cadz Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Share Posted February 9, 2013 hi i would like to request a blocker script like example you have 3 gm accounts only registered and when someone make a gm account it will auto block and only the 3 gm accounts registered can only log in to the game. thanks in advance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 9, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 9, 2013 - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$, 2000000, 2000001, 2000003;// account id GM team .account_gm$ = implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cisqua Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/29/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Share Posted February 10, 2013 @ Capuche can i used this like this? - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$, 2000000, 2000001, 2000003;// account id GM team .account_gm$ = implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); end; } - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$,GM Test1, GM Test2, Gm Test3;// Name of GM team .account_gm$ = implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); end; } i want to script work like if gm making new character npc will block the new char og gm ... i want to implement all gm account 1 char only.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 10, 2013 If you use name - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .account_gm$, "red", "blue", "green lantern";// GM names .size = getarraysize( .account_gm$ ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() ) { for( .@i = 0; .@i < .size; .@i++ ) if( .account_gm$[ .@i ] == strcharinfo(0) ) end; atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } Ugly but safe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 10, 2013 (edited) btw this script when automatic log in auto block? and sir how can i add block ip also @block then block ip. is this possible? error aaaaaa.bmp Edited February 10, 2013 by cadz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cisqua Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/29/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Share Posted February 10, 2013 @ cadz sorry if i used your request to post mine here. @ Capuche this script will work if i have new gm and edit the script and use @unloadnpc then @loadnpc bla/bla/bla? If you use name - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .account_gm$, "red", "blue", "green lantern";// GM names .size = getarraysize( .account_gm$ ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() ) { for( .@i = 0; .@i < .size; .@i++ ) if( .account_gm$[ .@i ] == strcharinfo(0) ) end; atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } Ugly but safe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 10, 2013 im ussing your script but give me error. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cisqua Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/29/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Share Posted February 10, 2013 (edited) what kind of error? post the map server said so capuche can fix it Edited February 10, 2013 by Cisqua Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 10, 2013 (edited) here still there sir? anyone can help me T_T aaaaaa.bmp Edited February 10, 2013 by cadz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted February 10, 2013 (edited) Are you using rAthena? Edited February 10, 2013 by nanakiwurtz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 10, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 10, 2013 (edited) still there sir? anyone can help me T_T It's 'coz you use eathena ! bad boy With ban ip (work on ea) - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$, 2000000, 2000001, 2000003;// account id GM team set .account_gm$, implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) { query_sql( "SELECT `last_ip`, `lastlogin` FROM `login` WHERE `account_id`= '"+ getcharid(3) +"' LIMIT 1", .@last_ip$, .@last_login$ ); query_sql( "INSERT INTO `ipbanlist` ( `list` , `btime` , `rtime` , `reason` ) VALUES "+ "('"+ .@last_ip$ +"', '"+ .@last_login$ +"', '2021-02-10 00:00:00', 'Block "+ escape_sql( strcharinfo(0) ) +"' )"); atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } @Cisqua this script will work if i have new gm and edit the script and use @unloadnpc then @loadnpc bla/bla/bla? No but this one yes - script papery -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() ) { setarray .@account_gm$, "red", "blue", "green lantern";// GM names .@size = getarraysize( .@account_gm$ ); for( .@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++ ) if( .@account_gm$[ .@i ] == strcharinfo(0) ) end; atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } Edit: LOL post at same time nanakiwurtz Edited February 10, 2013 by Capuche 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cisqua Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 46 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/29/12 Last Seen: August 10, 2016 Share Posted February 11, 2013 thank you Capuche. my probs solve. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 eathena im using Are you using rAthena? eathena =) still there sir? anyone can help me T_T It's 'coz you use eathena ! bad boy With ban ip (work on ea) - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$, 2000000, 2000001, 2000003;// account id GM team set .account_gm$, implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) { query_sql( "SELECT `last_ip`, `lastlogin` FROM `login` WHERE `account_id`= '"+ getcharid(3) +"' LIMIT 1", .@last_ip$, .@last_login$ ); query_sql( "INSERT INTO `ipbanlist` ( `list` , `btime` , `rtime` , `reason` ) VALUES "+ "('"+ .@last_ip$ +"', '"+ .@last_login$ +"', '2021-02-10 00:00:00', 'Block "+ escape_sql( strcharinfo(0) ) +"' )"); atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } @Cisqua this script will work if i have new gm and edit the script and use @unloadnpc then @loadnpc bla/bla/bla? No but this one yes - script papery -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() ) { setarray .@account_gm$, "red", "blue", "green lantern";// GM names .@size = getarraysize( .@account_gm$ ); for( .@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++ ) if( .@account_gm$[ .@i ] == strcharinfo(0) ) end; atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } Edit: LOL post at same time nanakiwurtz im using eathena i forgot to tell sorry my bad =) checking it now if its working same error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted February 11, 2013 http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=hmfT4TZ0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 master emistry can this script can block ip adress too? b http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=hmfT4TZ0 script is working but master they blocking all gm accounts even in the set arrays. i just want not to block all in the set arrays when accounts is not in the set array will automatically block. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted February 11, 2013 missing some variable... try this.. http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=8yFzaFMj 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted February 11, 2013 With ban ip (work on ea) - script papery -1,{ OnInit: setarray .@tmp$, 2000000, 2000001, 2000003;// account id GM team set .account_gm$, implode( .@tmp$, "|" ); end; OnPCLoginEvent: if( getgmlevel() && !compare( .account_gm$, getcharid(3) +"" ) ) { query_sql( "SELECT `last_ip`, `lastlogin` FROM `login` WHERE `account_id`= '"+ getcharid(3) +"' LIMIT 1", .@last_ip$, .@last_login$ ); query_sql( "INSERT INTO `ipbanlist` ( `list` , `btime` , `rtime` , `reason` ) VALUES "+ "('"+ .@last_ip$ +"', '"+ .@last_login$ +"', '2021-02-10 00:00:00', 'Block "+ escape_sql( strcharinfo(0) ) +"' )"); atcommand "@block "+ strcharinfo(0); } end; } missing some variable... try this.. http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=8yFzaFMj I forgot this method.. nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cadz Posted February 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 83 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 243 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/29/12 Last Seen: August 1, 2021 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 thanks a lot already fix and 100% good thanks to you master and capuche more power! and God bless =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
cadz
hi i would like to request a blocker script like example you have 3 gm accounts only registered and when someone make a gm account it will auto block and only the 3 gm accounts registered can only log in to the game. thanks in advance.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
17 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.