Jump to content
  • 0

Disable autopots


Frost Diver

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  180
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/22/18
  • Last Seen:  

Hi, 

Can i request a script that will block @autopot in pvp, gvg and woe maps?

I've found a script that will disable @storage on certain maps but i have no idea how to edit it to work for @autopot. Maybe someone could help me with this. Im much appreciated

Thanks in advance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  283
  • Reputation:   76
  • Joined:  06/13/13
  • Last Seen:  

for storage is fine, but for autopot with param it will cause problem, did thread starter using autopot command by script or src mod?

and i think you got other misunderstanding your request, imo you want to make the autopot (process) will not active in some maps, not the usage of the autopot command, because even the autopot command is disabled in inside map, they can use it outside map, and the process of autopot is being activated and working as usual..

if you use https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/etc/autopot.txt < this script

add the condition check under OnStart Label

 

 

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  832
  • Reputation:   317
  • Joined:  02/11/19
  • Last Seen:  

U can use something like this for storage.

-	script	#storage	-1,{
OnAtcommand:
    for ( .@i = 0; .@i < getarraysize(.map$); .@i++ ) {
        if (strcharinfo(3) == .map$[.@i] && getgmlevel() < 10 ) {
            dispbottom "@storage failed. You cannot use this command on this map.",0xff0000;
            end;
        }
    }
    atcommand "@storage";
    end;

OnInit:
    setarray .map$,
        "pay_dun00",
		"pay_dun00",
        "pay_dun00";
    bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnAtcommand";
    end;
}

 

Edited by Mael
corrected
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  180
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/22/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/27/2020 at 9:18 PM, Mael said:

U can use something like this for storage.


-	script	#storage	-1,{
OnAtcommand:
    for ( .@i = 0; .@i < getarraysize(.map$); .@i++ ) {
        if (strcharinfo(3) == .map$[.@i] && getgmlevel() < 10 ) {
            dispbottom "@storage failed. You cannot use this command on this map.",0xff0000;
            end;
        }
    }
    atcommand "@storage";
    end;

OnInit:
    setarray .map$,
        "pay_dun00",
		"pay_dun00",
        "pay_dun00";
    bindatcmd "storage",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnAtcommand";
    end;
}

 

Sorry, let me rephrase

I need @autopot to block usage in pvp,gvg and woe map. Other map are fine. Can be used normally. I saw a script that block @storage to be used in certain maps. But i dont have any idea how to edit that to work for @autopot just like what i want. I dont need @storage because that command is disabled in my server. Just use @storage script as my guidance to edit. But still, i have no idea..

 

On 1/27/2020 at 10:57 PM, Litro Endemic said:

for storage is fine, but for autopot with param it will cause problem, did thread starter using autopot command by script or src mod?

and i think you got other misunderstanding your request, imo you want to make the autopot (process) will not active in some maps, not the usage of the autopot command, because even the autopot command is disabled in inside map, they can use it outside map, and the process of autopot is being activated and working as usual..

if you use https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/etc/autopot.txt < this script

add the condition check under OnStart Label

 

 

Yes, im using rathena provided autopot. Ok mate, i'll that. Thanks

 

On 1/27/2020 at 10:57 PM, Litro Endemic said:

for storage is fine, but for autopot with param it will cause problem, did thread starter using autopot command by script or src mod?

and i think you got other misunderstanding your request, imo you want to make the autopot (process) will not active in some maps, not the usage of the autopot command, because even the autopot command is disabled in inside map, they can use it outside map, and the process of autopot is being activated and working as usual..

if you use https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/custom/etc/autopot.txt < this script

add the condition check under OnStart Label

 

 

okay mate. It worked. Thanks alot 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  140
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  562
  • Reputation:   108
  • Joined:  10/05/12
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/27/2020 at 9:31 PM, Frost Diver said:

Sorry, let me rephrase

I need @autopot to block usage in pvp,gvg and woe map. Other map are fine. Can be used normally. I saw a script that block @storage to be used in certain maps. But i dont have any idea how to edit that to work for @autopot just like what i want. I dont need @storage because that command is disabled in my server. Just use @storage script as my guidance to edit. But still, i have no idea..

 

Yes, im using rathena provided autopot. Ok mate, i'll that. Thanks

 

okay mate. It worked. Thanks alot 

could you share your script? I want to block that command too In bg and woe maps.

Edited by iraciz
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...