Wynn - Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 18 Joined: 02/27/14 Last Seen: December 6, 2014 Share Posted March 13, 2014 (edited) This is a warper I've made for my previous servers. The configuration is very similar Toasty's Warper. Features: Exploration - use an item on an avaiable map unlock it in the warper. Instant warps - Say the name of the map near the NPC to warp instantly Favorites Search by map name or title - No more looking trough a huge list to find a specific map! Remember recent maps Easy configuration The SQL tables in the beggining of the script are only neccessary for the exploration and favorites features. Configuration: $@__warper_name$ - NPC's name $@__warper_map_color$ - Default map name color in the manu $@__warper_locked_color$ - Locked maps color in the menu $@__warper_search_title - Enable search by map title $@__warper_search_name - Enable search by map name $@__warper_list_last_maps - Amount of recent warps displayed $@__warper_list_favorites - Maximum favorite maps $@__warper_exploration_enabled - Enable exploration $@__warper_ticket_id - Exploration item ID $@__warper_ticket_price - Exploration item price $@__warper_pattern$ - Array of regular expressions for instant warps. Example: setarray $@__warper_pattern$, "[wW]arp:?\s*([a-zA-Z0-9-_]+)"; Warps players to maps available in the warper when they say "Warp: <mapName>". Functions:The NPC is already configured with all towns, a few dungeons and fields. To edit the menu use the following functions after "StartMenu()". StartNode("<name>") - Start a Submenu. EndNode() - End a submenu. AddMap("<title>", "<mapName>"{, <xCoordinate>, {<yCoordinate>}}) - Add a map to the current node. The players are warped to a random spot if the coordinates aren't specified. AddOption("<title>", "<functionName>") - Add a menu option to the current node. The function passed is called when the option is selected. SetPrice(<amount>) - Set the amount of zeny players must pay to warp to the current map. Applies to all maps when used after StartNode(). SetEaJob(<eaJob>) - Set a EA job requirement. Applies to all options when used after StartNode(). SetGMLevel(<level>) - Set a GM Level/Group ID requirement. Applies to all options when used after StartNode(). SetBaseLevel(<minimum>{, <maximum>})/SetJobLevel(<minimum>{, <maximum>}) - Set a base/job level requirement. Applies to all options when used after StartNode(). AddSkill(<skillID>, <skillLevel>) - Add a skill requirement, can be used multiple times for a single node. Applies to all options when used after StartNode(). AddCondition("<functionName>") - Add a function which is called before displaying the current node. The function should return: 1 - The menu item will be displayed and selectable. -1 - The menu item will not be displayed. 0 - The menu item will be displayed but locked. If the variable @reason$ is set, it'll be shown as the reason why the option isn't available. AddFunction("<functionName>") - Add a function which is called whenever the current node is selected. SetColor("<hex>") - Set the current node's menu color. ShowMapName(<1|0>) - Whether to show map names along with the title in the menu. Applies to all maps when used after StartNode(). Exploration(<2|1|0>) - Enable/disable exploration in the current map. Applies to all maps when used after StartNode(). 1 - Char bound 2 - Account bound Favorites(<1|0>) - Enable/disable adding the current map to the favorites. Applies to all maps when used after StartNode(). Example: StartMenu(); AddMap("Payon Dungeon - 1st Floor", "pay_dun01", 0, 0); AddCondition("chk_woe"); SetBaseLevel(10); EndMenu(); ... function script chk_woe { return (agitcheck() || agitcheck2() ? -1 : 1); } Won't display pay_dun01 when WoE is on or if the player's base level is lower than 10.Download:Version 1.0 - March 13, 2014 Edited March 13, 2014 by Wynn - 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2014 wow pretty good warper thank you so much for the release o:! welcome to rAthena :DD! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tinko Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 30 Reputation: 3 Joined: 03/15/13 Last Seen: September 9, 2024 Share Posted March 13, 2014 hello, thank for it but i got little script error : line 215 parse_callfunc: expected ')' to close argument list 210 : AddMap("Kordt Forest", "gef_fild13", 41, 369); 211 : AddMap("West Orc Village", "gef_fild14", 180, 357); 212 : EndNode(); 213 : EndNode(); 214 : if($@__warper_ticket_id && $@__warper_exploration_enabled ) { * 215 : setitemscript($@__warper_ticket_id, "{ doevent "'_'Warper::OnSaveMap"; }", 0); 216 : AddOption("Buy tickets", "_WarperExplorerTicket"); 217 : AddCondition("_warper_chk_exploration"); 218 : } 219 : AddOption("Save respawn point", "_WarperSavePoint"); 220 : EndMenu(); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wynn - Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 18 Joined: 02/27/14 Last Seen: December 6, 2014 Author Share Posted March 13, 2014 (edited) Did you remove the backslashes from the string? setitemscript($@__warper_ticket_id, "{ donpcevent \"_Warper::OnSaveMap\"; }", 0); Edit: Apparently it got removed by rAthena's pastebin. I'll add nother link. Edited March 13, 2014 by Wynn - 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tinko Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 30 Reputation: 3 Joined: 03/15/13 Last Seen: September 9, 2024 Share Posted March 13, 2014 Ok done , but sorry little one again -.- : line 558 parse_simpleexpr: unmatched ')' 553 : } 554 : } 555 : end; 556 : 557 : OnSaveMap: * 558 : if(!hasachievement'('3)) end; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wynn - Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 18 Joined: 02/27/14 Last Seen: December 6, 2014 Author Share Posted March 13, 2014 Woopsie, that's a source mod I made, I forgot to remove that. Link updated. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tinko Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 30 Reputation: 3 Joined: 03/15/13 Last Seen: September 9, 2024 Share Posted March 13, 2014 Yes done, really thank you Only debug now : (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _warper_chk_amatsu is not a function. ( AddCondition ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _warper_chk_ayothaya is not a function. ( AddCondition ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _warper_chk_biolab is not a function. ( AddCondition ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _warper_chk_ayothaya is not a function. ( AddCondition ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _WarperExplorerTicket is not a function. ( AddOption ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _warper_chk_exploration is not a function. ( AddCondition ) (03/13/2014 13:48:17) [ Debug ] : script debug : 0 110094903 : Warper: _WarperSavePoint is not a function. ( AddOption ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wynn - Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 18 Joined: 02/27/14 Last Seen: December 6, 2014 Author Share Posted March 13, 2014 Fixed it. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tinko Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 30 Reputation: 3 Joined: 03/15/13 Last Seen: September 9, 2024 Share Posted March 13, 2014 Thank alot for ur job. i removed : AddCondition("_warper_chk_exploration"); now all done. Thank again its a nice script. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2014 it's an amazing release o:! but please check the lastest script commands on rAthena for your next script to prevent this errors :33 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted March 13, 2014 It's been a while since somebody made another attempt at a warper like this. Impressive! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted March 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2014 yup it's amazing i like all of the features o:! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteEagle Posted April 15, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 79 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 480 Reputation: 67 Joined: 08/28/12 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted April 15, 2014 (edited) Hi, I don't know why, but it don't work for me. Warps players to maps available in the warper when they say "Warp: <mapName>" Edited April 15, 2014 by WhiteEagle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted April 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted April 16, 2014 why so little dungeon map ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteEagle Posted April 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 79 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 480 Reputation: 67 Joined: 08/28/12 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted April 16, 2014 You can add more Dungeon warps. /* ----------------------- Dungeons - */ StartNode("Dungeons"); SetColor("0890D4"); Exploration(0); AddMap("Abyss Lake", "abyss_01", 262, 272); AddMap("Amatsu Dungeon", "ama_dun01", 229, 10); AddCondition("_warper_chk_amatsu"); AddMap("Ant Hell", "anthell01", 32, 262); AddMap("Ancient Shrine", "ayo_dun01", 275, 18); AddCondition("_warper_chk_ayothaya"); StartNode("Beach Dungeon"); AddMap("Karu, the West cave", "beach_dun", 266, 67); AddMap("Ruande, the Northern cave", "beach_dun2", 154, 25); AddMap("Mao, the East cave", "beach_dun3", 23, 260); EndNode(); AddMap("Bio Laboratory", "lhz_cube", 232, 17); AddCondition("_warper_chk_biolab"); AddMap("Brasilis Dungeon", "bra_in01", 206, 182); AddMap("Coal Mine", "mjo_dun01", 52, 17); AddMap("Einbroch Mine", "ein_dun01", 21, 16); AddMap("Undersea Tunnel", "iz_dun00", 168, 168); EndNode(); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted April 16, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted April 16, 2014 Please before releasing a script test it on the latest rathena emulator DD:! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrlongshen Posted April 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 98 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1302 Reputation: 79 Joined: 12/04/12 Last Seen: September 26, 2019 Share Posted April 17, 2014 You can add more Dungeon warps. /* ----------------------- Dungeons - */ StartNode("Dungeons"); SetColor("0890D4"); Exploration(0); AddMap("Abyss Lake", "abyss_01", 262, 272); AddMap("Amatsu Dungeon", "ama_dun01", 229, 10); AddCondition("_warper_chk_amatsu"); AddMap("Ant Hell", "anthell01", 32, 262); AddMap("Ancient Shrine", "ayo_dun01", 275, 18); AddCondition("_warper_chk_ayothaya"); StartNode("Beach Dungeon"); AddMap("Karu, the West cave", "beach_dun", 266, 67); AddMap("Ruande, the Northern cave", "beach_dun2", 154, 25); AddMap("Mao, the East cave", "beach_dun3", 23, 260); EndNode(); AddMap("Bio Laboratory", "lhz_cube", 232, 17); AddCondition("_warper_chk_biolab"); AddMap("Brasilis Dungeon", "bra_in01", 206, 182); AddMap("Coal Mine", "mjo_dun01", 52, 17); AddMap("Einbroch Mine", "ein_dun01", 21, 16); AddMap("Undersea Tunnel", "iz_dun00", 168, 168); EndNode(); need to add manually, haha thanks bro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uDe Posted April 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 400 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 27, 2015 Share Posted April 19, 2014 This script can be use on eAthena? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteEagle Posted April 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 79 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 480 Reputation: 67 Joined: 08/28/12 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted April 19, 2014 I don't think this script will be supported anymore. Wynn is moved to hercules. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted April 19, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted April 19, 2014 yeah lol someone close this (?) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nanashi Posted April 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 59 Reputation: 19 Joined: 01/03/13 Last Seen: August 27, 2024 Share Posted April 21, 2014 Hi just wanted to know if there is anything we have to add to the item (Tiquet Exploration) to make it work fine with the script. Any function to call or something? Thanks in advance and great release, i love this warper . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.