Missingno Posted February 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 41 Joined: 02/05/14 Last Seen: December 23, 2022 Share Posted February 21, 2014 File Name: @reward command File Submitter: Missingno File Submitted: 21 Feb 2014 File Category: Utilities Content Author: Missingno Description Allows for preset or user-defined rewards via atcommand. Announce and logging options are also available. Create this table in your logs schema:CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `rewardlog` ( `id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL auto_increment, `account_id` int(11) NOT NULL, `staff_name` varchar(255) NOT NULL, `item_amount` int(11) NOT NULL, `item_id` int(11) NOT NULL, `item_name` varchar(255) NOT NULL, `char_id` int(11) NOT NULL, `player_name` varchar(255) NOT NULL, `when` datetime NOT NULL, PRIMARY KEY (`id`)) ENGINE=MyISAM; Click here to download this file 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted February 21, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted February 21, 2014 how cool o: pretty useful o: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bringer Posted March 24, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: Sunday at 10:44 PM Share Posted March 24, 2014 i got problem im using put the script then i got rewardlog schema but still no @reward on my command Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missingno Posted April 17, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 41 Joined: 02/05/14 Last Seen: December 23, 2022 Author Share Posted April 17, 2014 i got problem im using put the script then i got rewardlog schema but still no @reward on my command Load the script and initialise the settings; since you're using eAthena, You'll have to modify the code a bit. Add this to line 35: OnWhisperGlobal: The final result should look like this: Then, whisper anything to npc:reward to initialise the settings. Note that you will not see @reward in your @commands list, since it was created via script. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
memel25 Posted April 27, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 25 Reputation: 1 Joined: 03/22/13 Last Seen: May 19, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2014 (edited) it is not working. I set the preset items to 0 and typed the @reward 909 100 Player it says the player was not online. But it was online. I tried to add the OnWhisperGlobal and PMed npc:reward typing the same commands above and still no luck, Edited April 29, 2014 by memel25 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missingno Posted April 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 41 Joined: 02/05/14 Last Seen: December 23, 2022 Author Share Posted April 28, 2014 it is not working. I set the preset items to 0 and typed the @reward 909 100 Player it says the player was not online. But it was online. I tries to add the OnWhisperGlobal and PMed npc:reward typing the same commands above and still no luck, If you're running rAthena, you should be able to simply load the script and execute the command. Make sure you run the SQL query as well; I just tested this again to ensure its functionality, and it works fine. Note that if you've previously loaded this script into your server with @loadnpc, you'll have to unload it before loading it again (@unloadnpc reward). 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
memel25 Posted April 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 25 Reputation: 1 Joined: 03/22/13 Last Seen: May 19, 2014 Share Posted April 29, 2014 (edited) Yes I did unload and load, I also tried to use reloadscript but it was always saying the player was not online. Even the first load of the script w/o the OnWhisperGlobal Edited April 29, 2014 by memel25 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VladimirCastro Posted August 20, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 114 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 03/13/12 Last Seen: September 18, 2016 Share Posted August 20, 2014 it says unknown command and i get an error check the pic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missingno Posted August 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 41 Joined: 02/05/14 Last Seen: December 23, 2022 Author Share Posted August 22, 2014 it says unknown command and i get an error check the pic You'll have to convert all variable declarations to use the set command. This script works as intended for rAthena emulators. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VladimirCastro Posted August 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 114 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 298 Reputation: 4 Joined: 03/13/12 Last Seen: September 18, 2016 Share Posted August 22, 2014 it says unknown command and i get an error check the pic You'll have to convert all variable declarations to use the set command. This script works as intended for rAthena emulators. how to do so. im noob with scripting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bin4ry Posted August 27, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 782 Reputation: 82 Joined: 01/01/12 Last Seen: September 21, 2015 Share Posted August 27, 2014 (edited) Could not find character online, I'm guessing the need of isloggedin()? Edited August 27, 2014 by darristan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cawogeek Posted October 13, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: March 27 Share Posted October 13, 2014 Could not find character online, I'm guessing the need of isloggedin()? Have the same error! just found out that the players name has a SPACE on the beginning of it so it doesn't find it Online. What would be the solution about this hmmm....???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Missingno Posted October 14, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 135 Reputation: 41 Joined: 02/05/14 Last Seen: December 23, 2022 Author Share Posted October 14, 2014 Have the same error! just found out that the players name has a SPACE on the beginning of it so it doesn't find it Online. What would be the solution about this hmmm....???? I doubt the space in the beginning of the name for the query was intentional, but I'll look into a solution for a name query with a space in the beginning of the name (though honestly, players shouldn't be allowed to have spaces in the beginning of their name). 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bringer Posted December 11, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: Sunday at 10:44 PM Share Posted December 11, 2014 (edited) this is working ? i try but type @reward 1 Player why not online ? Edited December 11, 2014 by DrewxD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
005 Posted February 17, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 76 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/11/12 Last Seen: March 9, 2015 Share Posted February 17, 2015 [Error]: Loading NPC file: npc/hydeist/Quest/gmprize.txt script error on npc/hydeist/Quest/gmprize.txt line 38 parse_line: expect command, missing function name or calling undeclared function 34 : { 35 : 36 : OnInit: 37 : // Configuration * 38 : 'b'indatcmd "reward", strnpcinfo(3) +"::OnAtcommand", 40, 40; 39 : 40 : // Enable preset items? 1 = yes, 0 = no 41 : .preset = 1; 42 : 43 : // Announce reward? 1 = yes, 0 = no [info]: Done loading '11291' NPCs: -'3039' Warps -'253' Shops -'7999' Scripts -'4003' Spawn sets -'43015' Mobs Cached -'0' Mobs Not Cached Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marcusvcr Posted January 11, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 11 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/09/16 Last Seen: September 8, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2017 Is this fixed/working? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gidz Cross Posted April 23, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 133 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 686 Reputation: 89 Joined: 04/07/14 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted April 23, 2020 any update for this script? Its useful. but i cant seem to make it work. Nevermind i have fixed it already. You should change the OnAtcommand to OnAtCommand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katazui Posted April 26, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 38 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 167 Reputation: 23 Joined: 11/23/11 Last Seen: May 25, 2023 Share Posted April 26, 2020 Hello! Is it possible to add an npc to view the current reward logs? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.