Hatake Kakashi Posted January 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Add Stats and Add Skill NPC, but you need to have pods if you want to add your stats and skills. thanks in advanced. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 15, 2012 Try this code... prontera,155,181,5 script Sample 436,{ set .BuyCost,10; set .Point,10; switch(select("Buy Skill Points:Buy Stat Points")){ Case 1: mes "How many Skill Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount * .BuyCost ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Skill Points."; set SkillPoint,SkillPoint + (@Amount * .Point); delitem 7179,@Amount * .BuyCost; close; Case 2: mes "How many Stat Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount * .BuyCost){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Stat Points."; set StatusPoint,StatusPoint + (@Amount * .Point); delitem 7179,@Amount * .BuyCost; close; } } So you'll just need to edit the value of .Point.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted January 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted January 12, 2012 What do you mean with "You need pods if you want to add stats and skills" ? What are pods and I'm going to do make it for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arcenciel Posted January 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1315 Reputation: 372 Joined: 12/10/11 Last Seen: August 31, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2012 PODs are proof of donation. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manabeast Posted January 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 138 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 835 Reputation: 25 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: December 4, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 he need a npc that can give extra stat for player. example: lv99 player. buy pod then pay that npc to get extra stat. if that player are rich he can abuse his money to get all stat 99 or 999. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 13, 2012 yes, @manabeast is correct. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 13, 2012 Try this.. it's working fine with me... It's set to 1 pod = 1 stat/skill prontera,155,181,5 script Seller 436,{ set .BuyCost,1; switch(select("Buy Skill Points:Buy Stat Points")){ Case 1: mes "How many Skill Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Skill Points."; set SkillPoint,SkillPoint + @Amount; delitem 7179,@Amount; close; Case 2: mes "How many Stat Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Stat Points."; set StatusPoint,StatusPoint + @Amount; delitem 7179,@Amount; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted January 13, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted January 13, 2012 you should have add if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } your script will return ERROR when they input a number that is large than their current POD amount. or another way... input @Amount,0,countitem( 7179 ); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 13, 2012 you should have add if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } your script will return ERROR when they input a number that is large than their current POD amount. Ohh thanks to that sir Emistry.. miss that part.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2012 not working. got some errors. i dont know where exact i put this line. if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 15, 2012 It should look like this.. prontera,155,181,5 script Sample 436,{ set .BuyCost,1; switch(select("Buy Skill Points:Buy Stat Points")){ Case 1: mes "How many Skill Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Skill Points."; set SkillPoint,SkillPoint + @Amount; delitem 7179,@Amount; close; Case 2: mes "How many Stat Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Stat Points."; set StatusPoint,StatusPoint + (@Amount); delitem 7179,@Amount; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2012 its working but i can't change into 10 pods npc exchange 1 pc only. guild_vs3,51,51,5 script Skills & Stats Seller 436,{ set .BuyCost,10; switch(select("Buy Skill Points:Buy Stat Points")){ Case 1: mes "How many Skill Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Skill Points."; set SkillPoint,SkillPoint + @Amount; delitem 7179,@Amount; close; Case 2: mes "How many Stat Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Reunited Donation Ticket"; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 30151 ) < @Amount ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Stat Points."; set StatusPoint,StatusPoint + (@Amount); delitem 30151,@Amount; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 15, 2012 All you need to do is add the multiplier .Buycost So it would be like this.. delitem 7179,@Amount * .BuyCost; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2012 so all the code like this delitem 7179,@Amount; i will change into this? delitem 7179,@Amount * .BuyCost is this correct? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 15, 2012 yes.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2012 i got some bug. when my Proof Of Donation is 2pcs or 3pcs in my inventory and i use this npc, my pods not deleted but my skill points added.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elijah23 Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 292 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/12/11 Last Seen: Thursday at 02:33 PM Share Posted January 15, 2012 (edited) Forgot to add multiplier in the checker... if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount * .BuyCost ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } Edited January 15, 2012 by wakoko321 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hatake Kakashi Posted January 15, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 254 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 825 Reputation: 3 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2012 here's my script its working now, but in stats i want to change 1 stats only give npc, i need to change into 10. how to put that 10 stats? thanks guild_vs3,51,51,5 script Skills & Stats Seller 436,{ set .BuyCost,10; switch(select("Buy Skill Points:Buy Stat Points")){ Case 1: mes "How many Skill Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Pod."; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount * .BuyCost ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Skill Points."; set SkillPoint,SkillPoint + @Amount; delitem 7179,@Amount * .BuyCost; close; Case 2: mes "How many Stat Points you want to Buy ?"; mes "Each Cost "+.BuyCost+" Reunited Donation Ticket"; input @Amount,0; if( @Amount == 0 ) close; if( countitem( 7179 ) < @Amount * .BuyCost ){ mes "Not Enough POD"; close; } next; mes "Gained "+@Amount+" Stat Points."; set StatusPoint,StatusPoint + (@Amount); delitem 30151,@Amount * .BuyCost; close; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Hatake Kakashi
Add Stats and Add Skill NPC, but you need to have pods if you want to add your stats and skills.
thanks in advanced.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
17 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.