DEsMOn Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/16/20 Last Seen: November 4, 2023 Share Posted April 26, 2021 (edited) H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\npc\custom\scripts function script gpackgiver { if( !getcharid(2) ){ dispbottom "You dont have a guild"; getitem 30001,1; end; } if (((Weight*100)/MaxWeight) >= 90) { message strcharinfo(0), "You are overweight, you cannot open the box!"; getitem 30001,1; } if (((Weight100)/MaxWeight) < 90 || getcharid(2) > 0) { set .@GID,getcharid(2); set .@GMEMBERNAME$, strcharinfo(0); getitembound2 2285,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Apple of Archer getitembound2 2319,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Glittering Jacket getitembound2 2320,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Formal Suit getitembound2 2123,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Orleans's Server getitembound2 2424,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Tidal Shoes getitembound2 2528,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Wool Scarf getitembound 673,100,Bound_Account; // Bronze Coin getitembound 2624,2,Bound_Account; // Glove getitembound 2621,2,Bound_Account; // Ring getitembound 2622,2,Bound_Account; // Earring getitembound 2625,2,Bound_Account; // Brooch getitembound 4035,4,Bound_Account; // Hydra card getitembound 4092,4,Bound_Account; // Skeleton Worker Card getitembound 4044,1,Bound_Account; // Smokie card getitembound 4133,1,Bound_Account; // Raydric card getitembound 4097,1,Bound_Account; // Matyr card getitembound 4107,1,Bound_Account; // Verit card getitembound 4058,1,Bound_Account; // Thara Frog card getitembound 4105,1,Bound_Account; // Marc card getitembound 4141,1,Bound_Account; // Evil Druid card getitembound 4064,2,Bound_Account; // Zerom card //announce "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package.",bc_all; dispbottom "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package."; } } H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\db\import I get the all items as per scripts properly but thing is see only apple when i create 30001 this box display as Can some 1 Help me? Edited April 26, 2021 by DEsMOn Use a codebox Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Chaos92 Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1828 Reputation: 289 Joined: 08/03/12 Last Seen: 54 minutes ago Share Posted April 26, 2021 1 hour ago, DEsMOn said: H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\npc\custom\scripts function script gpackgiver { if( !getcharid(2) ){ dispbottom "You dont have a guild"; getitem 30001,1; end; } if (((Weight*100)/MaxWeight) >= 90) { message strcharinfo(0), "You are overweight, you cannot open the box!"; getitem 30001,1; } if (((Weight100)/MaxWeight) < 90 || getcharid(2) > 0) { set .@GID,getcharid(2); set .@GMEMBERNAME$, strcharinfo(0); getitembound2 2285,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Apple of Archer getitembound2 2319,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Glittering Jacket getitembound2 2320,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Formal Suit getitembound2 2123,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Orleans's Server getitembound2 2424,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Tidal Shoes getitembound2 2528,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Wool Scarf getitembound 673,100,Bound_Account; // Bronze Coin getitembound 2624,2,Bound_Account; // Glove getitembound 2621,2,Bound_Account; // Ring getitembound 2622,2,Bound_Account; // Earring getitembound 2625,2,Bound_Account; // Brooch getitembound 4035,4,Bound_Account; // Hydra card getitembound 4092,4,Bound_Account; // Skeleton Worker Card getitembound 4044,1,Bound_Account; // Smokie card getitembound 4133,1,Bound_Account; // Raydric card getitembound 4097,1,Bound_Account; // Matyr card getitembound 4107,1,Bound_Account; // Verit card getitembound 4058,1,Bound_Account; // Thara Frog card getitembound 4105,1,Bound_Account; // Marc card getitembound 4141,1,Bound_Account; // Evil Druid card getitembound 4064,2,Bound_Account; // Zerom card //announce "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package.",bc_all; dispbottom "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package."; } } H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\db\import I get the all items as per scripts properly but thing is see only apple when i create 30001 this box display as Can some 1 Help me? you need to add the item description/resourcename, etc in iteminfo.lua. It becomes apple but should be working if you're clicking it (if its scripted correctly). So you might copy any package exist in iteminfo.lua and reedit the name and description. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 _Terra Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 55 Joined: 07/15/13 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Share Posted April 26, 2021 maybe you didn't put your item custom in system/iteminfo.lua 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DEsMOn Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/16/20 Last Seen: November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted April 26, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Chaos92 said: you need to add the item description/resourcename, etc in iteminfo.lua. It becomes apple but should be working if you're clicking it (if its scripted correctly). So you might copy any package exist in iteminfo.lua and reedit the name and description. Thank you so much..!! for the reply sir..!! its working now Now im stucked on script part my Acid bottles & fire bottles are not getting item bound or Account bound which can be usefull in WOE only can u help n this? item_woe_pack.txt Edited April 26, 2021 by DEsMOn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Chaos92 Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1828 Reputation: 289 Joined: 08/03/12 Last Seen: 54 minutes ago Share Posted April 26, 2021 34 minutes ago, DEsMOn said: Thank you so much..!! for the reply sir..!! its working now Now im stucked on script part my Acid bottles & fire bottles are not getting item bound or Account bound which can be usefull in WOE only can u help n this? item_woe_pack.txt 1.91 kB · 0 downloads 1. I think u can create a new itemid acid bomb box which using getitembound if you want to make it difference rather than normal/default item. Btw, its better for you to use 'Code' embed so we can look into it easier rather than download it. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DEsMOn Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/16/20 Last Seen: November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted April 26, 2021 (edited) 6 hours ago, Chaos92 said: 1. I think u can create a new itemid acid bomb box which using getitembound if you want to make it difference rather than normal/default item. Btw, its better for you to use 'Code' embed so we can look into it easier rather than download it. getitembound 7136,2000,Bound_Account; // Acid Bottle getitembound 7135,2000,Bound_Account; // Bottle Grenade //getitembound2 2285,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Apple of Archer //getitembound2 2319,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Glittering Jacket //getitembound2 2320,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Formal Suit //getitembound2 2123,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Orleans's Server //getitembound2 2424,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Tidal Shoes //getitembound2 2528,1,1,7,0,0,0,0,0,1; //+7 Wool Scarf getitembound 673,100,Bound_Account; // Bronze Coin //getitembound 2624,2,Bound_Account; // Glove //getitembound 2621,2,Bound_Account; // Ring //getitembound 2622,2,Bound_Account; // Earring //getitembound 2625,2,Bound_Account; // Brooch //getitembound 4035,4,Bound_Account; // Hydra card //getitembound 4092,4,Bound_Account; // Skeleton Worker Card //getitembound 4044,1,Bound_Account; // Smokie card //getitembound 4133,1,Bound_Account; // Raydric card //getitembound 4097,1,Bound_Account; // Matyr card //getitembound 4107,1,Bound_Account; // Verit card //getitembound 4058,1,Bound_Account; // Thara Frog card //getitembound 4105,1,Bound_Account; // Marc card //getitembound 4141,1,Bound_Account; // Evil Druid card //getitembound 4064,2,Bound_Account; // Zerom card //announce "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package.",bc_all; dispbottom "Player [ "+.@GMEMBERNAME$+" ] of the [ " + getguildName(.@GID) + " ] guild has received and open the Guild Package."; } } See this.. is the script i'mtrying to make acid bottle as Account bound but not working it Edited April 26, 2021 by DEsMOn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 DEsMOn Posted April 26, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/16/20 Last Seen: November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted April 26, 2021 9 hours ago, EIysium said: maybe you didn't put your item custom in system/iteminfo.lua Thank you sir, it worked and had to @reloaditemdb to see the changes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
DEsMOn
H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\npc\custom\scripts
H:\Sanjay Practise Server\rAthena\db\import
I get the all items as per scripts properly
but thing is see only apple when i create 30001 this box display as
Can some 1 Help me?
Edited by DEsMOnUse a codebox
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.