,80; setarray .Map$, // <Mapname>,<Mode>.... ( Mode = Bitwise Value ) Max of ~64 Map Settings. "prtg_cas01","63", "prtg_cas02","64", "prtg_cas03","7", "prtg_cas04","56", "prtg_cas05","1"; this part only for certain class.. // Certain Jobs ( Specific Your Own Class Restriction ) if( getarg(0) & 64 ) setarray .@Restrict[getarraysize(.@Restrict)],4046,4002,4004,4013,4011; http://rathena.org/board/topic/53320-%E3%80%90-emistry-%C2%A9-2012-%E3%80%91e-scripts-collection/page__st__60__p__78173#entry78173 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Share Posted July 23, 2012 @Emistry Thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Takumirai Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 592 Reputation: 31 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2012 @emistry i follow your guide on the time it will respawn, - i put the npc and i put the additional code on top of the script - the problem is the npc is not hidden , and he is seen by players but its not clickable - and one more the schedule is monday 4pm lately when the time is 4:00pm or 16:00 the NPC doesn't start and still not clickable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 23, 2012 show it...and check for error in the map server if there is any and post it. show us how you edit the script as well... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Takumirai Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 592 Reputation: 31 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2012 - there was no error in map server - the script is running well, and hide also , but the script is still working because of this // Clear Map Every X Minutes. set .RoomCleanMin,15; - even if the npc is already hide or not in the schedule... i put the script here prontera,147,174,5 script Farm Zone 718,{OnMon1700: OnThu1700: hideoffnpc strnpcinfo(0); sleep ( 2 * 3600000 ); // 2 Hours Duration hideonnpc strnpcinfo(0); end; function RandomizeItem; while( 1 ){ mes "How can i help you ?"; switch( select( "Information:Farm Items" )){ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 23, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 23, 2012 huh ? what mean ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhosef Posted July 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/05/12 Last Seen: September 9, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 @emistry in Farm Zone i hope you will put a security code before entering in farm zone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 25, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 25, 2012 why need to use security code....? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhosef Posted July 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/05/12 Last Seen: September 9, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Security Purpose so the Bot cant Go in that NPC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 25, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 25, 2012 well...prevent bot should be done by yourself... script arent really able to help you block these bot.... buy gameguard to protect ur own server from bot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 29, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 29, 2012 Weeeeeee.......after a long time...finally i decide to upload all my files into rAthena Download section, so that i can manage it better and player can get a brief information on each script better and easier to find it and download it. And i just wonder that.. .MY TOPIC VOTE COUNT EXCEED 100 !!! Let's CELEBRATE !! ( More Vote Count , More Scripts to be Release ) Updated Script : Check inside each Files for updated contents. https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2501-%7B?%7D/ https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2495-%7B?%7D/ https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2493-%7B?%7D/ Added New Scripts : Check inside each Files for updated contents. Not really a new script, just no one try to release it officially xD anyway, since it's made by myself so i will release it here. https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2497-%7B?%7D/ there are still several script i havent upload on here. But will upload it in the future. Extra Informations : Notes : I am abit lazy to write all those Script Descriptions, i do believe that all of you able to get how this script works. Anyway, i will still doing my best to write the Updated Changelog or informations about the script as detail as possible. All the Scripts above are uploaded to Pastebin . Abide the Following Rule : Scripts Error / Not Working , you have to Explain it in Details. ( Add in Images / Modified Scripts ) Do not SPAM / BUMP in my Topic. Dont ask for Support stuffs for other Scripts in this Topic. Link Down , then drop [ @Emistry ] a message. I Reserved the Right for NOT Answering your Posts if you did not abide my Topic's Rules. Keep This In Your Mind : All the Scripts i distribute here are NOT FOR COMMERCIAL USES . DONT remove my Credits if you are using part of the scripts to modify your own. DONT re-release the scripts in any form / way. Special Thank you for my Tutor : AnnieRuru @ToastOfDoom @Brian @Z3R0 @KeyWorld @Epoque @goddameit etc If you ♥ these Scripts , Click on to Vote this Topic up . Or you may also click on at above the Topic 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
v00m3r Posted July 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 53 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 4 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 30, 2014 Share Posted July 30, 2012 (edited) i really love your script. I love the counting game.. ill be trying your chain quest next.. ^^ last time ive tried this one is an older version yours.. KEEP IT UP!!! MANY THANKS!!! and sir why its counting upward? Edited July 30, 2012 by v00m3r Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 4 Share Posted July 31, 2012 Nice work, the Build Manager works fine for me; I just changed the location. Anyway do you have DotA Runes script that running to eAthena? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 31, 2012 @v00m3r thx for informing...will be fixed after this. change for( set .@i,0; .@i < 60; set .@i,.@i + 10 ){ to this for( set .@i,60; .@i > 0; set .@i,.@i - 10 ){ @Reafer it should be work fine with eAthena also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
v00m3r Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 53 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 4 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 30, 2014 Share Posted July 31, 2012 @v00m3r thx for informing...will be fixed after this. change for( set .@i,0; .@i < 60; set .@i,.@i + 10 ){ to this for( set .@i,60; .@i > 0; set .@i,.@i - 10 ){ @Reafer it should be work fine with eAthena also. thank you again sir ^^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PHiLiP Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 24 Reputation: 1 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: January 27, 2018 Share Posted July 31, 2012 Help me to do this script [DeathMatch Arena] - PvP room - Once you die, you warp into a safe place in the same map, it will teleport you automatically in 15 seconds to the action - In the safe place, there is a NPC that it's a Healer/buffer (lvl 10 bless/agi), another one that its a RepairMan and gives an option to leave and another one that warps you directly to the action - Each time you kill someone you receive 1 PvP point and a message appears for all the entire map that "Player1 has killed Player2" - PvP Shop [DeathMatch BG type] - A minimum of 5 players each team, the first team reaches an amount of kills, wins. - Same features as regular DM. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 4 Share Posted July 31, 2012 @v00m3r thx for informing...will be fixed after this. change for( set .@i,0; .@i < 60; set .@i,.@i + 10 ){ to this for( set .@i,60; .@i > 0; set .@i,.@i - 10 ){ @Reafer it should be work fine with eAthena also. I've waited for the NPC for like 20 minutes but it wont show up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 31, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted July 31, 2012 check for error if any ? and did you edit anything ? beside the game is not 20minute.... it is every 30th minutes of every hour. and you can start it by using GM Char Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
v00m3r Posted August 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 53 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 4 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 30, 2014 Share Posted August 1, 2012 (edited) sir emistry.. you flower counting game. can you make it. 30mins time limit only? when no one tries to join the event the the flower game is not cancelled. Edited August 2, 2012 by v00m3r Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 2, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Author Share Posted August 2, 2012 sir emistry.. you flower counting game. can you make it. 30mins time limit only? when no one tries to join the event the the flower game is not cancelled. thx will consider about this in future updates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
v00m3r Posted August 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 53 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 4 Joined: 04/24/12 Last Seen: January 30, 2014 Share Posted August 2, 2012 sir emistry.. you flower counting game. can you make it. 30mins time limit only? when no one tries to join the event the the flower game is not cancelled. thx will consider about this in future updates. ok sir thank you.. i have that problem ehe.. Even my answer is correct nothing happens. i think its becasue of the current game.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhosef Posted August 5, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 299 Reputation: 5 Joined: 04/05/12 Last Seen: September 9, 2012 Share Posted August 5, 2012 @emistry the farm zone i want it to have a payment before they can go inside the Map ... like 5m per enter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.