IvanD Posted May 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 61 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 110 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/13/17 Last Seen: July 24, 2022 Share Posted May 8, 2019 Is this script possible? Item id:30100 example lvl 10-69 swordsman lvl 70-99 knight lvl 100–299 Lord Knight lvl 300-999 rune knight (if a character lvl 73 uses the item it wont turn to swordsman but knight based on level) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 HD Scripts Posted May 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 184 Reputation: 15 Joined: 06/10/12 Last Seen: 13 hours ago Share Posted May 8, 2019 (edited) put this script on your item ID 30100> callfunc "ItemBaseLevel"; and add this script on server: function script ItemBaseLevel { // lvl 10-69 swordsman if(BaseLevel >= 10 && BaseLevel <= 69){ if(BaseJob == Job_Swordman) end; jobchange Job_Swordman; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Swordsman!"; end; } // lvl 70-99 knight if(BaseLevel >= 70 && BaseLevel <= 99){ if(BaseJob == Job_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Knight!"; end; } // lvl 100–299 Lord Knight if(BaseLevel >= 100 && BaseLevel <= 299){ if(BaseJob == Job_Lord_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Lord_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Lord Knight!"; end; } // lvl 300-999 rune knight if(BaseLevel >= 300 && BaseLevel <= 999){ if(BaseJob == Job_Rune_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Rune_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Rune Knight!"; end; } } Edited May 8, 2019 by HD Scripts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IvanD Posted May 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 61 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 110 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/13/17 Last Seen: July 24, 2022 Author Share Posted May 8, 2019 2 hours ago, HD Scripts said: put this script on your item ID 30100> callfunc "ItemBaseLevel"; and add this script on server: function script ItemBaseLevel { // lvl 10-69 swordsman if(BaseLevel >= 10 && BaseLevel <= 69){ if(BaseJob == Job_Swordman) end; jobchange Job_Swordman; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Swordsman!"; end; } // lvl 70-99 knight if(BaseLevel >= 70 && BaseLevel <= 99){ if(BaseJob == Job_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Knight!"; end; } // lvl 100–299 Lord Knight if(BaseLevel >= 100 && BaseLevel <= 299){ if(BaseJob == Job_Lord_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Lord_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Lord Knight!"; end; } // lvl 300-999 rune knight if(BaseLevel >= 300 && BaseLevel <= 999){ if(BaseJob == Job_Rune_Knight) end; jobchange Job_Rune_Knight; dispbottom "Congrats! You become a Rune Knight!"; end; } } Thank you i will try this soon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted September 15, 2019 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted September 15, 2019 add this item id and the function script // ...,{ callfunc("func_ItemClass", Job_Swordman, 10, 69); }, { }, { } function func_ItemClass { .@class = getarg(0, Job_Novice); .@min = getarg(1, 1); .@max = getarg(1, 99); if (.@class) { if (BaseLevel >= .@min && BaseLevel <= .@max) jobchange .@class; } return; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
IvanD
Is this script possible?
Item id:30100
example
lvl 10-69 swordsman
lvl 70-99 knight
lvl 100–299 Lord Knight
lvl 300-999 rune knight
(if a character lvl 73 uses the item it wont turn to swordsman but knight based on level)
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.