aleph075 Posted April 13, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 49 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/10/24 Last Seen: May 21, 2024 Share Posted April 13, 2024 Wich is the command to read the level of the user? I wanna make the players pay for healing, depending on the level. But dunno the code. I aprecciate if u give me some "basic useful" commands like this, or a guide where i can read it. THX! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Rynbef Posted April 13, 2024 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 937 Reputation: 124 Joined: 05/23/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 01:31 PM Share Posted April 13, 2024 (edited) If(BaseLevel >= 50) We ve pre-defined variables. I recommend u to take a look in the doc folder. https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/81894eeba6ee613d5c40bedeb48455303f703ccc/doc/script_commands.txt#L580 Rynbef~ Edited April 13, 2024 by Rynbef 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 WhiteEagle Posted April 14, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 79 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 480 Reputation: 67 Joined: 08/28/12 Last Seen: 1 hour ago Share Posted April 14, 2024 22 hours ago, aleph075 said: Wich is the command to read the level of the user? I wanna make the players pay for healing, depending on the level. But dunno the code. I aprecciate if u give me some "basic useful" commands like this, or a guide where i can read it. THX! You can use stuff like this: Zeny -= value * BaseLevel; or like Rynbef said, do if checks like if (BaseLevel >= 30) Zeny -= 2000; else if (BaseLevel >= 20) Zeny -= 1000; and so on 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 aleph075 Posted April 15, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 49 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/10/24 Last Seen: May 21, 2024 Author Share Posted April 15, 2024 On 4/13/2024 at 12:21 PM, Rynbef said: If(BaseLevel >= 50) We ve pre-defined variables. I recommend u to take a look in the doc folder. https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/81894eeba6ee613d5c40bedeb48455303f703ccc/doc/script_commands.txt#L580 Rynbef~ I try to use "BaseLevel" in the skill.cpp file, and din't work. case NV_FIRSTAID: clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skill_id,5,1); status_heal(bl,7 + BaseLevel , 0, 0, 0); <----Here break; and says "Identificador no declarado" (spanish). I guess it's "Undeclared Identifier" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 WhiteEagle Posted April 15, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 79 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 480 Reputation: 67 Joined: 08/28/12 Last Seen: 1 hour ago Share Posted April 15, 2024 Yea BaseLevel is used in scripts. For source you need sd->status.base_level if i remember correct. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
aleph075
Wich is the command to read the level of the user? I wanna make the players pay for healing, depending on the level. But dunno the code.
I aprecciate if u give me some "basic useful" commands like this, or a guide where i can read it. THX!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.