Jump to content
  • 0

ItemInfo client 2017-09-20


Haikenz

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

I have a small problem with iteminfo on the client 2017-09-20

image.pngimage.png

however if I use the itemInfo_Sak of the kRO the game normally opens

My ItemInfohttps://mega.nz/#!B6IAiCrA!0QQ2t82ay4cmjlxcxxvRkp_Z3ErRIyZWF4dliekRKNU

kRO itemInfo_Sakhttps://mega.nz/#!02hA1TbR!NcJslZ4PYSw9f8gLb2LAdLnOVKGYJ8AfS4pHP3bbSWc

Link to comment
Share on other sites

24 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

  • Group:  Forum Manager
  • Topic Count:  282
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  3123
  • Reputation:   1617
  • Joined:  03/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

The September 2017 clients have an additional arg for 'costume = true/false,'. You need to add this to every item in your itemInfo file.

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  639
  • Reputation:   596
  • Joined:  11/25/11
  • Last Seen:  

One of the errors usually shows a line number, none of yours do?
Those are all the errors displayed?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

42 minutes ago, Haziel said:

One of the errors usually shows a line number, none of yours do?
Those are all the errors displayed?

no one does.. only this appears

@Edit 

I'm using new binkw32.dll of kRO.

if I use the old version, this error appears when opening the client:

image.png

Translate;

Could not find procedure entry point _BinkShouldSkip4 in dynamic link library {...}

 

Edited by Dream Catcher
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

30 minutes ago, Akkarin said:

The September 2017 clients have an additional arg for 'costume = true/false,'. You need to add this to every item in your itemInfo file.

I'm manually adding in all items now, now I've tried decompiling the kRO lub and got this error in the end, how is the correct one?

My:

function main()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum)
		if not result then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
	end
	return true, "good"
end

kRO:

main = function()
  do break end
  do
    local (for generator), (for state), (for control), ItemID, DESC = pairs(tbl)
    result = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)
    if not result then
      return false, msg
    end
    for k,v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
      result = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
      if not result then
        return false, msg
      end
    end
    for k,v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
      result = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
      if not result then
        return false, msg
      end
    end
  end
end
 -- DECOMPILER ERROR: Confused about usage of registers for local variables.

return true, "good"
end

when I use the kRO part I quoted above

image.png

ItemInfo edited with costume false/true: https://mega.nz/#!gvAknYRQ!Weshpuubdw2ZuRyoEOKLBLUklecn1GahTiwTeQ-O6J4

Edited by Dream Catcher
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  182
  • Reputation:   32
  • Joined:  10/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

try this

function main()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)
		if not result == true then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		k = DESC.costume
		k = DESC.unidentifiedResourceName
		v = DESC.identifiedDisplayName
	end
	return true, "good"
end

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

11 hours ago, mrmagic said:

try this


function main()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)
		if not result == true then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		k = DESC.costume
		k = DESC.unidentifiedResourceName
		v = DESC.identifiedDisplayName
	end
	return true, "good"
end

 

Error :/

image.pngimage.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

main = function()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum)
		if not result == true then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		k = DESC.unidentifiedResourceName
		v = DESC.identifiedDisplayName
	end
	return true, "good"
end

try this

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  182
  • Reputation:   32
  • Joined:  10/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

Run just fine for me,check your setup

you might forget something

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

and this

main = function()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)
		if not result == true then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		k = DESC.costume
		k = DESC.unidentifiedResourceName
		v = DESC.identifiedDisplayName
	end
	return true, "good"
end

same as mrmagic but change the first line (not sure if it would change anything but just give it a try)

 

Edited by sader1992
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

i just notice that your item info don't have 

costume =

so you will need to edit all the items to make it work with the last kro ?

if you already did please upload the last lub you are using 

if not

as you see there is 8 arguments

result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)

without the last argument (costume) the main function wont work cus without it you are using 7 arguments not 8 and the main function want 8

 

example:

this how the item has to be

[1847] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "손톱",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "바그낙",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = { "감정되지 않음. [돋보기] 를 사용하여 감정할 수 있다." },
		identifiedDisplayName = "아이언 네일",
		identifiedResourceName = "아이언네일",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"고대 영웅이 사용했다고 하는 너클.",
			"기존 너클과 구조가 다른 것 같지만 적을 단숨에 제압하는데 특화되어 있으며, 고대 영웅의 부츠와 공명하는 것 같다.",
			"2제련 당 ATK + 10.",
			"3제련 당 원거리 물리 공격력 4%씩 증가.",
			"9 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 데미지 10% 증가.",
			"11 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 스킬 쿨타임 1초 감소.",
			"고대 영웅의 부츠와 함께 장착 중 물리 공격 시 일정 확률로 7초간 STR+20, ATK+ 15% 증가.",
			"계열 : ^777777너클^000000 공격 : ^777777180^000000",
			"무게 : ^777777100^000000",
			"무기 레벨 : ^7777774^000000",
			"요구 레벨 : ^777777100^000000",
			"장착 : ^777777수라 계열^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 2,
		ClassNum = 12,
		costume = false
	}

this how you will get error

[1847] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "손톱",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "바그낙",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = { "감정되지 않음. [돋보기] 를 사용하여 감정할 수 있다." },
		identifiedDisplayName = "아이언 네일",
		identifiedResourceName = "아이언네일",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"고대 영웅이 사용했다고 하는 너클.",
			"기존 너클과 구조가 다른 것 같지만 적을 단숨에 제압하는데 특화되어 있으며, 고대 영웅의 부츠와 공명하는 것 같다.",
			"2제련 당 ATK + 10.",
			"3제련 당 원거리 물리 공격력 4%씩 증가.",
			"9 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 데미지 10% 증가.",
			"11 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 스킬 쿨타임 1초 감소.",
			"고대 영웅의 부츠와 함께 장착 중 물리 공격 시 일정 확률로 7초간 STR+20, ATK+ 15% 증가.",
			"계열 : ^777777너클^000000 공격 : ^777777180^000000",
			"무게 : ^777777100^000000",
			"무기 레벨 : ^7777774^000000",
			"요구 레벨 : ^777777100^000000",
			"장착 : ^777777수라 계열^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 2,
		ClassNum = 12
	}

 

Edited by sader1992
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

29 minutes ago, sader1992 said:

i just notice that your item info don't have 


costume =

so you will need to edit all the items to make it work with the last kro ?

if you already did please upload the last lub you are using 

if not

as you see there is 8 arguments


result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)

without the last argument (costume) the main function wont work cus without it you are using 7 arguments not 8 and the main function want 8

 

example:

this how the item has to be


[1847] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "손톱",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "바그낙",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = { "감정되지 않음. [돋보기] 를 사용하여 감정할 수 있다." },
		identifiedDisplayName = "아이언 네일",
		identifiedResourceName = "아이언네일",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"고대 영웅이 사용했다고 하는 너클.",
			"기존 너클과 구조가 다른 것 같지만 적을 단숨에 제압하는데 특화되어 있으며, 고대 영웅의 부츠와 공명하는 것 같다.",
			"2제련 당 ATK + 10.",
			"3제련 당 원거리 물리 공격력 4%씩 증가.",
			"9 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 데미지 10% 증가.",
			"11 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 스킬 쿨타임 1초 감소.",
			"고대 영웅의 부츠와 함께 장착 중 물리 공격 시 일정 확률로 7초간 STR+20, ATK+ 15% 증가.",
			"계열 : ^777777너클^000000 공격 : ^777777180^000000",
			"무게 : ^777777100^000000",
			"무기 레벨 : ^7777774^000000",
			"요구 레벨 : ^777777100^000000",
			"장착 : ^777777수라 계열^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 2,
		ClassNum = 12,
		costume = false
	}

this how you will get error


[1847] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "손톱",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "바그낙",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = { "감정되지 않음. [돋보기] 를 사용하여 감정할 수 있다." },
		identifiedDisplayName = "아이언 네일",
		identifiedResourceName = "아이언네일",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"고대 영웅이 사용했다고 하는 너클.",
			"기존 너클과 구조가 다른 것 같지만 적을 단숨에 제압하는데 특화되어 있으며, 고대 영웅의 부츠와 공명하는 것 같다.",
			"2제련 당 ATK + 10.",
			"3제련 당 원거리 물리 공격력 4%씩 증가.",
			"9 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 데미지 10% 증가.",
			"11 제련 시 [폭기산탄] 스킬 쿨타임 1초 감소.",
			"고대 영웅의 부츠와 함께 장착 중 물리 공격 시 일정 확률로 7초간 STR+20, ATK+ 15% 증가.",
			"계열 : ^777777너클^000000 공격 : ^777777180^000000",
			"무게 : ^777777100^000000",
			"무기 레벨 : ^7777774^000000",
			"요구 레벨 : ^777777100^000000",
			"장착 : ^777777수라 계열^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 2,
		ClassNum = 12
	}

 

 

but I've already put it all... the error continues

https://mega.nz/#!NuAynb5C!2pEbObfYbSv1N60v8CPj-y4D2yYLVg3iGFPDRHaemZM

Edited by Dream Catcher
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

in this file there is

7169 (ClassNum =)

and 

7166 (costume =)

 

it must be 

(costume =) == (ClassNum =)

this file wont work

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

11 minutes ago, sader1992 said:

in this file there is

7169 (ClassNum =)

and 

7166 (costume =)

 

it must be 

(costume =) == (ClassNum =)

this file wont work

Now I'm lost hahaha as incredible as it may seem, I still do not understand.

Exemple my item;

[30663] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "[Visual] Aura 04",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "292",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = {
			"...",
			"Condede +25 em todos os atributos",
			"^ffffff ^000000",
			"Profissões: ^666666Todas as classes feminino. (Jobs Normais Transclasses Babys)^000000"
		},
		identifiedDisplayName = "[Visual] Aura 04",
		identifiedResourceName = "292",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"....",
			"Condede +25 em todos os atributos",
			"^ffffff ^000000",
			"Profissões: ^666666Todas as classes feminino. (Jobs Normais Transclasses Babys^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 4,
		ClassNum = 0,
		costume = false
	}

That's right, right?

 

What function should I use? That same?

function main()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum, DESC.costume)
		if not result == true then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result == true then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		k = DESC.costume
		k = DESC.unidentifiedResourceName
		v = DESC.identifiedDisplayName
	end
	return true, "good"
end

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

YES

but there is 3 items without costume = in your file

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

43 minutes ago, sader1992 said:

YES

but there is 3 items without costume = in your file

 

Solved <3 Thanks

Edited by Dream Catcher
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

i don't know /??

i just used notepad++ to count them

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  10/03/17
  • Last Seen:  

I use multiple Iteminfo, I have tried all way but it doesn't work

Iteminfo 1 (main):

dofile("nplconfig.lub")

tbl_custom = {
	[501] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "Bình thuốc đỏ",
		unidentifiedResourceName  = "501",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = {
		},
		identifiedDisplayName = "Bình thuốc đỏ",
		identifiedResourceName = "501",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"Lọ thuốc làm từ thảo dược đỏ.",
			"^FFFFFF_^000000",
			"Loại:^0000FF Hồi phục^000000",
			"Hồi phục:^006600 45 ~ 65^000000 HP",
			"Trọng lượng:^006600 7^000000",
		},
		slotCount = 0,
		ClassNum = 0
	},
}

function itemAdder(curTable, refTable)
  for ItemID,DESC in pairs(curTable) do
    if refTable == nil or refTable[ItemID] == nil then
      result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum)
      if not result then
        return false, msg
      end
      for k,v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
        result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
        if not result then
          return false, msg
        end
      end
      for k,v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
        result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
        if not result then
          return false, msg
        end
      end
    end
  end
  return true, "good"
end
 
 
-- And the newly designed main function
function main()
  result, msg = itemAdder(tbl_custom, nil) -- add custom items (including official overrides)
  if result then
    result, msg = itemAdder(tbl, tbl_custom) -- add non-overridden official items
  end
  return result, msg
end

 

Iteminfo 2:

tbl = {
	[1809] = {
		unidentifiedDisplayName = "Claw",
		unidentifiedResourceName = "바그낙",
		unidentifiedDescriptionName = {
			"Unknown Item, can be identified by using a ^6666CCMagnifier^000000."
		},
		identifiedDisplayName = "Claw",
		identifiedResourceName = "크로",
		identifiedDescriptionName = {
			"A weapon with three long steel claws that have proven effective in close combat.",
			"-------------------------",
			"STR +2",
			"-------------------------",
			"Class:^6666CC Claw^000000",
			"Attack:^CC0000 86^000000",
			"Weight:^009900 50^000000",
			"Weapon Level:^009900 3^000000",
			"Level Requirement:^009900 24^000000",
			"Jobs:^6666CC Priest and Monk^000000"
		},
		slotCount = 1,
		ClassNum = 82
	},
}

function main()
	for ItemID, DESC in pairs(tbl) do
		result, msg = AddItem(ItemID, DESC.unidentifiedDisplayName, DESC.unidentifiedResourceName, DESC.identifiedDisplayName, DESC.identifiedResourceName, DESC.slotCount, DESC.ClassNum)
		if not result then
			return false, msg
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.unidentifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemUnidentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
		for k, v in pairs(DESC.identifiedDescriptionName) do
			result, msg = AddItemIdentifiedDesc(ItemID, v)
			if not result then
				return false, msg
			end
		end
	end
	return true, "good"
end

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

6 hours ago, Anity99 said:

I use multiple Iteminfo, I have tried all way but it doesn't work

you need to use iteminfo with 8 arguments

why don't check out the replys up ?

this the main function

and this how you use it

those reply are up :P

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  10/03/17
  • Last Seen:  

12 minutes ago, sader1992 said:

you need to use iteminfo with 8 arguments

why don't check out the replys up ?

this the main function

and this how you use it

those reply are up :P

 

I have tried, but it doesn't work for me because I use two iteminfo file

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

10 minutes ago, Anity99 said:

I have tried, but it doesn't work for me because I use two iteminfo file

the two you use not right you are using 7 arguments iteminfo

reread the replys up

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  1
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  10/04/17
  • Last Seen:  

I can't speak English well. So Let me say that Error of Iteminfo in Korea.

================

Iteminfo의 아이템코드는 총 10개의 argment로 구성됩니다. argment의 구성목록은 다음과 같습니다.

 1th argment         [Item code Number] = {

 2nd argment        unidentifiedDisplayName = "Name",

 3rd argment        unidentifiedResourceName = "Name",

 4th argment        UnidentifiedDescriptionName = {"Description"},

 5th argment        identifiedDisplayName = "Name",

 6th argment        identifiedResourceName = "Name",

 7th argment        identifiedDescriptionName = {"Description"},

 8th argment        slotCount = Number,

 9th argment        classNum = Number,

 10th argment      costume = true/false

질문자의 질문은 8th argment 이슈이므로 slotcount가 제대로 입력되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

이것을 해결하려면 각 아이템별 slotcount를 확인하여 수정해야 합니다.

Notepad++의 정규식을 사용해서 찾거나 아이템인포의 일정부분을 삭제한 후 ragexe를 실행하여 에러가 발생한 아이템코드를 찾을 수 있습니다.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  87
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  08/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

Where to get that latest iteminfo_sak.lub? Mine is rubbish/unreadable and I'm having the same error stated by the topic starter?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1678
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/18/2017 at 3:12 PM, bby1210 said:

I can't speak English well. So Let me say that Error of Iteminfo in Korea.

================

Iteminfo의 아이템코드는 총 10개의 argment로 구성됩니다. argment의 구성목록은 다음과 같습니다.

 1th argment         [Item code Number] = {

 2nd argment        unidentifiedDisplayName = "Name",

 3rd argment        unidentifiedResourceName = "Name",

 4th argment        UnidentifiedDescriptionName = {"Description"},

 5th argment        identifiedDisplayName = "Name",

 6th argment        identifiedResourceName = "Name",

 7th argment        identifiedDescriptionName = {"Description"},

 8th argment        slotCount = Number,

 9th argment        classNum = Number,

 10th argment      costume = true/false

질문자의 질문은 8th argment 이슈이므로 slotcount가 제대로 입력되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

이것을 해결하려면 각 아이템별 slotcount를 확인하여 수정해야 합니다.

Notepad++의 정규식을 사용해서 찾거나 아이템인포의 일정부분을 삭제한 후 ragexe를 실행하여 에러가 발생한 아이템코드를 찾을 수 있습니다.

1st ItemID

2nd unidentifiedDisplayName

3rd unidentifiedResourceName

4th identifiedDisplayName

5th identifiedResourceName

6th slotCount

7th ClassNum

8th costume

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  36
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   252
  • Joined:  04/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

On 12/10/2017 at 5:19 AM, sader1992 said:

the two you use not right you are using 7 arguments iteminfo

reread the replys up

Can you check this ItemInfo?
I think It's everything okay but still show error.

Nvm, solved.

 

Edited by Easycore
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...