Nokia Posted December 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/28/11 Last Seen: May 10, 2013 Share Posted December 24, 2012 Hi, can i request a login command npc? seems like all links are down. like the player can choose what command is activated on his next login. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
llchrisll Posted December 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 626 Reputation: 189 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: March 25 Share Posted December 24, 2012 (edited) Login Commands v1.0 Try this one :I, @autoloot, @noask and @main If you want another, PM me I will try my best to make modifications, but I'm busy the next weeks at work so I only have a little time. Regards, Chris Edited December 24, 2012 by llchrisll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nokia Posted December 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/28/11 Last Seen: May 10, 2013 Author Share Posted December 24, 2012 Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnnieRuru Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2012 (edited) this kind of script can eats up quite some variable space as we only have 256 permanent player variable limitations if I'm doing this, I'll use this as a bit-masking to save more variable space prontera,157,173,5 script Login Settings 100,{ .@npcname$ = "["+ strnpcinfo(1) +"]"; // dispbottom atcommand_login +""; // debugging mes .@npcname$; mes "Hello, "+strcharinfo(0); mes "What setting do you want to change?"; next; for ( .@i = 0; .@i < .total; .@i++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .atname$[.@i] +"["+( ( atcommand_login & 1 << .@i )? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000" )+"]:"; .@s = select( .@menu$ ) -1; mes .@npcname$; mes "Status: "+( ( atcommand_login & 1 << .@s )? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); next; mes .@npcname$; if ( select( "I want to "+( ( atcommand_login & 1 << .@s )? "^FF2200disable^000000": "^00BB22enable^000000" )+" it", "Nothing" ) == 2 ) { mes "See ya."; close; } if ( atcommand_login & 1 << .@s ) { mes .atname$[.@s] +" is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; atcommand "@"+ .atcommand$[.@s] +" off"; } else { mes .atname$[.@s] +" is now ^00BB22On^000000."; atcommand "@"+ .atcommand$[.@s] +( ( .@s == 1 )? " on": "" ); } atcommand_login = atcommand_login ^ 1 << .@s; close; OnPCLoginEvent: if ( !atcommand_login ) end; for ( .@i = 0; .@i < .total; .@i++ ) { if ( atcommand_login & 1 << .@i ) { atcommand "@"+ .atcommand$[.@i] +( ( .@i == 1 )? " on": "" ); dispbottom .atname$[.@i] +" is now On"; } } end; OnInit: setarray .atname$, "Autoloot", "Main Chat", "@NoAsk"; setarray .atcommand$, "autoloot", "main", "noask"; .total = 3; end; } also your script has a bug the main chat can only enable by @main on | off using just @main will ask for the user to input some strings in order to announce something Edited December 25, 2012 by AnnieRuru 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted December 25, 2012 OMG nice script AnnieRuru ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nokia Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 5 Joined: 12/28/11 Last Seen: May 10, 2013 Author Share Posted December 25, 2012 i just need to change the arrays if i want to add new commands? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnnieRuru Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2044 Reputation: 682 Joined: 10/09/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2012 (edited) @Capuche already saw some of your script out there ... wanna become my student ? xD http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=154325 just guess how long have I been scripting, hahaha XD ... anyway, just continue comply the script request section here, and I'll watch over your progress @Nokia yup however you have to know there are certain commands like @main that needs on|off so you have to watch out which one works, and which one don't well I guess you can learn by starting how to edit this script ... Edited December 25, 2012 by AnnieRuru Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Nokia
Hi,
can i request a login command npc? seems like all links are down.
like the player can choose what command is activated on his next login.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.