IsabelaFernandez Posted February 23, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted February 23, 2020 (edited) Hello community, I would like a simple script to open a cash shop by the command @brindes, it is not exactly for selling items but for demonstrating them. with the price of 0 to make the purchase impossible Edited February 23, 2020 by IsabelaFernandez Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted February 27, 2020 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted February 27, 2020 (edited) 7 hours ago, IsabelaFernandez said: is that I changed the intention of the script, so I put a lot of visuals, 600+ I suggest then creating categories instead of one shop - script impossible_shop_command -1,{ OnCommand: .@s = select("shop0:shop1:shop2:shop3:shop4:shop5:shop6"); callshop "impossible_shop_" + .@s,1; end; OnInit: bindatcmd("brindes",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnCommand",0,99); end; } - pointshop impossible_shop_0 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; //put the items here; - pointshop impossible_shop_1 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; - pointshop impossible_shop_2 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; - pointshop impossible_shop_3 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; - pointshop impossible_shop_4 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; - pointshop impossible_shop_5 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; - pointshop impossible_shop_6 -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; Edited February 27, 2020 by sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted February 24, 2020 what you mean by "demonstrating them" ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mael Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 837 Reputation: 321 Joined: 02/11/19 Last Seen: Sunday at 01:54 PM Share Posted February 24, 2020 (edited) 15 hours ago, IsabelaFernandez said: Hello community, I would like a simple script to open a cash shop by the command @brindes, it is not exactly for selling items but for demonstrating them. with the price of 0 to make the purchase impossible Do you need an npc to preview cash items without sale? base shop or item list? Edited February 24, 2020 by Mael more info Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Author Share Posted February 24, 2020 (edited) 3 hours ago, sader1992 said: what you mean by "demonstrating them" ? 3 hours ago, Mael said: Do you need an npc to preview cash items without sale? base shop or item list? open a shop by command with a list of items but making it impossible to buy them, just to see @brindes for example. Edited February 24, 2020 by IsabelaFernandez Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted February 24, 2020 (edited) 28 minutes ago, IsabelaFernandez said: open a shop by command with a list of items but making it impossible to buy them, just to see @brindes for example. You use SQL or txt database for your cash shop ? or you mean you want to put the items you want , not necessarily the cash shop ? Edited February 24, 2020 by sader1992 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Author Share Posted February 24, 2020 (edited) On 2/25/2020 at 1:56 AM, sader1992 said: You use SQL or txt database for your cash shop ? or you mean you want to put the items you want , not necessarily the cash shop ? it is not necessary to be in the cash shop, just to open a normal shop and have a list of items as if it were to buy. I mentioned the type of cashshop because putting a value of 0 makes it impossible to buy just an item display shop On 2/25/2020 at 2:09 AM, sader1992 said: like this ? - script impossible_shop_command -1,{ OnCommand: callshop "impossible_shop",1; end; OnInit: bindatcmd("brindes",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnCommand",0,99); end; } - pointshop impossible_shop -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; //put the items here? just like that, it was just for displaying a few items. thank you! I realized that the maximum limit of items in the shop is 252. How do I increase this value? Edited February 24, 2020 by IsabelaFernandez Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted February 24, 2020 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: 19 hours ago Share Posted February 24, 2020 5 minutes ago, IsabelaFernandez said: it is not necessary to be in the cash shop, just to open a normal shop and have a list of items as if it were to buy. I mentioned the type of cashshop because putting a value of 0 makes it impossible to buy like this ? - script impossible_shop_command -1,{ OnCommand: callshop "impossible_shop",1; end; OnInit: bindatcmd("brindes",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnCommand",0,99); end; } - pointshop impossible_shop -1,impossible_shop_points,502:100,503:20; //put the items here? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mael Posted February 27, 2020 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 837 Reputation: 321 Joined: 02/11/19 Last Seen: Sunday at 01:54 PM Share Posted February 27, 2020 On 2/24/2020 at 1:13 PM, IsabelaFernandez said: just like that, it was just for displaying a few items. thank you! 2 hours ago, IsabelaFernandez said: I realized that the maximum limit of items in the shop is 252. How do I increase this value? This is somewhat contradictory Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted February 27, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Author Share Posted February 27, 2020 2 minutes ago, Mael said: This is somewhat contradictory is that I changed the intention of the script, so I put a lot of visuals, 600+ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
IsabelaFernandez
Link to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.