Reducto Posted February 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 231 Reputation: 9 Joined: 12/16/11 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2012 (edited) As the title say, can anyone here share this script? Edited February 9, 2012 by Cuspid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
llchrisll Posted February 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 626 Reputation: 189 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: February 14 Share Posted February 9, 2012 GM= Game Master or Guild Master and which Item ID. Game Master: Which Level should be the max changeable? (Well, I'm sure this isn't case, but just curious ) Guild Master: Access only Guild Master himself or Guild Members too? Regards, Chris Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reducto Posted February 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 231 Reputation: 9 Joined: 12/16/11 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Author Share Posted February 12, 2012 Anyone can share there script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mirage Posted February 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 217 Reputation: 18 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: March 25, 2014 Share Posted February 12, 2012 (edited) Test this out. http://www.mediafire.com/?9ytw37ulh7qu4ug Tell me bugs and etc. Don't forget to change configurations. //Configurations Start set .name@, "[NPC Name]"; // NPC Name set .@itemid, 512; //Item Required set .@itemreq, 1; //Number of items required map,x,y,z script NPC_NAME NPC_ID,{ //Configuration End Edited February 12, 2012 by Mirage Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
llchrisll Posted February 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 626 Reputation: 189 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: February 14 Share Posted February 15, 2012 @Mirage: Lol? That will never work. The config has to be inside of the npc or the map server prints syntax error o.o. Also: set .name@, "[NPC Name]"; // NPC Name that kind of variable doesn't exist Should be: set .@name$,"[NPC Name]"; Next mistake: set @GID2,getcharid(2{"@player$"}); if(@GID2)==@GID) goto L_NotGuild; should be: set @GID2,getcharid(2,@player$); if(@GID2 != @GID) goto L_NotGuild; getcharid(2{"@player$"}): I guess you took the example from the doc/script_commands.txt the {} stats it's optional also you were missing the "," after the 2. If that is not given it takes the attached player to the npc. By putting "" the name of the char is exactly like that. To use an variable remove them like I did. if(@GID2)==@GID): First error would be ")" unmatch second would be if the player is the same guild it would print that he/she is not in your guild which isn't the purpose. Use "!=", which means is NOT equal to like: if(10 != 5) would be true, since 10 is not equal to 5 right ? I also saw these lines: close; end; The "end;" is not necesarry in this case, since "close;" ends the script already. It would be different if you had used "close2;" which closes the message window but doesn't end the script. I hope you understand those commands a bit better now^^. But for correction here is my modified script: Pastebin.com Regards, Chris Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mirage Posted February 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 217 Reputation: 18 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: March 25, 2014 Share Posted February 15, 2012 As long as it works now lol. Who cares, it was a midnight mock up script. But thanks Chris Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reducto Posted February 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 231 Reputation: 9 Joined: 12/16/11 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Author Share Posted February 19, 2012 Thanks to all of you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted February 19, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2367 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted February 19, 2012 something like this ?? Change Guild GM via Items - Pastebin LOL..didnt saw Chris posted the same features script already.... >.< nvm... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Reducto
As the title say, can anyone here share this script?
Edited by CuspidLink to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.