Jpeeezy Posted August 18, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/18/20 Last Seen: September 23, 2020 Share Posted August 18, 2020 (edited) Can you please help me to create a new command where I can have myp players type @BTS and be teleported directly to Break The Seal NPC at Prontera and @Train and be teleported to training/leveling grounds and @quest and so on. Thank you! Edited August 19, 2020 by Jpeeezy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted August 20, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted August 20, 2020 On 8/19/2020 at 6:06 PM, Jpeeezy said: Thank you for creating this but what I need are these commands only @quest - teleports to a quest room that I will set @train - teleports to training grounds @bts - teleports to where I will put the bts npcs I already provide you what you need . I even put 1 warp command to train . So you only need to do is to copy and replace it to your own map coordinates This is the new one that you need - script example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "BTS",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnBTS"; bindatcmd "Train",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnTrain"; bindatcmd "Quest",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnQuest"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnBTS: warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnTrain: warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnQuest: warp "prontera",155,180; end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Start_ Posted August 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 950 Reputation: 180 Joined: 04/05/13 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted August 19, 2020 (edited) \doc\script_commands.txt line 7747 You can copy their codes and look what happened when ran it. Then just change command to your own. (bts, train) Edited August 19, 2020 by Start_ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted August 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted August 19, 2020 (edited) Try this just made it for you not tested but it should be work. - script example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "BTS",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnBTS"; bindatcmd "Train",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnTrain"; bindatcmd "Quest",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnQuest"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnBTS: mes "This is me if you add mes on script"; dispbottom "This is me if you successfully initiate bind command"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnTrain: mes "This is me if you add mes on script"; dispbottom "This is me if you successfully initiate bind command"; warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnQuest: mes "Add your quest here"; mes "Test"; next; switch(Select("Gentleman's Pipe Quest","Exit)){ case 1: mes "^00B200I need the following item:^000000"; mes "1500 Piece of Bamboo"; mes "300 Sharp Leaf"; mes "1000 Thin Trunk"; mes "50 Matchstick"; mes "5 TCG"; next; mes "[Mogan]"; mes "Do you desire ^FFCC00Gentleman's Pipe^000000?"; next; menu "Yes",-,"No",L_OUT; if(countitem(7150) < 1500 || countitem(7100) < 300 || countitem(7186) < 1000 || countitem(7035) < 50 || countitem(7227) < 5 ) goto L_NOTENOUGH; delitem 7150,1500; delitem 7100,300; delitem 7186,1000; delitem 7035,50; delitem 7227,5; getitem 5377,1; mes "Here is your ^FFCC00Gentleman's Pipe^000000, may it serve you well."; close; } //-------------------------NPC DIALOG ------------------------------ L_NOTENOUGH: mes "^FF0000Please Check your item!!^000000"; close; L_OUT: mes "Dont go back again here !!"; close; } Edited August 19, 2020 by Poring King Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Jpeeezy Posted August 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/18/20 Last Seen: September 23, 2020 Author Share Posted August 19, 2020 On 8/19/2020 at 11:10 AM, Start_ said: \doc\script_commands.txt line 7747 You can copy their codes and look what happened when ran it. Then just change command to your own. (bts, train) Sorry Im new here. I dont understand what you said. also I checked line 7747 and its only talking about latitude etc. On 8/19/2020 at 12:24 PM, Poring King said: Try this just made it for you not tested but it should be work. - script example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "BTS",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnBTS"; bindatcmd "Train",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnTrain"; bindatcmd "Quest",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnQuest"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnBTS: mes "This is me if you add mes on script"; dispbottom "This is me if you successfully initiate bind command"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnTrain: mes "This is me if you add mes on script"; dispbottom "This is me if you successfully initiate bind command"; warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnQuest: mes "Add your quest here"; mes "Test"; next; switch(Select("Gentleman's Pipe Quest","Exit)){ case 1: mes "^00B200I need the following item:^000000"; mes "1500 Piece of Bamboo"; mes "300 Sharp Leaf"; mes "1000 Thin Trunk"; mes "50 Matchstick"; mes "5 TCG"; next; mes "[Mogan]"; mes "Do you desire ^FFCC00Gentleman's Pipe^000000?"; next; menu "Yes",-,"No",L_OUT; if(countitem(7150) < 1500 || countitem(7100) < 300 || countitem(7186) < 1000 || countitem(7035) < 50 || countitem(7227) < 5 ) goto L_NOTENOUGH; delitem 7150,1500; delitem 7100,300; delitem 7186,1000; delitem 7035,50; delitem 7227,5; getitem 5377,1; mes "Here is your ^FFCC00Gentleman's Pipe^000000, may it serve you well."; close; } //-------------------------NPC DIALOG ------------------------------ L_NOTENOUGH: mes "^FF0000Please Check your item!!^000000"; close; L_OUT: mes "Dont go back again here !!"; close; } Thank you for creating this but what I need are these commands only @quest - teleports to a quest room that I will set @train - teleports to training grounds @bts - teleports to where I will put the bts npcs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Takuyakii Posted August 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 215 Reputation: 11 Joined: 08/30/19 Last Seen: March 6 Share Posted August 19, 2020 1 hour ago, Jpeeezy said: Thank you for creating this but what I need are these commands only @quest - teleports to a quest room that I will set @train - teleports to training grounds @bts - teleports to where I will put the bts npcs just replace the OnQuest: warp "your quest map",155,180; and so on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Jpeeezy Posted August 22, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/18/20 Last Seen: September 23, 2020 Author Share Posted August 22, 2020 On 8/20/2020 at 10:43 AM, Poring King said: This is the new one that you need - script example -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "BTS",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnBTS"; bindatcmd "Train",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnTrain"; bindatcmd "Quest",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnQuest"; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnBTS: warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnTrain: warp "prontera",155,180; end; //------------------------------------------------------- OnQuest: warp "prontera",155,180; end; } Thank you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Jpeeezy
Can you please help me to create a new command where I can have myp players type @BTS and be teleported directly to Break The Seal NPC at Prontera and @Train and be teleported to training/leveling grounds and @quest and so on. Thank you!
Edited by JpeeezyLink to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.