Zaon Posted July 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 60 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2018 Share Posted July 14, 2013 (edited) 22019,Byakugan,Byakugan,5,0,0,1000,,0,,1,0xFFFFFFFE,7,2,512,,1,0,813,{bonus bDex,3; bonus bAgi,3; bonus bLuk,3; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; if(Class == Job_Minstrel) {bonus2 bSkillAtk,394,50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15;}},{},{} I've tried adding this script but It doesn't work, neither the damage nor the bonus hp is added to the minstrel class. Edited July 15, 2013 by djmmac07 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoona Posted July 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 567 Reputation: 18 Joined: 04/15/13 Last Seen: April 21, 2016 Share Posted July 14, 2013 (edited) If(Class==Job_Minstrel) bonus2 bSkillAtk,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15; Edited July 14, 2013 by Yoona Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Digos Posted July 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 88 Reputation: 23 Joined: 01/30/12 Last Seen: February 19 Share Posted July 14, 2013 Try BaseClass == Job_Bard instead of Class == Job_Minstrel. If you want add to dancer, use BaseClass == Job_Bard || BaseClass == Job_Dancer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zaon Posted July 15, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 60 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2018 Author Share Posted July 15, 2013 If(Class==Job_Minstrel) bonus2 bSkillAtk,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15; Try BaseClass == Job_Bard instead of Class == Job_Minstrel. If you want add to dancer, use BaseClass == Job_Bard || BaseClass == Job_Dancer I've tried both of these and it still doesn't work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted July 16, 2013 If(Class==Job_Minstrel) bonus2 bSkillAtk,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15; >Try BaseClass == Job_Bard instead of Class == Job_Minstrel. If you want add to dancer, use BaseClass == Job_Bard || BaseClass == Job_Dancer I've tried both of these and it still doesn't work. This might seem like a stupid question but are you putting it in the right database? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zaon Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 60 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2018 Author Share Posted July 16, 2013 Yes because when i tried to remove " if(Class == Job_Minstrel) " the script worked but when i added it back again it didn't work Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoona Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 567 Reputation: 18 Joined: 04/15/13 Last Seen: April 21, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2013 (edited) Try this one... 22019,Byakugan,Byakugan,5,0,0,1000,,0,,1,0xFFFFFFFE,7,2,512,,1,0,813,{ bonus bDex,3; bonus bAgi,3; bonus bLuk,3; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; if(Class == Job_Minstrel) bonus2 bSkillAtk,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15; },{},{} Edited July 16, 2013 by Yoona Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zaon Posted July 16, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 60 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2018 Author Share Posted July 16, 2013 Try this one... 22019,Byakugan,Byakugan,5,0,0,1000,,0,,1,0xFFFFFFFE,7,2,512,,1,0,813,{ bonus bDex,3; bonus bAgi,3; bonus bLuk,3; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; bonus2 bSubRace,RC_DemiHuman,3; if(Class == Job_Minstrel) bonus2 bSkillAtk,"CG_ARROWVULCAN",50; bonus bMaxHPrate,15; },{},{} still doesnt work, i've also tried changing "CG_ARROWVULCAN" with it's skill id (394) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted July 17, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Yesterday at 05:32 PM Share Posted July 17, 2013 Job_Minstrel 4068 Job_Minstrel_T 4075 there are 2 type of 3rd job class...regular / transcendent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zaon Posted July 17, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 60 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2018 Author Share Posted July 17, 2013 (edited) Job_Minstrel 4068 Job_Minstrel_T 4075 there are 2 type of 3rd job class...regular / transcendent Oh wow, This makes me feel so dumb. I'll see if it works now. Thanks Emistry EDIT: Works now. Thanks again Emistry Edited July 17, 2013 by djmmac07 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Zaon
I've tried adding this script but It doesn't work, neither the damage nor the bonus hp is added to the minstrel class.
Edited by djmmac07Link to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.