foenne524 Posted August 16, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/29/20 Last Seen: September 9, 2020 Share Posted August 16, 2020 How can i enable @duel on 1 map only. Example : Duel only works in Prontera I saw a script but its the opposite. what i need is @duel command that only works in 1 map. Spoiler Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 foenne524 Posted August 16, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/29/20 Last Seen: September 9, 2020 Author Share Posted August 16, 2020 nevermind. got it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Kreustoo Posted August 16, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 34 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 216 Reputation: 45 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: March 9 Share Posted August 16, 2020 Hello, @foenne524 you could post how you did it so if someone has the same problem and see your post, they have the answer too :). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 foenne524 Posted August 16, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/29/20 Last Seen: September 9, 2020 Author Share Posted August 16, 2020 (edited) Sure thing. Just download the file and edit the given code from this Spoiler + if(sd->bl.m == map_mapname2mapid("prontera")) { + clif_displaymessage(fd, "You can not duel in Prontera."); + return 0; + } to this Spoiler + if(sd->bl.m != map_mapname2mapid("prontera")) { + clif_displaymessage(fd, "Duels are not available in this map"); + return 0; + } Edited August 16, 2020 by foenne524 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 jayvz17 Posted August 27, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 35 Reputation: 1 Joined: 04/08/14 Last Seen: July 8, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2020 On 8/16/2020 at 11:36 PM, foenne524 said: Sure thing. Just download the file and edit the given code from this Hide contents + if(sd->bl.m == map_mapname2mapid("prontera")) { + clif_displaymessage(fd, "You can not duel in Prontera."); + return 0; + } to this Hide contents + if(sd->bl.m != map_mapname2mapid("prontera")) { + clif_displaymessage(fd, "Duels are not available in this map"); + return 0; + } Hi, Which file did you add this one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 foenne524 Posted August 27, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 10 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/29/20 Last Seen: September 9, 2020 Author Share Posted August 27, 2020 (edited) 2 hours ago, jayvz17 said: Hi, Which file did you add this one? Spoiler src then atcommand.c Edited August 27, 2020 by foenne524 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
foenne524
How can i enable @duel on 1 map only.
Example : Duel only works in Prontera
I saw a script but its the opposite. what i need is @duel command that only works in 1 map.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.