SBK_ Posted December 3, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 21 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 72 Reputation: 22 Joined: 07/10/12 Last Seen: Wednesday at 01:42 PM Share Posted December 3, 2018 For @autotrade bug is yes. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted December 4, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted December 4, 2018 thnx ill try this thats my problem also when i reboot the server with @at players on the map the shop/item can be bought using zeny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SBK_ Posted December 4, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 21 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 72 Reputation: 22 Joined: 07/10/12 Last Seen: Wednesday at 01:42 PM Share Posted December 4, 2018 32 minutes ago, AinsLord said: thnx ill try this thats my problem also when i reboot the server with @at players on the map the shop/item can be bought using zeny This corrects the problem. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted January 26, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted January 26, 2019 (edited) On 12/4/2018 at 10:08 AM, SBK_ said: This corrects the problem. in what src file do i need to edit?? im keep on looking where to add those lines but it seems i cant find what cpp or hpp src file is it located Edited January 26, 2019 by AinsLord Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NakedWolf Posted January 31, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 120 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/21/17 Last Seen: February 18, 2021 Share Posted January 31, 2019 On 1/26/2019 at 6:52 PM, AinsLord said: in what src file do i need to edit?? im keep on looking where to add those lines but it seems i cant find what cpp or hpp src file is it located @AinsLord FOR EXAMPLE: diff --git a/conf/battle/feature.conf b/conf/battle/feature.conf index cf26b9b..8bc79ac 100644 --- a/conf/battle/feature.conf +++ b/conf/battle/feature.conf @@ -78,3 +78,27 @@ feature.attendance: off // Private Airship System (Note 1) // Requires: 2018-03-21aRagexeRE or later feature.privateairship: off + +// Extended Vending System [Lilith] +// Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1) +extended_vending: on + +// Enable show broadcas info when player click vending board (Note 1) +show_broadcas_info: on + +// Show currency's name in vending board? (Note 1) +show_item_vending: on + +// Show more info about buying? (Note 1) +ex_vending_info: on + +// Easycore Feature +// Send a Vending Report to mailbox/rodex vendor? (Note 1) +// Set the variable 'NOVREPORT' for avoid mails to a player +ex_vending_report: on + +// Item ID for Zeny. Set to 0 if you don't want use Zeny. +item_zeny: 30000 + +// Item ID for Cash. Set to 0 if you don't want use Cash. +item_cash: 30001 diff --git a/conf/battle/feature.conf b/conf/battle/feature.conf do you see thin line on the top. you will find this on about each paragraph. ex: find that file in your trunk >conf/battle/feature and + mean add line start given with + at front for EXAMPLE: feature.privateairship: off + +// Extended Vending System [Lilith] +// Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1) fine the line feature.privateairship: off " below the line add " // Extended Vending System [Lilith] (dont forget to remove the plus at front). // Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1) - means delete the line which already exists there ------------------------------------------- note: if your using a old rAthena trunk you wont fine cpp or hpp u will find only cp and hp i think this should help you understand how to do it thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted February 1, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted February 1, 2019 (edited) im asking for this fix i already implemented this extended vending system the problem is when the server restart the items can be bought by zeny when @at is on On 11/22/2018 at 4:49 PM, SBK_ said: You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple. In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find: at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore); add after: // Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD] at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot; where this codes should be entered @SBK_ Edited February 1, 2019 by AinsLord Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PsyOps Posted February 2, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/03/18 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted February 2, 2019 HI! tried to manually put these files in my folders. Rebuilt it with visual studio. I got some errors. Can anyone point out what might be the cause? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deku Posted February 21, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 19 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/10/14 Last Seen: December 16, 2024 Share Posted February 21, 2019 On 11/22/2018 at 5:49 AM, SBK_ said: You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple. In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find: at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore); add after: // Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD] at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot; worked perfectly, thank you very much Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted February 25, 2019 (edited) On 2/21/2019 at 11:20 PM, ferota said: worked perfectly, thank you very much where did you put those text?? i mean what src file did you edit? @ferota Edited February 25, 2019 by AinsLord Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NakedWolf Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 120 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/21/17 Last Seen: February 18, 2021 Share Posted February 25, 2019 (edited) 15 minutes ago, AinsLord said: where did you put those text?? i mean what src file did you edit? @ferota i think its at src/map/vending.cpp crtl+f type : battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore and u should find it but when i tried to compile server i got error u try and let me know if it worked for u if am wrong please correct me thank you. Edited February 25, 2019 by NakedWolf was not sure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuroe Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/19/17 Last Seen: May 23, 2024 Share Posted February 25, 2019 Can someone help me with this problem? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NakedWolf Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 120 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/21/17 Last Seen: February 18, 2021 Share Posted February 25, 2019 (edited) @Kuroe please check your src/map/skill.cpp and see if you have copy pasted it properly Edited February 25, 2019 by NakedWolf Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuroe Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/19/17 Last Seen: May 23, 2024 Share Posted February 25, 2019 @NakedWolf Got it now i noticed a simple mistake and re-pasted it. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuroe Posted February 25, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/19/17 Last Seen: May 23, 2024 Share Posted February 25, 2019 (edited) 1 More problem. When I sell an item using mithril coin it sells the item even the player doesn't have mithril coins and the seller doesn't even get anything Edit: Got it working. I just had to re-do from the top. Edited February 25, 2019 by Kuroe Removed Video, added text Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted March 5, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted March 5, 2019 @NakedWolf sir where to put this codes what src file???? On 11/22/2018 at 4:49 PM, SBK_ said: You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple. In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find: at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore); add after: // Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD] at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot; TIA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PsyOps Posted March 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/03/18 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted March 8, 2019 On 10/5/2018 at 3:20 PM, Keitenai said: in vending.cpp find this code: sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.))); change it to this: sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (int)(battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.))); is my solution correct @Easycore ? had the same problem as above, it did fix the problem on visual studio but it is not now allowing me to connect to the server said "Failed to connect to server" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PsyOps Posted March 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/03/18 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted March 8, 2019 (edited) On 10/5/2018 at 3:20 PM, Keitenai said: in vending.cpp find this code: sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.))); change it to this: sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (int)(battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.))); is my solution correct @Easycore ? had the same problem as above, it did fix the problem on visual studio but it is not now allowing me to connect to the server said "Failed to connect to server" "SOLVED" It works but be careful with the packet version you use and change on the diff file. It needs to be the same. Edited March 8, 2019 by Dev G Inc Solved 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
_Lilith_ Posted March 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 5 Joined: 03/08/19 Last Seen: April 23, 2023 Share Posted March 8, 2019 LOL, my 'child' is still alive ... Very nice 2 1 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thanna20 Posted March 10, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 137 Reputation: 11 Joined: 11/26/16 Last Seen: 22 hours ago Share Posted March 10, 2019 On 3/9/2019 at 12:00 AM, _Lilith_ said: LOL, my 'child' is still alive ... Very nice Thanks for the contribution mate and to those who still keep it alive. very useful system. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DairyPresto Posted March 21, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/17 Last Seen: 15 hours ago Share Posted March 21, 2019 is these working at latest client too? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haikenz Posted March 22, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 84 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 309 Reputation: 82 Joined: 11/15/11 Last Seen: October 1, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2019 On 3/20/2019 at 9:25 PM, nestymow said: is these working at latest client too? Yes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DairyPresto Posted March 23, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/17 Last Seen: 15 hours ago Share Posted March 23, 2019 On 3/22/2019 at 6:51 PM, Haikenz said: Yes! i got an error regarding applying this patch im using anacondaqq test file i got an error @Easycore some of players vending skill is working and some players when clicking or using vending skill nothing happens any solution? need help!~ When i'm using Vending skill nothing happens! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AinsLord Posted March 26, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted March 26, 2019 try to patch it manually on your src files Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DairyPresto Posted March 28, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/17 Last Seen: 15 hours ago Share Posted March 28, 2019 On 3/26/2019 at 8:34 PM, AinsLord said: try to patch it manually on your src files ive double check no errors on char / map server on putty but same problem when using vending skill nothing happens but it consume SP *I've tried to restart my server and vending skill working, but 1hour after restart still cant use vending skill when click the skill nothing happens. Any solution? On 3/28/2019 at 1:47 PM, nestymow said: *I've tried to restart my server and vending skill working, but 1hour after restart still cant use vending skill when click the skill nothing happens. Any solution? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BugsLIFE Posted April 11, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 4 Joined: 06/07/13 Last Seen: April 27, 2022 Share Posted April 11, 2019 update pls.... i also experience this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.