AinsLord Posted July 1, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Share Posted July 1, 2021 so i have this script works with GVG/WOE function script UpperWoe1 { if ( getmapflag( strcharinfo(3), mf_gvg || getmapflag( strcharinfo(3), mf_gvg_castle || getmapflag( strcharinfo(3), mf_gvg_dungeon ) ) ) ) { bonus bMaxHPrate,15; bonus2 bMagicAddRace,RC_Player,5; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_Player,10; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_Player,7; } } but it also works on PVP map or turbo room anyone can help me with this? thanks in advance Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 sader1992 Posted July 9, 2021 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 12 minutes ago Share Posted July 9, 2021 (edited) The code syntax that you provided is wrong getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) not getmapflag("<map name>",<flag> || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag> || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>))) Edited July 9, 2021 by sader1992 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 nasagnilac Posted July 9, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 89 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 232 Reputation: 15 Joined: 11/02/13 Last Seen: December 19, 2024 Share Posted July 9, 2021 try to reproduce a new mapflag if you only want to enable it specific maps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AinsLord Posted July 9, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Author Share Posted July 9, 2021 9 hours ago, nasagnilac said: try to reproduce a new mapflag if you only want to enable it specific maps. i just wanted like gvg/woe/koe maps as you can see the mapflags are gvg/gvgdungeon/gvgcastle but it works on PVP kindly elaborate what you mean reproduce new MF is it custom mapflag or what? thanks for replying Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Litro Endemic Posted July 9, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 283 Reputation: 79 Joined: 06/13/13 Last Seen: June 7, 2023 Share Posted July 9, 2021 1 hour ago, AinsLord said: i just wanted like gvg/woe/koe maps as you can see the mapflags are gvg/gvgdungeon/gvgcastle but it works on PVP kindly elaborate what you mean reproduce new MF is it custom mapflag or what? thanks for replying isn't it you can just follow the example you give above, if you want it to work on gvg use mf_gvg, as for woe can use mf_gvg_castle for specific, or compare map name with g_cas like in woe controller script and for koe you need custom mapflag like mf_koe as condition and same other too, I can said this is strange question. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 AinsLord Posted July 10, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 261 Topics Per Day: 0.08 Content Count: 758 Reputation: 20 Joined: 11/21/15 Last Seen: March 23 Author Share Posted July 10, 2021 20 hours ago, sader1992 said: The code syntax that you provided is wrong getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>) not getmapflag("<map name>",<flag> || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag> || getmapflag("<map name>",<flag>))) thanks a lot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
AinsLord
so i have this script works with GVG/WOE
but it also works on PVP map or turbo room
anyone can help me with this?
thanks in advance
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.