mleo1 Posted April 16, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 4 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: January 26 Share Posted April 16, 2012 - script gmstats -1,{ OnPCLoadMapEvent: if(getcharid(3)>=2000000 && getcharid(3)<=3000000){ getmapxy .@map$,.@x,.@y,0; mes .@map$; mes getcharid(3); mes strcharinfo(0); if(.@map$=="quiz_02"){ attachrid(getcharid(3,strcharinfo(0))); bonus bAllStats,30000; } close; } } quiz_02 mapflag loadevent how do you do this? I'am trying but it does not work, I'm just guessing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virtue Posted April 16, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 92 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 354 Reputation: 22 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: May 12, 2024 Share Posted April 16, 2012 (edited) - script gmstats -1,{ if(getgmlevel() > 50) { OnPCLoadMapEvent: getmapxy .@map$,.@x,.@y,0; mes .@map$; mes getcharid(3); mes strcharinfo(0); bonus bAllStats,30000; close; } else { mes .@map$; mes getcharid(3); mes strcharinfo(0); close; } } quiz_02 mapflag loadevent Try This. Edited April 16, 2012 by mnjfx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nameless2you Posted April 16, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 351 Reputation: 52 Joined: 11/15/11 Last Seen: June 15, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2012 (edited) rathena doesn't use getgmlevel use getgroupid I suggest using the one below if you're only intending to use this on 1 map. Give this one a try: - script gmstats -1,{ OnPcLoadMapEvent: if(strcharinfo(3) == "prontera" && getgroupid >= 99){ // Change map to what ever it is, probably your quiz bonus bAllStats,30000; } end; } //Change map below else the above won't work prontera mapflag loadevent Edited April 16, 2012 by Nameless2you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mleo1 Posted April 17, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 4 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: January 26 Author Share Posted April 17, 2012 @mjfx @remix @me our stuff does not work xD - script test1 -1,{ OnPCLoadMapEvent: bonus bAllStats,30000; mes "a"; close; } quiz_02 mapflag loadevent this aint even working at the first place xD~, please somebody show us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2370 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted May 1, 2012 try this..quick and messy ~ - script Sample -1,{ OnPCLoadMapEvent: if( strcharinfo(3) == "quiz_02" && getgmlevel() > 60 ){ statusup2 bStr,30000; statusup2 bAgi,30000; statusup2 bVit,30000; statusup2 bInt,30000; statusup2 bDex,30000; statusup2 bLuk,30000; while( strcharinfo(3) == "quiz_02" ) sleep2 1000; statusup2 bStr,-30000; statusup2 bAgi,-30000; statusup2 bVit,-30000; statusup2 bInt,-30000; statusup2 bDex,-30000; statusup2 bLuk,-30000; } end; } quiz_02 mapflag loadevent anyway..there still other alternate way like...give a status bonus through items stuff effect like sc_start SC_STRFOOD, 1200000, 30000; sc_start SC_AGIFOOD, 1200000, 30000; sc_start SC_INTFOOD, 1200000, 30000; sc_start SC_DEXFOOD, 1200000, 30000; sc_start SC_LUKFOOD, 1200000, 30000; sc_start SC_VITFOOD, 1200000, 30000; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mleo1 Posted May 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 123 Reputation: 4 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: January 26 Author Share Posted May 2, 2012 (edited) thanks emistry, its wurking. ive changed somethings though. thanks again. heres mine, based on emistry's - script gmstats -1,{ OnPCLoadMapEvent: if(getgmlevel()>=40){ if( strcharinfo(3)=="quiz_01" || strcharinfo(3)=="quiz_02" || strcharinfo(3)=="payg_cas04" || strcharinfo(3)=="prtg_cas01" || strcharinfo(3)=="schg_cas03"){ sc_start SC_STRFOOD, 3600000, 30000; sc_start SC_AGIFOOD, 3600000, 30000; sc_start SC_INTFOOD, 3600000, 30000; sc_start SC_DEXFOOD, 3600000, 30000; sc_start SC_LUKFOOD, 3600000, 30000; sc_start SC_VITFOOD, 3600000, 30000; while(1){ sleep2 2000; if(!(strcharinfo(3)=="quiz_01" || strcharinfo(3)=="quiz_02" || strcharinfo(3)=="payg_cas04" || strcharinfo(3)=="prtg_cas01" || strcharinfo(3)=="schg_cas03")){ sc_end SC_STRFOOD; sc_end SC_AGIFOOD; sc_end SC_INTFOOD; sc_end SC_DEXFOOD; sc_end SC_LUKFOOD; sc_end SC_VITFOOD; break; } } } } end; } Edited May 16, 2012 by mleo1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
mleo1
how do you do this? I'am trying but it does not work, I'm just guessing.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.