whitesn Posted August 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 193 Reputation: 14 Joined: 12/02/11 Last Seen: October 30, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2013 (edited) This is a Healer with in-game configuration, you can also set the minimum level of GMto configure the script. Hopefully this will help some server owner who has trouble on making buff script. set .npcname$,"[ ^3a68ffHealer^000000 ]"; //The NPC Name set .gmlevel,99; // Min GM Level to do in-game configuration (See conf/groups.conf for group_id's lists) set .buffduration,5; // Buff Duration in minute end; Features • Add / Remove buff in game • Set the configuration back to default (only giving Blessing and Agility buff) • Turn on all the buff• to be added more in the future... (feedbacks) v1.0 healer.txt Edited August 8, 2013 by 2essy2killu 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uDe Posted August 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 400 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/05/11 Last Seen: September 27, 2015 Share Posted August 8, 2013 This is good.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 8, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted August 8, 2013 setarray .buffcode[0],30,32,36,37,44,45,72,73,74,75,110,115,147,148,149,120,121,175; lesson i learnt from @AnnieRuru is that, prevent using numbering when there are available "SC_NAME" / "EF_NAME" for you... you can get all the name from db/const.txt if($gmconfiguration == 0) setarray $buffconf[0],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; instead of array, perhap you can try using bitmask value ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whitesn Posted August 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 193 Reputation: 14 Joined: 12/02/11 Last Seen: October 30, 2018 Author Share Posted August 8, 2013 (edited) setarray .buffcode[0],30,32,36,37,44,45,72,73,74,75,110,115,147,148,149,120,121,175; lesson i learnt from @AnnieRuru is that, prevent using numbering when there are available "SC_NAME" / "EF_NAME" for you... you can get all the name from db/const.txt if($gmconfiguration == 0) setarray $buffconf[0],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; instead of array, perhap you can try using bitmask value ... Uhh what's the difference? How to use the bitmask value? Are you referring to this? Optional value <flag> is how the status change start will be handled (a bitmask). 1: Status change cannot be avoided. 2: Tick cannot be reduced by stats (default). 4: sc_data loaded, so no value will be altered. 8: Rate cannot be reduced. Edited August 8, 2013 by 2essy2killu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted August 8, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted August 8, 2013 setarray .buffcode[0],30,32,36,37,44,45,72,73,74,75,110,115,147,148,149,120,121,175; replace with the SC_NAME inside the db/const.txt , easier for understanding...easily find out what buff is it without guessing the numbers.. if($gmconfiguration == 0) setarray $buffconf[0],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; with the help of bitmask....it help you save all the data within all ur current array with just 1 variable.. your current array save 15 variable...but it can be done using 1 variable .... some recent example you can take a look ... http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=AJYVqfJD and http://rathena.org/board/files/file/2962-refine-function/ if you want some better detail or explaination about it..you can make a post at script support area. ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.