x13th Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 206 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: April 9, 2024 Share Posted May 1, 2012 okay, so i'm using the costume system by greenbox http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=279381.html when we use the command @costumeitem whe get broken item but still can equip. the problem is, when we use the skill of the whitesmith "Repair Weapon" the costume item will become normal item and can be equip in General. how to fix this thing? hellllllllllllllppppppp bump! bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legato Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 87 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: September 10, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2012 The fix for that is already on the diff provided by the author. Index: src/map/script.c =================================================================== --- src/map/script.c (revision 14956) +++ src/map/script.c (working copy) @@ -6684,3 +6684,3 @@ for(i=0; i<MAX_INVENTORY; i++) { - if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute){ + if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute && sd->status.inventory[i].attribute != 5){ brokencounter++; @@ -6722,3 +6722,3 @@ for(i=0; i<MAX_INVENTORY; i++) { - if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute){ + if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute && sd->status.inventory[i].attribute != 5){ repaircounter++; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1337 Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/27/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 08:25 AM Share Posted May 1, 2012 I've used greenbox's costume too and got it to work. I'll help you out but, are you using rathena svn or eathena or 3ceam etc ? Also try posting what you have so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
x13th Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 206 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: April 9, 2024 Author Share Posted May 1, 2012 The fix for that is already on the diff provided by the author. Index: src/map/script.c =================================================================== --- src/map/script.c (revision 14956) +++ src/map/script.c (working copy) @@ -6684,3 +6684,3 @@ for(i=0; i<MAX_INVENTORY; i++) { - if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute){ + if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute && sd->status.inventory[i].attribute != 5){ brokencounter++; @@ -6722,3 +6722,3 @@ for(i=0; i<MAX_INVENTORY; i++) { - if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute){ + if(sd->status.inventory[i].attribute && sd->status.inventory[i].attribute != 5){ repaircounter++; I already did that. it only works on repair man npc. but when you use the skill repair weapon it will repair the costume item and will become normal item. I've used greenbox's costume too and got it to work. I'll help you out but, are you using rathena svn or eathena or 3ceam etc ? Also try posting what you have so far. i'm using eathena. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
x13th Posted May 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 206 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: April 9, 2024 Author Share Posted May 4, 2012 bump! help >.< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
x13th Posted May 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 206 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: April 9, 2024 Author Share Posted May 6, 2012 bumppp!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQfoolsorellina Posted May 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 40 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 587 Reputation: 105 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: July 7, 2019 Share Posted May 6, 2012 You can try to add another mod by manual.I think it should work 15194 and 15398 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebel Posted February 14, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 436 Reputation: 32 Joined: 02/19/12 Last Seen: May 22, 2024 Share Posted February 14, 2013 can i have the working diff? thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nash Posted April 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 174 Reputation: 0 Joined: 02/17/12 Last Seen: May 8, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2013 okay, so i'm using the costume system by greenbox http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=279381.html when we use the command @costumeitem whe get broken item but still can equip. the problem is, when we use the skill of the whitesmith "Repair Weapon" the costume item will become normal item and can be equip in General. how to fix this thing? hellllllllllllllppppppp bump! bump Can u please Give me working Diff or code this code gives alot of errors http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?s=&showtopic=275481&view=findpost&p=1526620 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
x13th
okay, so i'm using the costume system by greenbox
http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=279381.html
when we use the command @costumeitem whe get broken item but still can equip. the problem is, when we use the skill of the whitesmith "Repair Weapon" the costume item will become normal item and can be equip in General. how to fix this thing?
hellllllllllllllppppppp
bump!
bump
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.