domon99 Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 (edited) prontera,51,67,5 script pvp 730,{ set .@mapcount_1,getmapusers("guild_vs3"); set .@mapcount_2,getmapusers("final_dest"); set .@mapcount_3,getmapusers("guild_vs2"); set .@mapcount_4,getmapusers("guild_vs1"); while(1) { switch(select("["+.@mapcount_1+"/128] Pvp Arena:["+.@mapcount_2+"/128] Pvp Arena 2:["+.@mapcount_3+"/128] Solo PVP:["+.@mapcount_4+"/128] Baby Job PVP:Cancel")){ case 1: if(Disguised == 1) goto L_disguised; callsub S_CheckPVPRoom,@mapcount_1,"guild_vs3.gat"; break; case 2: if(Disguised == 1) goto L_disguised; callsub S_CheckPVPRoom,@mapcount_2,"guild_vs5.gat"; break; case 3: if(Disguised == 1) goto L_disguised; callsub S_CheckPVPRoom,@mapcount_3,"guild_vs2.gat"; break; case 4: if(Disguised == 1) goto L_disguised; callsub S_CheckPVPRoom,@mapcount_4,"guild_vs1.gat"; break; case 5: close; } L_disguised: mes "[PvP Arena]"; mes "Sorry but disguised players are not allowed to enter the pvp room."; close; OnInit: waitingroom "PVP Arena",0; end; } S_CheckPVPRoom: if (getarg(0) >= 128) { mes "[PVP Fight Square Reception Staff]"; mes "This map is currently full."; next; return; } else { warp getarg(1),0,0; announce ""+ strcharinfo(0) +" has entered the PvP Room.",bc_all,0x99ff00; end; } } Why player with disguised can join pvp room?? anyone can fix? Edited September 25, 2012 by Emistry Please use [CODEBOX] or Attachments for long contents. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted September 25, 2012 show ur disguise script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
botka4aet Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 211 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/23/11 Last Seen: June 11, 2024 Share Posted September 25, 2012 make timecharvar and if he disguise - it become 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domon99 Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted September 25, 2012 how make timecharvar become 1 when disguise? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted September 25, 2012 you already did.... if(Disguised == 1) goto L_disguised; the problem is how your char get disguised..what's why i ask you show your disguise script... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domon99 Posted September 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted September 25, 2012 (edited) Because some other gm will use @disguise commands to player.. Because of @disguise commands, no other disguise npc or script. Edited September 25, 2012 by domon99 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gennosuke Kouga Posted September 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 83 Reputation: 57 Joined: 01/21/12 Last Seen: September 15, 2014 Share Posted September 26, 2012 (edited) Because some other gm will use @disguise commands to player.. Because of @disguise commands, no other disguise npc or script. in atcommand.c change this: ACMD_FUNC(disguise) { int id = 0; nullpo_retr(-1, sd); if (!message || !*message) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter a Monster/NPC name/id (usage: @disguise <monster_name_or_monster_ID>)."); return -1; } to this: ACMD_FUNC(disguise) { int id = 0; nullpo_retr(-1, sd); // For PVP if ((map[sd->bl.m].flag.pvp) && (pc_isGM(sd) < 99)) { clif_displaymessage(sd->fd,"You can not use this command on pvp map."); return -1; } // For GVG if ((map[sd->bl.m].flag.gvg) && (pc_isGM(sd) < 99)) { clif_displaymessage(sd->fd,"You can not use this command on gvg map."); return -1; } if (!message || !*message) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter a Monster/NPC name/id (usage: @disguise <monster_name_or_monster_ID>)."); return -1; } recomplie your server, use both your script and my fix Edited September 26, 2012 by Gennosuke Kouga 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domon99 Posted September 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 12 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/12 Last Seen: December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted September 26, 2012 your script just disable @disguise commands in pvp/gvg map. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted September 26, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted September 26, 2012 your script just disable @disguise commands in pvp/gvg map. then when enter into there, do undisguise by OnPCLoadMap... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
domon99
Why player with disguised can join pvp room?? anyone can fix?
Edited by EmistryPlease use [CODEBOX] or Attachments for long contents.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.