Ninja Posted October 8, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Share Posted October 8, 2015 File Name: Bombring File Submitter: jezznar File Submitted: 06 Oct 2015 File Category: Games, Events, Quests Content Author: Jezznar Features1. 5-minute wait time2. 5 rounds of 30 seconds each3. Mechanics:Win conditions:only 1 player leftor all rounds finished# of bombrings spawned:if players <= 20: 3 * #of playersif players > 20: 60Frequency of bombring spawn:Round 1: every 4 secondsRound 2: every 3 secondsRound 3: every 2 secondsRound 4: every 1.5 secondsRound 5: every 1 second4. rewards: (configurable, just search for "CASHPOINTS")winner(s): 250 CASHPOINTS + configurable itemnon-winners: 100 CASHPOINTS5. GM commands:@enablebombring to start@disablebombring to interruptClick here to download this file Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted October 8, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted October 8, 2015 Hi.. Thanks for the script. I need autostart event on minutes 14. Where to add ? Thanks you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted October 8, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted October 8, 2015 Hi.. Thanks for the script. I need autostart event on minutes 14. Where to add ? Thanks you Hi, just look for the "OnGmStart" block and add OnMinute14 at the end. It should look something like this: OnMinute14: OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; Please let me know if it solved your problem. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rain408 Posted October 9, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 77 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/23/15 Last Seen: June 4, 2017 Share Posted October 9, 2015 Hi.. Thanks for the script. I need autostart event on minutes 14. Where to add ? Thanks you Hi, just look for the "OnGmStart" block and add OnMinute14 at the end. It should look something like this: OnMinute14: OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; Please let me know if it solved your problem. it didnt do the trick for me set .eventstarted, 0; OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; OnMinute31 OnTimer0000: if (.eventstarted == 1) end; announce "The Baaam: The bombring event has started!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: Come to prontera and talk to me to join!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: "+.x+" minutes remaining before it starts!",bc_all; set .x, .x - 1; end; OnTimer60000: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stolao Posted October 9, 2015 Group: Developer Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1443 Reputation: 344 Joined: 10/17/12 Last Seen: Friday at 09:49 PM Share Posted October 9, 2015 set .eventstarted, 0; OnMinute31 OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; OnTimer0000: if (.eventstarted == 1) end; announce "The Baaam: The bombring event has started!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: Come to prontera and talk to me to join!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: "+.x+" minutes remaining before it starts!",bc_all; set .x, .x - 1; end; OnTimer60000: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted October 9, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted October 9, 2015 (edited) I forgot to add the set .eventstarted, 0; here's the final code: just search for OnEventStarted then add two lines before it OnMinute14: set .eventstarted, 0; OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; OnTimer0000: if (.eventstarted == 1) end; announce "The Baaam: The bombring event has started!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: Come to prontera and talk to me to join!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: "+.x+" minutes remaining before it starts!",bc_all; set .x, .x - 1; end; Edited October 9, 2015 by jezznar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rain408 Posted October 9, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 77 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/23/15 Last Seen: June 4, 2017 Share Posted October 9, 2015 Thanks for replying so fast, I'll test it out when I get home from work Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted October 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted October 10, 2015 let me know if it worked for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rain408 Posted October 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 77 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/23/15 Last Seen: June 4, 2017 Share Posted October 10, 2015 (edited) So i tried writing the script like this OnInit: set .eventstarted, 0; set $bombring_reward,12256; bindatcmd "enablebombring","Bombring::OnGMStart"; bindatcmd "disablebombring","Bombring::OnGMStop"; hideonnpc "The Baaam#qz"; hideonnpc "The Baaam#prt"; end; OnGMStart: if (getgroupid() < 99){ dispbottom "You are not eligible for this command.", RED; end; } OnMinute04 set .eventstarted, 0; OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; OnTimer0000: if (.eventstarted == 1) end; announce "The Baaam: The bombring event has started!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: Come to prontera and talk to me to join!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: "+.x+" minutes remaining before it starts!",bc_all; set .x, .x - 1; end; & This OnInit: set .eventstarted, 0; set $bombring_reward,12256; bindatcmd "enablebombring","Bombring::OnGMStart"; bindatcmd "disablebombring","Bombring::OnGMStop"; hideonnpc "The Baaam#qz"; hideonnpc "The Baaam#prt"; end; OnGMStart: if (getgroupid() < 99){ dispbottom "You are not eligible for this command.", RED; end; } set .eventstarted, 0; OnMinute04 set .eventstarted, 0; OnEventStart: initnpctimer; hideoffnpc "The Baaam#prt"; set .x, 5; OnTimer0000: if (.eventstarted == 1) end; announce "The Baaam: The bombring event has started!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: Come to prontera and talk to me to join!",bc_all; announce "The Baaam: "+.x+" minutes remaining before it starts!",bc_all; set .x, .x - 1; end; OnTimer60000: OnTimer120000: OnTimer180000: OnTimer240000: And in both scenario the script wont start on a timer. Nvm figure it out, i had a syntax error. Thanks for the aid ^^ Edited October 10, 2015 by Emistry codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted October 10, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted October 10, 2015 alright:) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zShion Posted October 20, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/16/15 Last Seen: October 20, 2015 Share Posted October 20, 2015 Hi Jezz, i wanted to know how to let the npc always visible, and how can I let it with fix time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted October 21, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted October 21, 2015 Hi Jezz, i wanted to know how to let the npc always visible Here try this. http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=pT0VXPfh how can I let it with fix timeNot Sure what you mean about this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dyas1995 Posted January 4, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 7 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/30/15 Last Seen: September 1, 2020 Share Posted January 4, 2016 when i try to use @enablebombring .. is a unknown command please help me bro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted January 7, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 when i try to use @enablebombring .. is a unknown command please help me bro what emulator are you using? This currently works only on rathena and hercules. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dyas1995 Posted January 7, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 7 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/30/15 Last Seen: September 1, 2020 Share Posted January 7, 2016 when i try to use @enablebombring .. is a unknown command please help me bro what emulator are you using? This currently works only on rathena and hercules. sorry .. solved ! LOL that's my fault ! haha forget to @reloadscript Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Posted January 8, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 513 Reputation: 84 Joined: 08/11/12 Last Seen: July 4, 2024 Author Share Posted January 8, 2016 when i try to use @enablebombring .. is a unknown command please help me bro what emulator are you using? This currently works only on rathena and hercules. sorry .. solved ! LOL that's my fault ! haha forget to @reloadscript Great! Have Fun. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LittleMonster Posted April 22, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/22/17 Last Seen: May 14, 2018 Share Posted April 22, 2017 Npc is not teleporting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PsyOps Posted January 3, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 12 Joined: 12/03/18 Last Seen: 6 minutes ago Share Posted January 3, 2019 tried the script but it seems after 1 round of game, it does not hide the NPC. the NPC that gives out the prize and it is bugged. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.