F0xxy Posted April 17, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 224 Reputation: 22 Joined: 03/23/12 Last Seen: April 21, 2020 Share Posted April 17, 2012 (edited) Class Suit Changer: It's basically a npc to change the sprites of transcendent jobs into 3rd classes and/or the misc Xmas and Summer suits. Made it 'cause it's something simple and I know there's a lot of clueless people out there still looking for something like it. Features: v1.0: - Able to change transcendent jobs' suits into their respective 3rd class advancements'; - Option to reset appearance to your normal job suit; v1.1: - Includes Summer and Xmas suit and a variable to turn this option on/off(miscsuit). v1.2: - Added support for 3rd class baby suits(transcendent 2nd to 3rd baby suit and transcendent 3rd to 3rd baby suit). crystilia,49,92,5 script Class Suits 485,{ // Settings set .mode, 1; // Set it as following: 0 - Transcendent 2nd to 3rd class suits ; 1 - Transcendent 2nd to normal and baby 3rd class, also 3rd to baby 3rd; 2 - Transcendent 2nd to 3rd class suits and xmas, summer suits; 3 - 2nd to normal and baby 3rd class, also normal 3rd to baby 3rd plus xmas,summer. if (.mode == 0) goto normal; if (.mode == 1) goto babies; if (.mode == 2) goto misc; if (.mode == 3) goto babymisc; normal: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to 3rd class suit",thirdclass,"Reset appearance",reset; babies: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to 3rd class suit",thirdclass,"Change to 3rd class baby suit",babythirdclass,"Reset appearance",reset; misc: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to class suit",thirdclass,"Extra suits",miscsuits,"Reset appearance",reset; babymisc: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to class suit",thirdclass,"Change to 3rd class baby suit",babythirdclass,"Extra suits",miscsuits,"Reset appearance",reset; thirdclass: if(class == Job_Lord_Knight) { changebase 4060; close; end; } if(class == Job_Assassin_Cross) { changebase 4065; close; end; } if(class == Job_Paladin) { changebase 4073; close; end; } if(class == Job_Whitesmith) { changebase 4064; close; end; } if(class == Job_Creator) { changebase 4078; close; end; } if(class == Job_Stalker) { changebase 4079; close; end; } if(class == Job_Professor) { changebase 4074; close; end; } if(class == Job_Gypsy) { changebase 4076; close; end; } if(class == Job_Champion) { changebase 4077; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sniper) { changebase 4062; close; end; } if(class == Job_Clown) { changebase 4075; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Wizard) { changebase 4061; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Priest) { changebase 4063; close; end; } else { next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "I'm sorry, but your class is not supported."; close; end; } babythirdclass: if(class == Job_Lord_Knight) { changebase 4096; close; end; } if(class == Job_Assassin_Cross) { changebase 4101; close; end; } if(class == Job_Paladin) { changebase 4102; close; end; } if(class == Job_Whitesmith) { changebase 4100; close; end; } if(class == Job_Creator) { changebase 4107; close; end; } if(class == Job_Stalker) { changebase 4108; close; end; } if(class == Job_Professor) { changebase 4103; close; end; } if(class == Job_Gypsy) { changebase 4105; close; end; } if(class == Job_Champion) { changebase 4106; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sniper) { changebase 4098; close; end; } if(class == Job_Clown) { changebase 4104; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Wizard) { changebase 4097; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Priest) { changebase 4099; close; end; } if(class == Job_Rune_Knight_T) { changebase 4096; close; end; } if(class == Job_Guillotine_Cross_T) { changebase 4101; close; end; } if(class == Job_Royal_Guard_T) { changebase 4102; close; end; } if(class == Job_Mechanic_T) { changebase 4100; close; end; } if(class == Job_Genetic_T) { changebase 4107; close; end; } if(class == Job_Shadow_Chaser_T) { changebase 4108; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sorcerer_T) { changebase 4103; close; end; } if(class == Job_Wanderer_T) { changebase 4105; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sura_T) { changebase 4106; close; end; } if(class == Job_Ranger_T) { changebase 4098; close; end; } if(class == Job_Minstrel_T) { changebase 4104; close; end; } if(class == Job_Warlock_T) { changebase 4097; close; end; } if(class == Job_Arch_Bishop_T) { changebase 4099; close; end; } else { next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "I'm sorry, but your class is not supported."; close; end; } reset: changebase Class; close; end; miscsuits: next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "Which of the suits would you like to use?"; menu "Xmas suit",xmas,"Summer suit",summer; xmas: changebase 26; close; end; summer: changebase 27; close; end; } Give feedback if you find anything negative about it. class_suitsv1.2.txt Edited April 20, 2012 by F0xxy 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
F0xxy Posted April 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 224 Reputation: 22 Joined: 03/23/12 Last Seen: April 21, 2020 Author Share Posted April 20, 2012 Main post updated! Now added support for 3rd class baby suits. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greed2k12 Posted June 9, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 9 Reputation: 1 Joined: 03/08/12 Last Seen: May 28, 2024 Share Posted June 9, 2012 Looks, Unique, Ima give it a try, thanks alot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MintRO Posted August 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/26/12 Last Seen: November 25, 2012 Share Posted August 7, 2012 It also changes my job. Not my sprite only. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted August 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted August 7, 2012 *changebase <job ID number>;This will change the appearance of the invoking character to that of a specified job class. Nothing but appearance will change. You won't have any of the job's skills. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunzuke Posted June 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 76 Reputation: 3 Joined: 02/24/12 Last Seen: October 19, 2013 Share Posted June 8, 2013 does this give an error if I'm using 2 weaps on assa + changing suit? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
krashdragon Posted July 26, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 13 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 56 Reputation: 4 Joined: 06/20/13 Last Seen: August 31, 2021 Share Posted July 26, 2013 can u make from 3rd to 2nd job? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motoharo Posted May 24, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 1 Joined: 05/18/19 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted May 24, 2019 Hello, the npc don't work. Same message ever: "I'm sorry, but your class is not supported." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mizore Posted May 6, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 13 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/15/20 Last Seen: April 22, 2021 Share Posted May 6, 2020 Hey ~ When I use the NPC for exemple in a Assassin Cross, I get the sprite of Glt.Cross but it appears the skills of the Glt.Cross on Alt+S. I tried to use any skills and I cant but I was wondering if I can get the sprite without the skils on skill tree. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Death76 Posted April 14, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/03/17 Last Seen: April 8, 2022 Share Posted April 14, 2021 i have the same, when i change to 3rd or second sprite i have the skills too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Death76 Posted April 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 2 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/03/17 Last Seen: April 8, 2022 Share Posted April 15, 2021 (edited) finally without 99 GM access, is working with no prob ! Edited April 15, 2021 by Death76 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.