Ukiram Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Share Posted November 16, 2019 new_1-1,44,103,5 script Basic Weapons 100,{ mes "select an item to buy"; next; .@s = select( .menu$ ) -1; if ( countitem( .itemuse ) < .sellcost[.@s] ) { mes "not enough "+ getitemname( .itemuse ); close; } delitem .itemuse, .sellcost[.@s]; getitem2 .sellitem[.@s], 1,1,10,0, 0,0,0,0; close; OnInit: setarray .sellitem, 28113, 1201, 1301; setarray .sellcost, 10, 20, 30; set .itemuse, 7929; .@size = getarraysize( .sellitem ); for ( .@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++ ) .menu$ = .menu$ + getitemname( .sellitem[.@i] )+" +10 [Cost -> "+ .sellcost[.@i] +"]:"; end; } Hi, can i request this script to buy using zeny. I want it to change to instead of item, i can buy using zeny? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Moooooon-Aisha Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 116 Reputation: 19 Joined: 09/08/17 Last Seen: April 13, 2023 Share Posted November 16, 2019 - script Basic Weapons -1,{ mes "[ Basic Weapons ]"; mes "What item do you wish to purchase?"; next; .@s = select(.menu$) - 1; if(Zeny < .zeny[.@s]){ mes "[ Basic Weapons ]"; mes "You don't have enough zeny."; close; } Zeny -= .zeny[.@s]; getitem2 .sellitem[.@s],1,1,10,0,0,0,0,0; close; OnInit: setarray .sellitem, 28113,1201,1301; setarray .zeny, 1,2,3; for(.@i = 0; .@i < getarraysize(.sellitem); .@i++) .menu$ = .menu$ + getitemname(.sellitem[.@i])+" +10 [Cost -> "+.zeny[.@i]+"]:"; end; } Untested. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Author Share Posted November 16, 2019 4 minutes ago, Moooooon-Aisha said: - script Basic Weapons -1,{ mes "[ Basic Weapons ]"; mes "What item do you wish to purchase?"; next; .@s = select(.menu$) - 1; if(Zeny < .zeny[.@s]){ mes "[ Basic Weapons ]"; mes "You don't have enough zeny."; close; } Zeny -= .zeny[.@s]; getitem2 .sellitem[.@s],1,1,10,0,0,0,0,0; close; OnInit: setarray .sellitem, 28113,1201,1301; setarray .zeny, 1,2,3; for(.@i = 0; .@i < getarraysize(.sellitem); .@i++) .menu$ = .menu$ + getitemname(.sellitem[.@i])+" +10 [Cost -> "+.zeny[.@i]+"]:"; end; } Untested. Hi where's the NPC coor? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Moooooon-Aisha Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 116 Reputation: 19 Joined: 09/08/17 Last Seen: April 13, 2023 Share Posted November 16, 2019 2 minutes ago, Ryo Osaki said: Hi where's the NPC coor? Just add it on your own, just copy-paste the header of your original NPC on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Author Share Posted November 16, 2019 I will replace this - script Basic Weapons -1,{ to new_1-1,44,103,5 script Basic Weapons 100,{ ? Lol, I'm just make sure. Because, he changed my script to that. I'm curious. lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mabuhay Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 446 Reputation: 232 Joined: 03/20/12 Last Seen: October 22, 2020 Share Posted November 16, 2019 (edited) <map name>,<x>,<y>,<facing>%TAB%shop%TAB%<NPC Name>%TAB%<sprite id>,<itemid>:<price>{,<itemid>:<price>...} ^ why not use that? Edited November 16, 2019 by Mabuhay 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Author Share Posted November 16, 2019 1 minute ago, Mabuhay said: <map name>,<x>,<y>,<facing>%TAB%shop%TAB%<NPC Name>%TAB%<sprite id>,<itemid>:<price>{,<itemid>:<price>...} ^ why not use that? my script if you buy the item it has automatic refine to +10 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mabuhay Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 446 Reputation: 232 Joined: 03/20/12 Last Seen: October 22, 2020 Share Posted November 16, 2019 ahh i see, didnt read the script. My bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Bringer Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 748 Reputation: 47 Joined: 03/12/14 Last Seen: Wednesday at 03:29 PM Share Posted November 16, 2019 4 minutes ago, Ryo Osaki said: I will replace this - script Basic Weapons -1,{ to new_1-1,44,103,5 script Basic Weapons 100,{ ? just duplicate the npc prontera,150,150,4 duplicate(Basic Weapons) Basic Weapons#prt 4_DOG01 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ukiram Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 45 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 291 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/16/17 Last Seen: December 19, 2023 Author Share Posted November 16, 2019 4 hours ago, Mabuhay said: ahh i see, didnt read the script. My bad. Yes, its okay. Thanks. 4 hours ago, Bringer said: just duplicate the npc prontera,150,150,4 duplicate(Basic Weapons) Basic Weapons#prt 4_DOG01 I already done and fixed it. I'm just asking why did he changed the header. Hmm. By the way, thanks @Moooooon-Aisha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 sader1992 Posted November 16, 2019 Group: Content Moderator Topic Count: 55 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1691 Reputation: 716 Joined: 12/21/14 Last Seen: Wednesday at 01:19 AM Share Posted November 16, 2019 please stay cool and don't go off-topic stay on the topic or we would be forced to lock this post if you found your answer , please mark it as an answer and if you have another question , open a new topic with that question if it's a personal question , you can ask the person in the private messages if he agree to contact you (i am talking about all who are moving off-topic) 1 2 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Ukiram
new_1-1,44,103,5 script Basic Weapons 100,{ mes "select an item to buy"; next; .@s = select( .menu$ ) -1; if ( countitem( .itemuse ) < .sellcost[.@s] ) { mes "not enough "+ getitemname( .itemuse ); close; } delitem .itemuse, .sellcost[.@s]; getitem2 .sellitem[.@s], 1,1,10,0, 0,0,0,0; close; OnInit: setarray .sellitem, 28113, 1201, 1301; setarray .sellcost, 10, 20, 30; set .itemuse, 7929; .@size = getarraysize( .sellitem ); for ( .@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++ ) .menu$ = .menu$ + getitemname( .sellitem[.@i] )+" +10 [Cost -> "+ .sellcost[.@i] +"]:"; end; }
Hi, can i request this script to buy using zeny.
I want it to change to instead of item, i can buy using zeny?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.