MasterSub Posted January 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 7 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/23/18 Last Seen: June 13, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 (edited) Unable to add items to fluxCP already item_db.sql, and when you add is displayed error, failed to add item, i did upload item_db and item_db2 for database and enable use of itemdb: yes item/add.PHP if($server->isRenewal) { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db_re", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2_re"); $customTable = 'item_db_re'; } else { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2"); $customTable = 'item_db2'; } $tableName = "{$server->charMapDatabase}.items"; $tempTable = new Flux_TemporaryTable($server->connection, $tableName, $fromTables); $shopTable = Flux::config('FluxTables.ItemShopTable'); Edited January 11, 2020 by MasterSub Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Chaos92 Posted January 12, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1826 Reputation: 288 Joined: 08/03/12 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted January 12, 2020 22 hours ago, MasterSub said: Unable to add items to fluxCP already item_db.sql, and when you add is displayed error, failed to add item, i did upload item_db and item_db2 for database and enable use of itemdb: yes item/add.PHP if($server->isRenewal) { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db_re", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2_re"); $customTable = 'item_db_re'; } else { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2"); $customTable = 'item_db2'; } $tableName = "{$server->charMapDatabase}.items"; $tempTable = new Flux_TemporaryTable($server->connection, $tableName, $fromTables); $shopTable = Flux::config('FluxTables.ItemShopTable'); Pls add all itemdb, itemdbre, mobdb, mobdbre in sql-files.. import it first in your database/phpmyadmin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 BeWan Posted January 12, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 403 Reputation: 249 Joined: 07/04/19 Last Seen: 14 hours ago Share Posted January 12, 2020 On 1/12/2020 at 1:59 AM, MasterSub said: Unable to add items to fluxCP already item_db.sql, and when you add is displayed error, failed to add item, i did upload item_db and item_db2 for database and enable use of itemdb: yes item/add.PHP if($server->isRenewal) { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db_re", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2_re"); $customTable = 'item_db_re'; } else { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2"); $customTable = 'item_db2'; } $tableName = "{$server->charMapDatabase}.items"; $tempTable = new Flux_TemporaryTable($server->connection, $tableName, $fromTables); $shopTable = Flux::config('FluxTables.ItemShopTable'); to show the error. enable debug mode = true in application Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
MasterSub
Unable to add items to fluxCP already item_db.sql, and when you add is displayed error, failed to add item, i did upload item_db and item_db2 for database and enable use of itemdb: yes
item/add.PHP
if($server->isRenewal) { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db_re", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2_re"); $customTable = 'item_db_re'; } else { $fromTables = array("{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db", "{$server->charMapDatabase}.item_db2"); $customTable = 'item_db2'; } $tableName = "{$server->charMapDatabase}.items"; $tempTable = new Flux_TemporaryTable($server->connection, $tableName, $fromTables); $shopTable = Flux::config('FluxTables.ItemShopTable');
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.