goddameit Posted February 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted February 2, 2013 (edited) Preview: [media=] [/media]This is my old script and I just do a little update. Equip pickaxe and helmet, hit the stone and see did any mineral drop. * Download : Your pickaxe (item_db.txt) : http://pastebin.com/y40BYB82 Script : Minner.txt Edited February 5, 2013 by goddameit 5 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nipsino Posted February 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 218 Reputation: 16 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: May 24, 2015 Share Posted February 3, 2013 Looks awesome. I'll read through the script and probably create one based on yours. Thanks, Goddameit! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted February 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted February 4, 2013 (edited) why its not get the item ? T_T can you help me ? its get only the 1st hit, then no repeated get the item.. hmm.. Edited February 4, 2013 by mrlongshen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted February 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Author Share Posted February 5, 2013 (edited) update : http://rathena.org/board/topic/78209-miner/#entry177215 Edited February 5, 2013 by goddameit 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted February 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2013 Disguise not working on me >.< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williamII Posted February 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 343 Reputation: 15 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted February 6, 2013 (edited) thx Edited February 6, 2013 by williamII Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haikenz Posted October 20, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 84 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 309 Reputation: 82 Joined: 11/15/11 Last Seen: October 1, 2023 Share Posted October 20, 2017 Disguise not working on me :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kidlatsv Posted October 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 26 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/19/17 Last Seen: August 27, 2019 Share Posted October 23, 2017 Okay, got this to work, but the question is, how do I make it so that the getitem only procs when attacking that guardian stone? In its current setting, attacking anything will proc the getitem values in the script. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quesooo Posted October 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 197 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 883 Reputation: 28 Joined: 02/13/17 Last Seen: November 10, 2022 Share Posted October 23, 2017 please update this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kidlatsv Posted October 23, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 26 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/19/17 Last Seen: August 27, 2019 Share Posted October 23, 2017 (edited) 2 hours ago, Quesooo said: please update this just change the following line in Minner.txt and this'll work just fine. Spoiler else if( getequipid(9) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 ) - It was using an old slot before, so it wasn't properly detecting the upper headgear and weapon slot. - Anyway, the bigger issue is that the script procs on ANY monster you attack, so you get iron ores, elus, irons, even when you're just attacking porings. - I've been trying find a way to make it proc only when you're attacking a certain mob, like the guardian stone for example. - I'm a newb at scripting (an understatement to be sure), I tried strmobinfo, OnTouchNPC, and a slew of other methods but I can't make it behave as I desire, it can be done, hopefully. Maybe I just lack the necessary scripting knowledge or syntax savvy to make it behave the way I want it to, I'm still hoping that someone would come to my rescue. - I actually found a way to make it work, but it would become an instancing event and that would suck, big time. Edited October 23, 2017 by Kidlatsv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DairyPresto Posted September 29, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 151 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/03/17 Last Seen: Monday at 09:42 AM Share Posted September 29, 2018 is there any solution when im hitting the stone it miss? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ADM Ytallo Posted January 19, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 98 Reputation: 3 Joined: 09/02/18 Last Seen: May 29, 2020 Share Posted January 19, 2019 (edited) please repair npc Edited January 19, 2019 by YtalloNv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hytsuya123 Posted May 17, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/15/14 Last Seen: August 5, 2024 Share Posted May 17, 2019 disguise not working and hit missing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mawjustin Posted January 24, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 124 Reputation: 6 Joined: 09/26/14 Last Seen: August 20, 2024 Share Posted January 24, 2021 Check these changes. I managed to make this work. Made some updates. getequipid(8) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 /* Author Goddameit Version 2013/02/06 Web http://bit.ly/MDuQ9F */ function script Minner_Main { if( getarg(0) == 2 ) { undisguise; if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" ) warp "SavePoint",0,0; end; } else if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" && getequipid(8) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 ) { if( getarg(0) == 0 ) disguise 1169; if( getarg(0) == 1 ) { set .@r, rand(1000); if( .@r < 700 ) getitem 1002,1; else if( .@r >= 700 && .@r < 990 ) getitem 757,1; else getitem 756,1; specialeffect2 154; }else ; return; } else ; return; } - script Minnerx -1,{OnLill: set .@t,1;OnInit: if(!.@t)set .@t,100; monster "manuk",0,0,"--ja--",1907,.@t,"Minnerx::OnLill"; end; } I updated the Pickaxe, from bonus bAtkRate, -100, to bonus bAtkRate, -99. 6010,Pickaxe,Pickaxe,4,10,,10,10,,1,0,0xFFFFFFFF,7,0,34,0,0,0,0,{ bonus bAspd,-30; bonus bCritical,100; bonus bAtkRate,-99; autobonus "{ callfunc \"Minner_Main\",1; }",10000,1,BF_WEAPON; },{ callfunc "Minner_Main",0; },{ callfunc "Minner_Main",2; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TeoBeack Posted April 21, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 8 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/02/20 Last Seen: March 12, 2023 Share Posted April 21, 2021 On 1/24/2021 at 8:35 AM, mawjustin said: Check these changes. I managed to make this work. Made some updates. getequipid(8) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 /* Author Goddameit Version 2013/02/06 Web http://bit.ly/MDuQ9F */ function script Minner_Main { if( getarg(0) == 2 ) { undisguise; if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" ) warp "SavePoint",0,0; end; } else if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" && getequipid(8) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 ) { if( getarg(0) == 0 ) disguise 1169; if( getarg(0) == 1 ) { set .@r, rand(1000); if( .@r < 700 ) getitem 1002,1; else if( .@r >= 700 && .@r < 990 ) getitem 757,1; else getitem 756,1; specialeffect2 154; }else ; return; } else ; return; } - script Minnerx -1,{OnLill: set .@t,1;OnInit: if(!.@t)set .@t,100; monster "manuk",0,0,"--ja--",1907,.@t,"Minnerx::OnLill"; end; } I updated the Pickaxe, from bonus bAtkRate, -100, to bonus bAtkRate, -99. 6010,Pickaxe,Pickaxe,4,10,,10,10,,1,0,0xFFFFFFFF,7,0,34,0,0,0,0,{ bonus bAspd,-30; bonus bCritical,100; bonus bAtkRate,-99; autobonus "{ callfunc \"Minner_Main\",1; }",10000,1,BF_WEAPON; },{ callfunc "Minner_Main",0; },{ callfunc "Minner_Main",2; } I managed to run, but I wanted to add more items. Has as? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mawjustin Posted April 28, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 124 Reputation: 6 Joined: 09/26/14 Last Seen: August 20, 2024 Share Posted April 28, 2021 Just duplicate else if( .@r >= 700 && .@r < 990 ) getitem 757,1; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
macmac88 Posted May 25, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 21 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/15/21 Last Seen: August 30, 2021 Share Posted May 25, 2021 how do i put this on my test server? i'm a newbie in scripting... does the script only work on manuk map? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mawjustin Posted May 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 124 Reputation: 6 Joined: 09/26/14 Last Seen: August 20, 2024 Share Posted May 26, 2021 15 hours ago, macmac88 said: how do i put this on my test server? i'm a newbie in scripting... does the script only work on manuk map? put this in your npc script, I suggest you study basic rathena scripting first this is coded for manuk, so yes. if( getarg(0) == 2 ) { undisguise; if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" ) warp "SavePoint",0,0; end; } else if( strcharinfo(3) == "manuk" && getequipid(8) == 6010 && getequipid(6) == 5009 ) { Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astro Young Posted September 4, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 5 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/12/22 Last Seen: Monday at 12:59 AM Share Posted September 4, 2023 no drop from the guardian stones Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.