Jump to content
  • 0

New Mount System Rent


GM Takumirai

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  592
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

- i have this script a new mount system -

prontera,218,197,5 script Mount Manager 894,{
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You want to Rent the [Reins of Mount]?. you need to pay 10,000,000z and bring 2x [Reins] - drop by abbysmal knight monster";
mes "This item will be expire for 7 days";
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Do you have all the requirements needed?...";
menu "Yes",-,"No, Im going back later..",L_bye;
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Let see if you already Have Rented a [Reins of Mount]..";
next;
if (countitem(12622) > 1) goto noway;
if (zeny < 1000000) goto nocash;
if (countitem(1064) < 2) goto noitem;

mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Are you sure you want to rent [Reins of Mount]?";
menu "Yes",-,"No",L_bye;
rentitem 12622,604800;
set Zeny,Zeny -1000000;
delitem 1064,2;
close;
noway:
mes "you can't Rent [Reins of Mount]. You already have 1x in your inventory.";
close;
nocash:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You dont have enough money to rent it, please come back if you already have enough money.";
close;
noitem:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You dont have enough [Reins] you can get it from abbysmal knight monster.";
close;
L_bye:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Have a nice day, please come back again.";
close;
}

-------------------------

- rentitem 12622 [reins of mount]

- my problem is when i rented the item and i used the item suddenly when the item is expired and im still in mount mode.. the mount is still there while my rentitem is gone...

- can someone help me? i want the mount also be gone when my rentitem is over..

Edited by GM Takumirai
Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  142
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  511
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  02/15/12
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge
Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge

Try requesting help in Scripting Section..

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  592
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge
Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge

- i posted here because theres no problem in the scrip ... i just need a support on it.. thanks

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  592
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge
Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge

- i have this script a new mount system -

prontera,218,197,5 script Mount Manager 894,{
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You want to Rent the [Reins of Mount]?. you need to pay 10,000,000z and bring 2x [Reins] - drop by abbysmal knight monster";
mes "This item will be expire for 7 days";
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Do you have all the requirements needed?...";
menu "Yes",-,"No, Im going back later..",L_bye;
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Let see if you already Have Rented a [Reins of Mount]..";
next;
if (countitem(12622) > 1) goto noway;
if (zeny < 1000000) goto nocash;
if (countitem(1064) < 2) goto noitem;

mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Are you sure you want to rent [Reins of Mount]?";
menu "Yes",-,"No",L_bye;
rentitem 12622,604800;
set Zeny,Zeny -1000000;
delitem 1064,2;
close;
noway:
mes "you can't Rent [Reins of Mount]. You already have 1x in your inventory.";
close;
nocash:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You dont have enough money to rent it, please come back if you already have enough money.";
close;
noitem:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "You dont have enough [Reins] you can get it from abbysmal knight monster.";
close;
L_bye:
mes "[Mount Manager]";
mes "Have a nice day, please come back again.";
close;
}

-------------------------

- rentitem 12622 [reins of mount]

- my problem is when i rented the item and i used the item suddenly when the item is expired and im still in mount mode.. the mount is still there while my rentitem is gone...

- can someone help me? i want the mount also be gone when my rentitem is over..

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  268
  • Reputation:   27
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge
Hidden by Arcenciel, April 4, 2012 - Cleaning up a merge

- i posted here because theres no problem in the scrip ... i just need a support on it.. thanks

If there is no problem. then post it on Scripting Support Section..

You are still not follow what the title section says. :P

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  59
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  03/13/12
  • Last Seen:  

hey dude, put your thing in a spoiler, plz ;D

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  98
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  299
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  04/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

- rentitem 12622 [reins of mount]

- my problem is when i rented the item and i used the item suddenly when the item is expired and im still in mount mode.. the mount is still there while my rentitem is gone...

- can someone help me? i want the mount also be gone when my rentitem is over..

this 3 is already SOLVED ... Update Your SVN .....

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  592
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

this is already solve i forgot to put solve, anyway sharing my basic rental npc

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  117
  • Reputation:   8
  • Joined:  05/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

there is just nothing happens if i use the item (reins of mount), item disappears an nothing happens, im using latest rA SVN and i also tried without gm sprites.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10015
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

try add this in the NPC

OnPCLoginEvent:
if( ismounting() && !countitem( 12622 ) ){
setmounting;
dispbottom "Mount has been Removed.";
}
end;

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  117
  • Reputation:   8
  • Joined:  05/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

i think my client is to old.. im using 2010 client, looks like just the sprites dont show, because the walk speed increases and i cant use skills when i use the item.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...