Yuka Posted March 30, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 100 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 333 Reputation: 7 Joined: 03/01/14 Last Seen: May 6, 2020 Share Posted March 30, 2014 Hello, when I upgrade weapons with the Whitesmith Skill it always just says: Weapons upgraded: <Weapon> Upgrade has been completed successfully. How can I get it to say the refine level of the item I have refined? Normally it says something like "You got +7 Weapon" or something like that. D: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Cydh Posted April 4, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 748 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted April 4, 2014 src/map/skill.c | 1 + 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+) diff --git a/src/map/skill.c b/src/map/skill.c index ad08fb3..23db870 100755 --- a/src/map/skill.c +++ b/src/map/skill.c @@ -15595,6 +15595,7 @@ void skill_weaponrefine (struct map_session_data *sd, int idx) pc_unequipitem(sd,idx,3); } clif_delitem(sd,idx,1,3); + clif_additem(sd,idx,1,0); clif_upgrademessage(sd->fd, 0, item->nameid); clif_inventorylist(sd); clif_refine(sd->fd,0,idx,item->refine); 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 jhtaclan03 Posted December 16, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/26/17 Last Seen: December 18, 2017 Share Posted December 16, 2017 any fix on this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 iraciz Posted April 12, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 140 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 111 Joined: 10/05/12 Last Seen: February 12, 2024 Share Posted April 12, 2023 On 4/4/2014 at 7:26 AM, Cydh said: src/map/skill.c | 1 + 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+) diff --git a/src/map/skill.c b/src/map/skill.c index ad08fb3..23db870 100755 --- a/src/map/skill.c +++ b/src/map/skill.c @@ -15595,6 +15595,7 @@ void skill_weaponrefine (struct map_session_data *sd, int idx) pc_unequipitem(sd,idx,3); } clif_delitem(sd,idx,1,3); + clif_additem(sd,idx,1,0); clif_upgrademessage(sd->fd, 0, item->nameid); clif_inventorylist(sd); clif_refine(sd->fd,0,idx,item->refine); this is gold, I still use this solution nowadays Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuka Posted April 2, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 100 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 333 Reputation: 7 Joined: 03/01/14 Last Seen: May 6, 2020 Author Share Posted April 2, 2014 Anyone? Bump. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Yuka
Hello,
when I upgrade weapons with the Whitesmith Skill it always just says:
Weapons upgraded: <Weapon>
Upgrade has been completed successfully.
How can I get it to say the refine level of the item I have refined?
Normally it says something like "You got +7 Weapon" or something like that. D:
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.