AtotheUtotheGtotheUST Posted November 12, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/12 Last Seen: September 12, 2016 Share Posted November 12, 2014 (edited) prontera,158,193,4 script Healer 742,13,13,{ .@Delay = 5; // Heal delay, in seconds if (@HD > gettimetick(2)) end; getmapxy( .@map$, .@x, .@y, 0 ); if( distance( .x, .y, .@x, .@y ) <= 5 ) if( hp != maxhp ) sc_end sc_stone; sc_end sc_freeze; sc_end sc_sleep; sc_end sc_curse; sc_end sc_silence; sc_end sc_confusion; sc_end sc_blind; sc_end sc_bleeding; sc_end sc_decreaseagi; sc_end sc_poison; sc_end sc_hallucination; sc_end sc_stripweapon; sc_end sc_striparmor; sc_end sc_striphelm; sc_end sc_stripshield; sc_end sc_changeundead; sc_end sc_orcish; sc_end sc_berserk; sc_end sc_ske; sc_end sc_swoo; sc_end sc_ska; specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10; specialeffect2 EF_HEAL2; percentheal 100,100; if (.@Delay) @HD = gettimetick(2) + .@Delay; getinventorylist; while( .@i < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@i] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1; } .@i++; } while (getbrokenid(1)) { repair(1); set .@i, .@i +1; } end; getinventorylist; while( .@i < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@i] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1; } .@i++; } end; } This script works fine on rAthena but I want to use this script on my eAthena server. How come there's an error? Can anyone please fix this for me? Edited November 14, 2014 by Emistry codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HD Scripts Posted November 12, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 184 Reputation: 15 Joined: 06/10/12 Last Seen: Sunday at 10:55 PM Share Posted November 12, 2014 set .@Delay = 5; // Heal delay, in seconds Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AtotheUtotheGtotheUST Posted November 12, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/12 Last Seen: September 12, 2016 Author Share Posted November 12, 2014 Still got an error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted November 13, 2014 set .@Delay = 5; // Heal delay, in seconds No, HD Scripts. it's still not eA acceptable script. [paste=aw44ioogi0k] i changed your header. IDK if the sprite section of yours is right or not. the lines after line 43 are confusing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HD Scripts Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 184 Reputation: 15 Joined: 06/10/12 Last Seen: Sunday at 10:55 PM Share Posted November 13, 2014 Oh really, i'm sorry '-' But are only this error? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AtotheUtotheGtotheUST Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/12 Last Seen: September 12, 2016 Author Share Posted November 13, 2014 (edited) Hi Winz, thanks for the response but I still got this error. Can you just make me a simple script? I just want all auto heal+agi bless, auto repair, auto magnify and auto remove abnormal status like my script. Edited November 13, 2014 by Asianwow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winz Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 1479 Reputation: 174 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: November 21, 2016 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Oh really, i'm sorry '-' But are only this error? It's okay, don't sweat it Hi Winz, thanks for the response but I still got this error. Can you just make me a simple script? I just want all auto heal+agi bless, auto repair, auto magnify and auto remove abnormal status like my script. oh, forgot about those lines. [paste=1bhnsnntfk9] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AtotheUtotheGtotheUST Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/12 Last Seen: September 12, 2016 Author Share Posted November 13, 2014 (edited) Oh really, i'm sorry '-' But are only this error? It's okay, don't sweat it Hi Winz, thanks for the response but I still got this error. Can you just make me a simple script? I just want all auto heal+agi bless, auto repair, auto magnify and auto remove abnormal status like my script. oh, forgot about those lines. [paste=1bhnsnntfk9] Still not working Winz. No error on map server. Only the NPC loaded though. and I tried to remove some of your script at the bottom after because my script has it already but still not working. Paste: 6xq8wp34s2pq Edited November 13, 2014 by Asianwow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Try replacing if( hp != maxhp ) { by if( Hp != MaxHp ) { Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AtotheUtotheGtotheUST Posted November 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/12/12 Last Seen: September 12, 2016 Author Share Posted November 13, 2014 (edited) Try replacing if( hp != maxhp ) { by if( Hp != MaxHp ) { Still not working. No error on map server. I'll just try the OnTouch script. Try replacing if( hp != maxhp ) { by if( Hp != MaxHp ) { Still not working. No error on map server. I'll just try the OnTouch script. I fixed it. I just used OnTouch. Edited November 13, 2014 by Asianwow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted November 14, 2014 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted November 14, 2014 you can also refer here. http://rathena.org/board/topic/78263-scripting-faqtipstricks/?p=267219 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
AtotheUtotheGtotheUST
This script works fine on rAthena but I want to use this script on my eAthena server. How come there's an error?
Can anyone please fix this for me?

Edited by Emistrycodebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.