Euphy Posted November 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 6, 2012 @Jazz: You would pretty much need to rescript the entire thing. @Dramosmith: Works fine for me. r16862 may be the cause (partially upgrading...?). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
miczster Posted November 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 275 Reputation: 7 Joined: 10/08/12 Last Seen: May 21, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2012 hi Euphy ...I tried the script but i have a problem...I got errors when preview items...(ex. my Champion became Lord Knight no solar god helm then error after)/// any idea what's wrong???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Feefty Posted November 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: April 18, 2020 Share Posted November 7, 2012 hi, im having a problem with the announce emp breaker in woe_controller because i don't know how to get the char_id of the player who breaks and i already tried using strcharinfo(0) and it's not attached. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mootie Posted November 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 815 Reputation: 86 Joined: 10/26/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2022 Share Posted November 7, 2012 (edited) hi euphy i got some error here //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Euphy's Quest Shop //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.4a //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena SVN r15340+ //===== Description: ========================================= //= A dynamic quest shop based on Lunar's, with easier config. //= Includes support for multiple shops & cashpoints. //= Item Preview script by ToastOfDoom. //============================================================ zhakastia,94,37,1 script Silver Coin Exchanger 112,{ function Add; function Chk; function Slot; function A_An; if(.Shops$ != "") set .@i,1; else { set .@menu$,""; for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) set .@menu$, .@menu$+.Shops$[.@i]+":"; set .@i, select(.@menu$); } dispbottom "Select one item at a time."; callshop "qshop"+.@i,1; npcshopattach "qshop"+.@i; end; function Add { if (getitemname(getarg(1))=="null") { debugmes "Quest reward #"+getarg(1)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } for(set .@n,5; .@n<127; set .@n,.@n+2) { if (!getarg(.@n,0)) break; if (getitemname(getarg(.@n))=="null") { debugmes "Quest requirement #"+getarg(.@n)+" invalid (skipped)."; return; } } for(set .@i,2; .@i<.@n; set .@i,.@i+1) set getd(".q_"+getarg(1)+"["+(.@i-2)+"]"), getarg(.@i); npcshopadditem "qshop"+getarg(0),getarg(1),((.ShowZeny)?getarg(3):0); return; } function Chk { if (getarg(0)<getarg(1)) { set @qe0,1; return "^FF0000"; } else return "^00FF00"; } function Slot { set .@s$,getitemname(getarg(0)); switch(.ShowSlot){ case 1: if (!getitemslots(getarg(0))) return .@s$; case 2: if (getiteminfo(getarg(0),11)>0) return .@s$+" ["+getitemslots(getarg(0))+"]"; default: return .@s$; } } function A_An { setarray .@A$[0],"a","e","i","o","u"; set .@B$, "_"+getarg(0); for(set .@i,0; .@i<5; set .@i,.@i+1) if (compare(.@B$,"_"+.@A$[.@i])) return "an "+getarg(0); return "a "+getarg(0); } OnBuyItem: set .@q[0],@bought_nameid; copyarray .@q[1],getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]"),getarraysize(getd(".q_"+@bought_nameid+"[0]")); if (!.@q[1]) { message strcharinfo(0),"An error has occurred."; end; } mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "Reward: ^0055FF"+((.@q[1]>1)?.@q[1]+"x ":"")+Slot(.@q[0])+"^000000"; mes "Requirements:"; if (.@q[2]) mes " > "+Chk(Zeny,.@q[2])+.@q[2]+" Zeny^000000"; if (.@q[3]) mes " > "+Chk(getd(.Points$[0]),.@q[3])+.@q[3]+" "+.Points$[1]+" ("+getd(.Points$[0])+"/"+.@q[3]+")^000000"; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) mes " > "+Chk(countitem(.@q[.@i]),.@q[.@i+1])+((.DisplayID)?"{"+.@q[.@i]+"} ":"")+Slot(.@q[.@i])+" ("+countitem(.@q[.@i])+"/"+.@q[.@i+1]+")^000000"; next; set @qe1, getiteminfo(.@q[0],5); set @qe2, getiteminfo(.@q[0],11); addtimer 1000, strnpcinfo(1)+"::OnEnd"; while(1){ switch(select(" ~ Purchase ^0055FF"+getitemname(.@q[0])+"^000000:"+((((@qe1&1) || (@qe1&256) || (@qe1&512)) && @qe2>0 && !@qe6)?" ~ Preview...":"")+": ~ ^777777Cancel^000000")) { case 1: if (@qe0) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "You're missing one or more quest requirements."; close; } if (!checkweight(.@q[0],.@q[1])) { mes "[Quest Shop]"; mes "^FF0000You need "+(((.@q[1]*getiteminfo(.@q[0],6))+Weight-MaxWeight)/10)+" additional weight capacity to complete this trade.^000000"; close; } if (.@q[2]) set Zeny, Zeny-.@q[2]; if (.@q[3]) setd .Points$[0], getd(.Points$[0])-.@q[3]; if (.@q[4]) for(set .@i,4; .@i<getarraysize(.@q); set .@i,.@i+2) delitem .@q[.@i],.@q[.@i+1]; getitem .@q[0],.@q[1]; if (.Announce) announce strcharinfo(0)+" has created "+A_An(getitemname(.@q[0]))+"!",0; specialeffect2 699; close; case 2: set @qe3, getlook(3); set @qe4, getlook(4); set @qe5, getlook(5); if (@qe1&0) atcommand "@changelook 4 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&256) atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe2; if (@qe1&512) atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe2; set @qe6,1; break; case 3: close; } } OnEnd: if (@qe6) { atcommand "@changelook 4 "+@qe3; atcommand "@changelook 1 "+@qe4; atcommand "@changelook 2 "+@qe5; } for(set .@i,0; .@i<7; set .@i,.@i+1) setd "@qe"+.@i,0; end; OnInit: freeloop(1); // --------------------- Config --------------------- // Custom points, if needed: "<variable>","<name to display>" setarray .Points$[0],"#CASHPOINTS","Cash Points"; set .Announce,0; // Announce quest completion? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowSlot,0; // Show item slots? (2: all equipment / 1: if slots > 0 / 0: never) set .DisplayID,0; // Show item IDs? (1: yes / 0: no) set .ShowZeny,0; // Show Zeny cost, if any? (1: yes / 0: no) // Shop categories, if needed: "<Shop 1>","<Shop 2>"{,...}; // Duplicate dummy data for any additional shops (bottom of script). // If no categories, use the second line instead (remove //). setarray .Shops$[4],"Silver Coin"; // set .Shops$,"n/a"; // Add(<shop number>,<reward ID>,<reward amount>,<Zeny cost>,<point cost>, // <required item ID>,<required item amount>{,...}); // Shop number corresponds with order above (default is 1). // Note: Do NOT use a reward item more than once! Add(4,678,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12114,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12115,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12117,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12215,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12216,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12217,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12218,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12219,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12220,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12251,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12250,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12253,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12255,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12206,1,0,0,7960,1); Add(4,12220,1,0,0,7960,1); // -------------------------------------------------- freeloop(0); for(set .@i,1; .@i<=getarraysize(.Shops$); set .@i,.@i+1) npcshopdelitem "qshop"+.@i,909; end; } // -------- Dummy data (duplicate as needed) -------- - shop qshop4 -1,909:-1 debug script debug : 110148609 : quest requirement # invalid skipped Edited November 7, 2012 by Euphy Codeboxed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dramosith Posted November 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 62 Reputation: 2 Joined: 10/17/12 Last Seen: April 3, 2014 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Hi Friend @euphy Could you help me? How can i script like i want hide them from level 0 GM(public) but show only for GM level 1(superplayer) if can? Just Only Number 3 qshop3 Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1); Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1); Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1); Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1); Thanks you if you reply, Dramosith. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 7, 2012 @miczster: r16862 @Feefty: My script does not control that. Edit your guild files. @Mootie: The Add() function checks if the item ID is valid. It should have included an ID in the output... check what's missing from your shop? @Dramosith: You'll need to move the menu loop back up to the top (not OnInit, which I added in v1.4b), and add the GM level check there in the shop selection. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dramosith Posted November 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 62 Reputation: 2 Joined: 10/17/12 Last Seen: April 3, 2014 Share Posted November 8, 2012 @miczster: r16862 @Feefty: My script does not control that. Edit your guild files. @Mootie: The Add() function checks if the item ID is valid. It should have included an ID in the output... check what's missing from your shop? @Dramosith: You'll need to move the menu loop back up to the top (not OnInit, which I added in v1.4b), and add the GM level check there in the shop selection. hi friend euphy,can you please show me how add codes? i am really sorry because i missunderstand very thanks you if you try help me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 8, 2012 @Dramosith: Doing it statically requires least modification, which would be: - if (.Shops$ == "") set .@i, select(.menu$); + if (.Shops$ == "") { + if (getgmlevel()) set .@i, select(.menu$); + else set .@i, select(.Shops$[1],.Shops$[2]); + } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Feefty Posted November 8, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 175 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: April 18, 2020 Share Posted November 8, 2012 @miczster: r16862 @Feefty: My script does not control that. Edit your guild files. @Mootie: The Add() function checks if the item ID is valid. It should have included an ID in the output... check what's missing from your shop? @Dramosith: You'll need to move the menu loop back up to the top (not OnInit, which I added in v1.4b), and add the GM level check there in the shop selection. got it thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shogun Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 99 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/25/12 Last Seen: January 20, 2013 Share Posted November 10, 2012 Euphy, about your quest shop I try to duplicate the npc and each npc sell different items. The problem is All the item will be at all npcs that i duplicated. How can i seperate the item for each npc. I dont wanna use multi function. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 10, 2012 @scenarykeem: Copy the script, find&replace "qshop" with another name. For more efficiency, see post #20. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted November 12, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted November 12, 2012 (edited) After Guild 1 kill Emperium ( all map WOE ), Guild 2 can't kill again ] it mean can't kill two times I use Euphy's WOE Controller and already disable two file! npc\guild\agit_controller.txt npc\guild2\agit_start_se.txt I think it error about script default of rathena! not script of Euphy =.= Because that script is just a controller bump, please help ( Edited November 12, 2012 by zhaosin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 17, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 17, 2012 WOE Controller updated to v1.4! The LoadEvent implementation now allows you to use other WOE scripts along with this (ex. Emistry's class restrictions), and makes modifications easier in general. There is now a setting to kick players from unconquered castles outside of WOE, as requested. Script format standardized (mostly). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cawogeek Posted November 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: March 27 Share Posted November 19, 2012 Hi Euphy! I want to create multiple quest shop. how? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 19, 2012 @cawogeek: 3 posts above Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cawogeek Posted November 19, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/25/12 Last Seen: March 27 Share Posted November 19, 2012 hehe thanks! it worked! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RafaelS2Tatiana Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/05/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2012 I am using the following script however I am having a problem Euphy's Quest Shop v1.4b.txt My store does not open with the items and should only opens with this image below Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 22, 2012 @RafaelS2Tatiana: The OnInit label must not have loaded properly, try an @reloadscript. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RafaelS2Tatiana Posted November 22, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/05/12 Last Seen: December 20, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2012 Really worked, sorry, my fault. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WireShark28 Posted November 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 9 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/23/12 Last Seen: December 30, 2023 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Thanks mr. Euphy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zhaosin Posted November 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/07/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2016 Share Posted November 28, 2012 How to disable Music ( Sound ) of your Emperium Script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 28, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 28, 2012 @zhaosin: Delete this part: OnAgitStart: while(agitcheck()) { misceffect 58; sleep 425; } end; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shogun Posted November 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 99 Reputation: 4 Joined: 10/25/12 Last Seen: January 20, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Quest shop bug when preview. Kick out from game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mootie Posted November 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 43 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 815 Reputation: 86 Joined: 10/26/12 Last Seen: June 10, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2012 (edited) Hi euphy is your hunting mission can be per account and per character so it wont be abuse if they create another char? and per ip? example 3-4 times for same ip's cause some other players is playing in cafe so that will be same ip and for those people who have their own computer will be 1 ip allowed only is it possible? or other ways to do so setarray .Modifier[0], // Multipliers for Base Exp, Job Exp, and Zeny rewards. getbattleflag("base_exp_rate")/100,getbattleflag("job_exp_rate")/100,60; i dont understand about this config? is this a 2x? per monster?.. Also some error shows how to setup to 2hours per hunting mission? Edited November 29, 2012 by Mootie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted November 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 @scenenarykeem: You're probably using a version incompatible with your SVN revision. @Mootie: It's already account-based, yes you can create an IP restriction through a separate SQL table, no you cannot give exceptions to cafe players. The multiplier is exactly what it's defined as: base value x modifier (ex. setting to "1" would be 1x rates, "10" would be 10x rates, the default is your server's rates). The warning is because your rates are too high for the calculation (e.g. exceeds 2^31), so you need to lower the modifier value. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.