Patskie Posted June 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted June 11, 2013 I'm Looking for this. but it's seems not working on latest revisions. would you please update it ? Any solution for this? [Error]: script error on npc/vips.txt line 63 expect ';' or '{' at function syntax 58 : mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; 59 : mes "Thank you!"; 60 : mes "Come Again!"; 61 : close; 62 : * 63 : function script' 'getPremium { 64 : set .@ticks, getarg(0); 65 : if (.@ticks <= 0) { 66 : debugmes "getPremium - tried to set a timer in the past" ; 67 : end; 68 : } <TAB> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
papol22 Posted June 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 70 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/14/11 Last Seen: August 12, 2019 Share Posted June 14, 2013 same problem.i use tab. but not fixed the problem bump bump bump again someone can help? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted June 21, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted June 21, 2013 im having same problem here. [Error]: script error on npc/vips.txt line 63 expect ';' or '{' at function syntax 58 : mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; 59 : mes "Thank you!"; 60 : mes "Come Again!"; 61 : close; 62 : * 63 : function script' 'getPremium { 64 : set .@ticks, getarg(0); 65 : if (.@ticks <= 0) { 66 : debugmes "getPremium - tried to set a timer in the past" ; 67 : end; 68 : } Already using <TAB> also not working.. Hmmm... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted June 21, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted June 21, 2013 Tab problem use TAB on spaces Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted June 21, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted June 21, 2013 (edited) Im already using TAB in that error.. Still same.. Already download the attach script also same problem.. at line 63.. OK.. Here the step i follow : 1. I create custom item with scripts : callfunc "getPremium", 30 * 24 * 36 then update the item_db2 2. Then i download the NPC scripts.. Then put in custom.. Also have put the custom entry at /scripts_custom.txt 3. Reload item_db2, reload scripts_custom ===== But i will got error at line 63.. Try many times also same problem.. When i do like the console ask also same error or it will become worse.. Hmmm.. Which part did i miss? PS : The NPC are shows up.. Edited June 21, 2013 by rakuzas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazgul001 Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/26/13 Last Seen: November 23, 2020 Share Posted June 27, 2013 (edited) I have the script like this : // ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ // ------ Script Release // Title: Premium/ViP Services System // Author: Diconfrost VaNz - www.wipeoutgaming.info - [email protected] // Version: 2.0 // Special thanks to the following for helping me making this script // Jezu // Dastgr // clydelion // // Note: This is a character-based script. If you want to make this into Account-Based, just put "#" beside "premium". // ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ prontera,155,181,5 script Clahador 757,{ mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Hello "+strcharinfo(0)+", I'm ^FF0000Clahador the butcher^000000."; mes "I will be of help if you need something."; next; mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Oh! you need help?"; mes "What kind of help do you need?"; next; menu "Newbie here",P_New,"I'm a ViP!",P_VIP,"Nevermind",P_NVM; P_New: mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Did you already claim your free items in the ^FF0000Freebies NPC^000000???"; menu "Yes!",F_Yes,"No!",F_No; F_No: mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "You should get 'em!."; mes "It will help you on the start."; close; F_Yes: mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Haha, i hope you like those items."; next; mes "By the way, you can earn zennies through quests like going to daily quest, request board, and many more!"; mes "Did you know that you can have many zennies you want if you gonna hunt more rare items?"; mes "Try it!"; close; P_VIP: mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Oh you avail our ViP Ticket!"; mes "Thank you!"; next; mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Your Premium Service will expire after " + callfunc("Time2Str",prmm); mes "You should maximize it"; mes "Grind your skills and hunt now!"; close; P_NVM: mes "[^FF0000Clahador^000000]"; mes "Thank you!"; mes "Come Again!"; close; } function script getPremium { set .@ticks, getarg(0); if (.@ticks <= 0) { debugmes "getPremium - tried to set a timer in the past"; end; } } set prmm, (prmm > gettimetick(2)) ? (prmm : gettimetick(2)) + .@ticks; { doevent "login::OnPCLoginEvent"; return; } - script login -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if (prmm > gettimetick(2)) { dispbottom "Your Premium Service will expire after " + callfunc("Time2Str",premium); sc_start SC_EXPBOOST,(( prmm - gettimetick(2) ) * 1000 ),200; sc_start SC_JEXPBOOST,(( prmm - gettimetick(2) ) * 1000 ),200; sc_start SC_ITEMBOOST,(( prmm - gettimetick(2) ) * 1000 ),100; atcommand "@adjgroup 1 "+strcharinfo(0); deltimer strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnPCLoginEvent"; if ((prmm - gettimetick(2)) < 2147483) { addtimer (prmm - gettimetick(2)) *1000, strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnPCLoginEvent"; } else { addtimer 2147483000, strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnPCLoginEvent"; } } else if (#premium) { atcommand "@adjgroup 0 "+strcharinfo(0); sc_end SC_EXPBOOST; sc_end SC_JEXPBOOST; sc_end SC_ITEMBOOST; set prmm, 0; dispbottom "Premium Services has ended."; } end; } OnAtcommand: { dispbottom "Your Premium Service will expire after " + callfunc("Time2Str",prmm); end; OnInit: bindatcmd "premium",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; } end; } but i still having the same problem, can you help me with this? Edited June 27, 2013 by nazgul001 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplemhan Posted July 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 308 Reputation: 3 Joined: 12/18/11 Last Seen: March 4, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2013 this script is not working 100% bcoz i tried it a few times and also i have a question in this script: why this script Your Premium Service will expire after " + callfunc("Time2Str",prmm) different in this script Your Premium Service will expire after " + callfunc("Time2Str",premium) and also the callfunc("Time2Str",premium) is different here function script getPremium Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted July 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted July 12, 2013 sorry guys if i was out for a long time, i will update this asap sorry please wait for futher updates 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted July 16, 2013 sorry guys if i was out for a long time, i will update this asap sorry please wait for futher updates Im looking foward into it~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williamII Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 343 Reputation: 15 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: 10 hours ago Share Posted July 16, 2013 I'll be waiting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted July 17, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted July 17, 2013 i'm wondering why many ppl wants this script? why? HAHAHAAHA xD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted July 17, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted July 17, 2013 i'm wondering why many ppl wants this script? why? HAHAHAAHA xD Maybe because its good script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted July 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted July 18, 2013 hahaha xD maybe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iubantot Posted August 12, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 117 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 312 Reputation: 34 Joined: 10/15/12 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted August 12, 2013 (edited) updates? still error same error as what they get opss working now . how to make it inc exp/job/drop by 5% ? Edited August 12, 2013 by ivantuting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rakuzas Posted August 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 152 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 459 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: April 25, 2019 Share Posted August 14, 2013 How did u make it working? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
panducakep Posted September 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 77 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/06/13 Last Seen: December 29, 2017 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Thanks for sharing the script... It's useful Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psyche Posted October 24, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 6 Joined: 03/12/13 Last Seen: June 7, 2023 Share Posted October 24, 2013 (edited) does this script can be applied vip status for all characters in 1 ID? solved x_x Edited October 24, 2013 by Psyche Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted October 26, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted October 26, 2013 is this script still working? if not, just say so, if i have time i'll fix it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynasty Posted October 28, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 24 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 5 Joined: 11/09/12 Last Seen: September 14, 2014 Share Posted October 28, 2013 (edited) well... i was looking around here i get stop with that npc... i fixed and upgraded a little bit http://upaste.me/917c58833330ca77 and thank for the script, it's very useful Edited October 28, 2013 by Dynasty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psyche Posted November 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 6 Joined: 03/12/13 Last Seen: June 7, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2013 i got an error ._. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted November 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted November 3, 2013 i got an error ._. Untitled.png Did you modify some part of the script? Based on your error you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000 which results to overflow because the maximum script number is 2147483647. But when you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000. It's result is greater than 2147483647 ( result : 2587883000 ) which cause the overflow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psyche Posted November 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 6 Joined: 03/12/13 Last Seen: June 7, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2013 (edited) i got an error ._. Untitled.png Did you modify some part of the script? Based on your error you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000 which results to overflow because the maximum script number is 2147483647. But when you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000. It's result is greater than 2147483647 ( result : 2587883000 ) which cause the overflow. no i don't, i just modifying to put '#' beside 'prmm'. and btw, if that error show up in my mapserver, did that can make my mapserver crash? like some monsters are stuck/frozen? Edited November 3, 2013 by Psyche Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted December 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted December 3, 2013 i got an error ._. Untitled.png Did you modify some part of the script? Based on your error you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000 which results to overflow because the maximum script number is 2147483647. But when you are multiplying 2587883 and 1000. It's result is greater than 2147483647 ( result : 2587883000 ) which cause the overflow. no i don't, i just modifying to put '#' beside 'prmm'. and btw, if that error show up in my mapserver, did that can make my mapserver crash? like some monsters are stuck/frozen? it won't affect any of your monsters Announcement: I'll be going back here in rAthena again xD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diconfrost VaNz Posted April 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 51 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 996 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: March 27 Author Share Posted April 1, 2014 How many people are still using this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dolphin86 Posted April 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 757 Reputation: 17 Joined: 01/07/12 Last Seen: December 18, 2024 Share Posted April 28, 2014 Let me grab a copy thanks~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.