Famous Posted June 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Share Posted June 22, 2012 can you help me im looking A script who can make an GM account is this posible? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilbertobitt Posted June 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 52 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/22/11 Last Seen: August 9, 2023 Share Posted June 22, 2012 yes is possible! you just can use the same sintax of a npc that put a player account on level 1, but you will put on level 99 or GM level! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQfoolsorellina Posted June 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 587 Reputation: 105 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: July 7, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2012 @adjgroup, which allows to temporarily (until relog) move player to another group. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted June 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted June 22, 2012 And to make it permanent, you can script an SQL query that adjusts a given player's "Group" value in the login table. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted June 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted June 22, 2012 The SQL Query could look like this : //Beginning of the Script : set @accids$,getcharid(3); //Script //SQL Query : query_sql "UPDATE `login` SET group_id='YOURGROUPIDHERE' WHERE `account_id`='" + escape_sql(@accids$) + "'"; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted June 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted June 24, 2012 ahm correction i need a npc that can make a GM account to make it easier Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted June 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted June 24, 2012 So you want the NPC to have a function,that only Admins can use the NPC,put in a Player Name or Account ID,to give it an GM Account,or did I get something wrong? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schrwaizer Posted June 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 43 Reputation: 15 Joined: 06/24/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted June 25, 2012 You want a script that can Generate accounts directly on the phpmyadmin, by inputting its information on querysql command data, right? The available parameters to the command "querysql" are SELECT, DROP, UPDATE and DELETE. I'm not pretty sure if it's possible to a script to introduce an account in the "login" table with these commands. You'll need an already-made account to set its Gm level to the Staff numbers. This is the most probably thing that this kind of script may do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanji Posted June 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/22/12 Last Seen: October 5, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 (edited) You can use the INSERT syntax to add an account to it. But I'm fairly sure what he wants to do is change an account to any GM level, which will use the UPDATE syntax. prontera,150,150,3<TAB>script<TAB>Sample<TAB>66,{ mes "Please input what GM level you desire."; input .@a; mes "Are you sure you wish to change your GM level to " + .@a + "?"; switch ( select ( "Yes:Nevermind" ) ) { case 1: mes "Your account's GM level has been changed to " + .@a + ". Please re-log."; close2; query_sql "UPDATE `login` SET `group_id` = '" + .@a + "' WHERE `account_id` = '" + getcharid(3) + "'"; end; case 2: mes "Come talk to me if you change your mind!"; close; } } That will let you input any number to change your GM level to. (Just don't put anything higher than 99) And it'll allow anyone to use it so you'll have to add in GM level checks, or a password into the NPC of some sort. Edited June 25, 2012 by Yanji Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Famous Posted June 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 145 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 455 Reputation: 3 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: February 26, 2018 Author Share Posted June 25, 2012 (edited) @yanji thats what Im looking... "but" can I use it to player??? I've try to use it to a player but It doesnt work @Rikimaru ~ So you want the NPC to have a function,that only Admins can use the NPC,put in a Player Name or Account ID,to give it an GM Account,or did I get something wrong? yea your perfectly correct thats what I need Edited June 25, 2012 by zhen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted June 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Normally this one should work : http://upaste.me/8aa8546e8238779 // = Made by Rikimaru // = In Game Group ID Giver // = This is only usable by rAthena Emulator Users , because of the group_id! // ================================================================================ MAPNAME,XXX,YYY,Z script GM Level NID,{ set .@n$,"^0000FF[ NPC NAME ]^000000"; if(getgroupid() > 98) { mes .@n$; mes "Hello "+strcharinfo(0)+",you're"; mes "an Administrator and you're"; mes "able to give a Player"; mes "a GM Level. Now please"; mes "input the ^FF0000ACCOUNT NAME^000000"; mes "of the Player!"; next; input @accid$; query_sql "SELECT COUNT(*) `login` WHERE `userid`='" + escape_sql(@accid$) + "'", @accountcount; if(@accountcount >= 1) { mes .@n$; mes "Now Input the group ID,which you want the account to get!"; next; input @group_id$; if(group_id$ > 99) { mes "That's too high!"; close; } query_sql "UPDATE `login` SET group_id='" + escape_sql(@group_id$) + "' WHERE `userid`='" + escape_sql(@accid$) + "'"; mes .@n$; mes "Okay,tell the Person to relog now!"; close; } else { mes .@n$; mes "That's a wrong account name!"; close; } } if(getgroupid() <= 98) { mes .@n$; mes "...."; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Famous
can you help me im looking A script who can make an GM account is this posible?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.