Dvrstle Posted October 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 10 Joined: 12/30/11 Last Seen: January 3, 2016 Share Posted October 1, 2012 how can i make it. . . no cast for trans jobs = 150dex and for 3rd job classes = 180dex tnx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dvrstle Posted October 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 10 Joined: 12/30/11 Last Seen: January 3, 2016 Author Share Posted October 1, 2012 how can i make it. . . no cast for trans jobs = 150dex and for 3rd job classes = 180dex tnx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted October 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 04:49 PM Share Posted October 1, 2012 Topic Starter Created 2 Similar Topic.... Topic Merged. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jezu Posted October 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 29 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 566 Reputation: 34 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: January 24 Share Posted October 1, 2012 The only thing on this is use 3CeAM Emulator. RAthena doesn't have this feature unless someone code for it to work on rA svn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dvrstle Posted October 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 361 Reputation: 10 Joined: 12/30/11 Last Seen: January 3, 2016 Author Share Posted October 1, 2012 oh i see . . so i hope that there is someone who will work with it =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Walker Posted December 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 37 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 177 Reputation: 9 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: October 31, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I saw someone has this in rAthena. I tried it and it works, I tried it because I'm curious. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dastgir Posted December 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 331 Reputation: 63 Joined: 11/29/11 Last Seen: 2 hours ago Share Posted December 19, 2012 (edited) Its a source code ofcourse, I will make it 2hours later(will reach home in 2 hours), if someone makes a patch before me its good, otherwise wait for me. Here's my Source Code: 1) Battle.c Add This { "castrate_dex_scale2", &battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2, 150, 1, INT_MAX, }, Below { "mob_size_influence", &battle_config.mob_size_influence, 0, 0, 1, }, Around 5800 line. 2) Battle.h Add this int castrate_dex_scale2; // added by [Dastgir Pojee] Below int castrate_dex_scale; // added by [MouseJstr] Line 348 3) Skill.c Find // calculate base cast time (reduced by dex) if( !(skill_get_castnodex(skill_id, skill_lv)&1) ) { Replace the if contents with if( !(skill_get_castnodex(skill_id, skill_lv)&1) ) { int scale; if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2 - status_get_dex(bl);} else{scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_dex(bl);} if( scale > 0 ) // not instant cast if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2;} else{time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale;} else return 0; // instant cast } Line 13690 Then Find default: if (battle_config.delay_dependon_dex && !(delaynodex&1)) Replace two If Contents with (there is if condition below this one also.) if (battle_config.delay_dependon_dex && !(delaynodex&1)) { // if skill delay is allowed to be reduced by dex int scale; if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2 - status_get_dex(bl);} else{ scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_dex(bl);} if (scale > 0) if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2;} else{time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale;} else //To be capped later to minimum. time = 0; } if (battle_config.delay_dependon_agi && !(delaynodex&1)) { // if skill delay is allowed to be reduced by agi int scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_agi(bl); if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){int scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2 - status_get_agi(bl);} else{ int scale = battle_config.castrate_dex_scale - status_get_agi(bl);} if (scale > 0) if (sd->status.class_ >= 4054 && sd->status.class_ <= 4112){time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale2;} else{time = time * scale / battle_config.castrate_dex_scale;} else //To be capped later to minimum. time = 0; } Add castrate_dex_scale2: 180 in skill.conf Diff File:3rd Job Castrate.diff Edited December 19, 2012 by Dastgir Pojee 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dvrstle
how can i make it. . .
no cast for trans jobs = 150dex
and for 3rd job classes = 180dex
tnx
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.