Jump to content
  • 0

buffs for own castle NPC


Blue Jem

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  151
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  393
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  09/16/13
  • Last Seen:  

lets say

the kriem castle own by me all my guildmates have Buffs  only have castle can buffs the npc!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  50
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1702
  • Reputation:   238
  • Joined:  09/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

Try :

-    script    Sample    -1,{
    set .guild_id, getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1);
    
    OnPCLoadMapEvent:
        getmapxy(.@map$, .@x, .@y, 0);
        if ( .@map$ == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ) {
            sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0;
            sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30;
            sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30;
            sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10;
            sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10;
            specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10;
            specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10;
            // add all buffs here
        }
        end;
}
prtg_cas01    mapflag    loadevent
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  151
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  393
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  09/16/13
  • Last Seen:  

ok i try



is not work i have own castle after WOE the npc Cant buffs

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  36
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/18/12
  • Last Seen:  

something like this?

prontera.gat,150,184,5 script Healer#h1-1::Healer 834,{

skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,600000,10;
sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,600000,10;
sc_start SC_ANGELUS,600000,10;
sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,600000,5;
sc_start SC_GLORIA,600000,5;
sc_start SC_SUFFRAGIUM,600000,3;
sc_end sc_curse;
sc_end sc_silence;
sc_end sc_confusion;
sc_end sc_blind;
sc_end sc_bleeding;
sc_end sc_poison;
sc_end sc_hallucination;
sc_end sc_stripweapon;
sc_end sc_striparmor;
sc_end sc_striphelm;
sc_end sc_stripshield;
sc_end sc_orcish;
percentheal 100,100;

if (getcastledata( "prtg_cas01", 1) != getcharid(2) && getcastledata( "prtg_cas02", 1) != getcharid(2)){
sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,100000,5;
sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,600000,5;
end;
}
}

 

so if u own valkyrie 1 or 2 it will give bonus asumptio & impo

dont forget to use <tab> on npc position

Edited by Capuche
BBCode
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

for patskie script

-	script	Sample	-1,{
OnInit:
set .guild_id, getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1);
end;

OnPCLoadMapEvent:
	if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ){
		sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0;
		sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10;
		sc_start SC_HitFood,1200000,30;
		sc_start SC_FleeFood,1200000,30;
		sc_start SC_BATKFood,1200000,10;
		sc_start SC_MATKFood,120000,10;
		specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,240000,10;
		specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,240000,10;
		// add all buffs here
	}
	end;
}	
prtg_cas01	mapflag	loadevent	

 

for chickz

prontera.gat,150,184,5 script Healer#h1-1::Healer 834,{

skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,600000,10;
sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,600000,10;
sc_start SC_ANGELUS,600000,10;
sc_start SC_MAGNIFICAT,600000,5;
sc_start SC_GLORIA,600000,5;
sc_start SC_SUFFRAGIUM,600000,3;
sc_end sc_curse;
sc_end sc_silence;
sc_end sc_confusion;
sc_end sc_blind;
sc_end sc_bleeding;
sc_end sc_poison;
sc_end sc_hallucination;
sc_end sc_stripweapon;
sc_end sc_striparmor;
sc_end sc_striphelm;
sc_end sc_stripshield;
sc_end sc_orcish;
percentheal 100,100;

if (getcastledata( "prtg_cas01", 1) == getcharid(2) || getcastledata( "prtg_cas02", 1) == getcharid(2)){
	sc_start SC_ASSUMPTIO,100000,5;
	sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,600000,5;
}
end;
}
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Developer
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2407
  • Reputation:   613
  • Joined:  07/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

I guess

if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && .guild_id == getcharid(2) ){

should be

if ( strcharinfo(3) == "prtg_cas01" && getcastledata("prtg_cas01", 1) == getcharid(2) ){

to update the castle owner

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  36
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/18/12
  • Last Seen:  

@emistry

 

aha my mistake for add && not ||

i just make it quickly as i see this request

hehe

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  151
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  393
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  09/16/13
  • Last Seen:  

Same not working /swt i try edit your Script.

 

this is my script edit by own :D but thx guys is work 

prontera,155,181,5	script	Sample121212121212121	757,{
if (getcharid(2) != 0 && getcharid(2) == getcastledata("prtg_cas01",1)) {
            sc_start SC_ASPDPOTION2,360000,0;
            sc_start SC_STRFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_AGIFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_VITFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_INTFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_DEXFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_LUKFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_HitFood,360000,30;
            sc_start SC_FleeFood,360000,30;
            sc_start SC_BATKFood,360000,10;
            sc_start SC_MATKFood,360000,10;
            specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,360000,10;
            specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,360000,10;
            // add all buffs here
        }
        end;
}
prtg_cas01	mapflag	loadevent
Edited by Jemz Hamada
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...